Czech Republic On TV

Complete listings of Czech Republic's football matches on TV. Czech Republic’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Wednesday 24th March 2021
Estonia v Czech Republic
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 27th March 2021
Czech Republic v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Wales v Czech Republic
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 14th June 2021
Scotland v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Friday 18th June 2021
Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Czech Republic v Belarus
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th September 2021
Belgium v Czech Republic
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 8th October 2021
Czech Republic v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 11th October 2021
Belarus v Czech Republic
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Czech Republic v Estonia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC