Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Champions League On TV Schedule

Live Champions League football on TV is shown exclusively by TNT Sports in the UK. TNT Sports have the rights to show every match from the 2023/24 Champions League including the 2024 UEFA Champions League final on TV.

Tuesday 5th March 2024
20:00
Bayern Munich v Lazio
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 1
20:00
Real Sociedad v PSG
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 2
Wednesday 6th March 2024
20:00
Manchester City v FC Copenhagen
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 1TNT Sports Ultimate
20:00
Real Madrid v RB Leipzig
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 2
Tuesday 12th March 2024
20:00
Arsenal v FC Porto
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 1TNT Sports Ultimate
20:00
Barcelona v Napoli
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 2
Wednesday 13th March 2024
20:00
Atl├ętico Madrid v Inter Milan
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 1
20:00
Borussia Dortmund v PSV Eindhoven
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 2
Tuesday 9th April 2024
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1st Leg
TNT Sports TBC
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1st Leg
TNT Sports TBC
Wednesday 10th April 2024
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1st Leg
TNT Sports TBC
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1st Leg
TNT Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th April 2024
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
TNT Sports TBC
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
TNT Sports TBC
Wednesday 17th April 2024
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
TNT Sports TBC
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
TNT Sports TBC
Tuesday 30th April 2024
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 1st Leg
TNT Sports TBC
Wednesday 1st May 2024
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 1st Leg
TNT Sports TBC
Tuesday 7th May 2024
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
TNT Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th May 2024
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
TNT Sports TBC
Saturday 1st June 2024
20:00
TBC
UEFA Champions League Final
TNT Sports 1TNT Sports Ultimate