Finland On TV

Complete listings of Finland's football matches on TV. Finland’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Wednesday 24th March 2021
Finland v Bosnia-Herzegovina
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 28th March 2021
Ukraine v Finland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 12th June 2021
Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Monday 21st June 2021
Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 4th September 2021
Finland v Kazakhstan
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 7th September 2021
France v Finland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 9th October 2021
Finland v Ukraine
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Kazakhstan v Finland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
15:00
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th November 2021
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Finland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
14:00
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Finland v France
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC