Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

St Mirren On TV

St Mirren’s TV fixtures include their Scottish Premiership  games on Sky Sports, Scottish FA Cup matches on Premier Sports and BBC Scotland, and Premier Sports Cup games on Premier Sports.

Sunday 24th October 2021
12:00
St Mirren v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Football
Wednesday 27th October 2021
19:45
Motherwell v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell FC Live
Saturday 30th October 2021
15:00
St Mirren v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
St Mirren TV
Saturday 6th November 2021
15:00
St Johnstone v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
Saints TV
Saturday 20th November 2021
15:00
St Mirren v Livingston
Scottish Premiership
St Mirren TV
Saturday 27th November 2021
15:00
Hearts v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
Hearts TV
Wednesday 1st December 2021
19:45
St Mirren v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
St Mirren TV
Saturday 4th December 2021
15:00
Aberdeen v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
RedTV
Saturday 11th December 2021
15:00
St Mirren v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
St Mirren TV
Saturday 18th December 2021
15:00
St Mirren v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
St Mirren TV
Sunday 26th December 2021
15:00
Rangers v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
RangersTV
Wednesday 29th December 2021
19:45
Dundee United v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
DUTV
Sunday 2nd January 2022
15:00
St Mirren v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
Saints TV