Live Football On S4C

Live football on S4C includes live Wales internationals, Welsh Premier League, Welsh Cup, WPL Cup, Irn-Bru cup and selected European games featuring Welsh clubs.


Sunday 30th September 2018
Cardiff Metropolitan University v The New Saints
Welsh Premier League
12:45
S4C
Friday 5th October 2018
Caernarfon Town v Bala Town
Welsh Premier League
19:45
S4C Facebook
Thursday 11th October 2018
Wales v Spain
International Friendly
19:45
Sky Sports Football / S4C
Saturday 13th October 2018
Connah's Quay v Coleraine
Irn-Bru Cup 3rd Round
19:30
S4C
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Republic of Ireland v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports Main Event / S4C
Saturday 20th October 2018
The New Saints v Connah's Quay
Welsh Premier League
19:30
S4C
Friday 26th October 2018
Llandudno v Cefn Druids
Welsh Premier League
19:45
S4C Facebook
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Bala Town v Cardiff Metropolitan University
Welsh Premier League
19:30
S4C
Friday 16th November 2018
Wales v Denmark
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
S4C
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Albania v Wales
International Friendly
TBC
S4C
Saturday 1st December 2018
Barry Town v Newtown AFC
Welsh Premier League
19:30
S4C