Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Dundee On TV

Dundeeā€™s TV fixtures include their Scottish Premiership matches on Sky Sports, Scottish FA Cup games on Premier Sports and BBC Scotland, and Premier Sports Cup games on Premier Sports.

Saturday 23rd October 2021
15:00
Hearts v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
Hearts TV
Wednesday 27th October 2021
19:45
Dundee v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
DeeTV
Saturday 30th October 2021
15:00
St Mirren v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
St Mirren TV
Sunday 7th November 2021
12:00
Dundee v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 27th November 2021
15:00
Dundee v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
DeeTV
Wednesday 1st December 2021
19:45
Dundee v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
DeeTV
Saturday 4th December 2021
15:00
Rangers v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
RangersTV
Saturday 11th December 2021
15:00
Ross County v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
RCFCTV
Tuesday 14th December 2021
19:45
Hibernian v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
Hibs TV
Saturday 18th December 2021
15:00
Dundee v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
DeeTV
Sunday 26th December 2021
15:00
Aberdeen v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
RedTV
Wednesday 29th December 2021
19:45
Livingston v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
LFC Live
Sunday 2nd January 2022
15:00
Dundee v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
DeeTV