Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Football On S4C

Live football on S4C includes live Wales UEFA Nations League and World Cup 2022 matches, Cymru Premier League, Welsh Cup, WPL Cup and European games featuring Welsh clubs.

Saturday 13th August 2022
17:45
Pontypridd Town v Flint Town United
Cymru Premier
S4CS4C Online
Saturday 20th August 2022
17:45
Aberystwyth Town v Cardiff Met University
Cymru Premier
S4CS4C Online
Friday 26th August 2022
19:45
Bala Town v Newtown AFC
Cymru Premier
S4C Online
Tuesday 30th August 2022
19:45
Penybont v Haverfordwest County
Cymru Premier
S4C Online
Friday 2nd September 2022
19:45
Caernarfon Town v Airbus UK Broughton
Cymru Premier
S4C Online
Sunday 4th September 2022
17:30
Swansea City Women v Cardiff Met Ladies
Welsh Premier Women's League
S4CS4C Online
Saturday 10th September 2022
17:15
The New Saints v Haverfordwest County
Cymru Premier
S4C Online
Thursday 22nd September 2022
19:45
Belgium v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CS4C OnlinePremier Sports TBC
Sunday 25th September 2022
19:45
Wales v Poland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CS4C OnlinePremier Sports TBC
Monday 21st November 2022
19:00
USA v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group B
ITVS4CSTVS4C OnlineITVXSTV Player
Friday 25th November 2022
10:00
Wales v Iran
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group B
BBC OneS4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 29th November 2022
19:00
Wales v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group B
BBC OneS4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineBBC Sport Website