Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Motherwell On TV

Motherwell’s TV fixtures include their Scottish Premiership matches on Sky Sports, their Scottish FA Cup matches on Premier Sports and BBC Scotland, and their Premier Sports Cup matches on Premier Sports.

Saturday 23rd October 2021
15:00
Dundee United v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
DUTV
Wednesday 27th October 2021
19:45
Motherwell v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell FC Live
Sunday 31st October 2021
12:00
Motherwell v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Football
Saturday 6th November 2021
15:00
Aberdeen v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
RedTV
Saturday 20th November 2021
15:00
Motherwell v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell FC Live
Saturday 27th November 2021
15:00
Dundee v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
DeeTV
Tuesday 30th November 2021
19:45
Motherwell v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 4th December 2021
15:00
Hibernian v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
Hibs TV
Sunday 12th December 2021
15:00
Celtic v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
Celtic TV
Saturday 18th December 2021
15:00
Motherwell v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell FC Live
Sunday 26th December 2021
15:00
Motherwell v Livingston
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell FC Live
Wednesday 29th December 2021
19:45
Ross County v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
RCFCTV
Sunday 2nd January 2022
15:00
St Mirren v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
Saints TV