UEFA Euro 2020 On TV Schedule

Live coverage of Euro 2020 on TV in the UK is shared between BBC and ITV with both broadcasters sharing live coverage of the UEFA Euro 2020 final on TV.


Thursday 12th November 2020
Georgia v North Macedonia
UEFA EURO 2020 Play-Off Final
17:00
Sky Sports Football

Hungary v Iceland
UEFA EURO 2020 Play-Off Final
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Northern Ireland v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2020 Play-Off Final
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Serbia v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Play-Off Final
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Premier League
Friday 11th June 2021
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One
Saturday 12th June 2021
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One

Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One

Belgium v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
ITV
Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Austria v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV

Netherlands v Ukraine
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
ITV
Monday 14th June 2021
TBC v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Poland v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV

Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Tuesday 15th June 2021
TBC v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

France v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
ITV
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One

Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One

Italy v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
ITV
Thursday 17th June 2021
Ukraine v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
14:00
ITV

Denmark v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
ITV

Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One
Friday 18th June 2021
Sweden v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
14:00
BBC One

Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One

England v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Saturday 19th June 2021
TBC v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One

Portugal v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Sunday 20th June 2021
Italy v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV

Switzerland v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV4
Monday 21st June 2021
TBC v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC

Ukraine v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC

Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC

Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Croatia v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV4

Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Sweden v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC

TBC v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC

Germany v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 26th June 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16
17:00
TBC

TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16
20:00
TBC
Sunday 27th June 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16
17:00
TBC

TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16
20:00
TBC
Monday 28th June 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16
17:00
TBC

TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16
20:00
TBC
Tuesday 29th June 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16
17:00
TBC

TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16
20:00
TBC
Friday 2nd July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Quarter-Final
17:00
TBC

TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Quarter-Final
20:00
TBC
Saturday 3rd July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Quarter-Final
17:00
TBC

TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Quarter-Final
20:00
TBC
Tuesday 6th July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Semi-Final
20:00
TBC
Wednesday 7th July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Semi-Final
20:00
TBC
Sunday 11th July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV