Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Football On S4C

Live football on S4C includes live Wales World Cup 2022 matches and UEFA Euro 2024 qualifiers, Cymru Premier League, Welsh Cup, WPL Cup and European games featuring Welsh clubs.

Sunday 11th December 2022
14:30
Newtown AFC v Haverfordwest County
Cymru Premier
S4C Online
Friday 16th December 2022
19:45
Bala Town v Connah's Quay Nomads
Cymru Premier
S4C Online
Friday 23rd December 2022
19:45
Flint Town United v Caernarfon Town
Cymru Premier
S4C Online
Monday 26th December 2022
14:30
Connah's Quay Nomads v Flint Town United
Cymru Premier
S4C Online
Friday 30th December 2022
17:45
Newtown AFC v Aberystwyth Town
Cymru Premier
S4C
Saturday 25th March 2023
19:45
Croatia v Wales
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 28th March 2023
19:45
Wales v Latvia
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Friday 16th June 2023
19:45
Wales v Armenia
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Monday 19th June 2023
19:45
Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Monday 11th September 2023
19:45
Latvia v Wales
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 15th October 2023
19:45
Wales v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Saturday 18th November 2023
14:00
Armenia v Wales
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 21st November 2023
19:45
Wales v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC