Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Ross County On TV

Ross County’s TV fixtures include their Scottish Premiership matches on Sky Sports, their Scottish FA Cup matches on Premier Sports and BBC Scotland, and their Premier Sports Cup matches on Premier Sports.

Saturday 23rd October 2021
15:00
Ross County v Livingston
Scottish Premiership
RCFCTV
Wednesday 27th October 2021
19:45
Dundee v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
DeeTV
Saturday 30th October 2021
15:00
Ross County v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
RCFCTV
Sunday 7th November 2021
15:00
Rangers v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
LFC Live
Saturday 27th November 2021
15:00
Ross County v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
RCFCTV
Wednesday 1st December 2021
19:45
St Mirren v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
St Mirren TV
Saturday 4th December 2021
15:00
St Johnstone v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
Saints TV
Saturday 11th December 2021
15:00
Ross County v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
RCFCTV
Wednesday 15th December 2021
19:45
Ross County v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
RCFCTV
Saturday 18th December 2021
15:00
Livingston v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
LFC Live
Sunday 26th December 2021
15:00
Hearts v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
Hearts TV
Wednesday 29th December 2021
19:45
Ross County v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
RCFCTV
Sunday 2nd January 2022
15:00
Ross County v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
RCFCTV