Live MLS Football On TV

Live MLS on TV will be shown live on Sky Sports, Premier Sports and FreeSports during the 2019 season. Sky Sports MLS coverage includes at least two regular-season games each week, the MLS All-Star game and every MLS Cup Play-off game.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Saturday 23rd March 2019
FC Dallas v Colorado Rapids
MLS
21:30
FreeSports

New York Red Bulls v Orlando City
MLS
23:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Philadelphia Union v Columbus Crew
MLS
23:30
Premier 2
Sunday 24th March 2019
Los Angeles FC v Real Salt Lake
MLS
02:30
Premier 2

New England Revolution v FC Cincinnati
MLS
20:00
Premier 1
Saturday 30th March 2019
Toronto FC v New York City FC
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Chicago Fire v New York Red Bulls (joins match in progress)
MLS
17:00
FreeSports

San Jose Earthquakes v Los Angeles FC
MLS
19:30
Sky Sports Football

Columbus Crew v Atlanta United
MLS
23:30
Premier 2
Sunday 31st March 2019
Real Salt Lake v FC Dallas
MLS
02:00
Premier 2

Orlando City v DC United
MLS
23:30
Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Football
Monday 1st April 2019
LA Galaxy v Portland Timbers
MLS
02:00
Premier 2
Saturday 6th April 2019
DC United v Los Angeles FC
MLS
20:00
Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Football
Sunday 7th April 2019
FC Cincinnati v Sporting Kansas City
MLS
20:00
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 13th April 2019
Montreal Impact v Columbus Crew
MLS
18:00
Sky Sports Mix

Seattle Sounders v Toronto FC
MLS
21:00
Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Football
Saturday 20th April 2019
Atlanta United v FC Dallas
MLS
21:00
Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Football
Sunday 21st April 2019
DC United v New York City FC
MLS
21:00
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 27th April 2019
FC Dallas v San Jose Earthquakes
MLS
20:30
Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Football
Sunday 28th April 2019
Minnesota United v DC United
MLS
18:30
Sky Sports Football