Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

St Johnstone On TV

St Johnstone’s TV fixtures include their Scottish Premiership matches on Sky Sports, Scottish FA Cup games on Premier Sports and BBC Scotland, and Premier Sports Cup games on Premier Sports.

Saturday 23rd October 2021
15:00
Celtic v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
Celtic TV
Wednesday 27th October 2021
19:45
St Johnstone v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
Saints TV
Saturday 30th October 2021
15:00
Dundee United v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
DUTV
Saturday 6th November 2021
15:00
St Johnstone v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
Saints TV
Saturday 20th November 2021
17:15
Celtic v St Johnstone
Premier Sports Cup Semi-Final
Premier Sports 1
Saturday 27th November 2021
15:00
St Johnstone v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
Saints TV
Wednesday 1st December 2021
19:45
Dundee v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
DeeTV
Saturday 4th December 2021
15:00
St Johnstone v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
Saints TV
Saturday 11th December 2021
15:00
St Johnstone v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
Saints TV
Wednesday 15th December 2021
19:45
Rangers v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
RangersTV
Saturday 18th December 2021
15:00
Motherwell v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell FC Live
Sunday 26th December 2021
12:30
St Johnstone v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 29th December 2021
19:45
Hearts v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
Hearts TV
Sunday 2nd January 2022
15:00
Livingston v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
LFC Live