Live Russian Football On TV

Russian Football on TV is shown live in the UK on Russian Premier Liga YouTube who stream live matches from the Russian Premier League each week.


Monday 26th October 2020
CSKA Moscow v Arsenal Tula
Russian Premier League
16:00
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Lokomotiv Moscow v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 28th October 2020
FC Krasnodar v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 3

Borussia Dortmund v Zenit St Petersburg
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport ESPN
Thursday 29th October 2020
CSKA Moscow v Dinamo Zagreb
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

FC Zorya Luhansk v SC Braga
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Saturday 31st October 2020
Rubin Kazan v Arsenal Tula
Russian Premier League
11:00
Russian Premier Liga YouTube

Akhmat Grozny v FC Krasnodar
Russian Premier League
13:30
Russian Premier Liga YouTube

Spartak Moscow v FC Rostov
Russian Premier League
13:30
Russian Premier Liga YouTube

PFC Sochi v Lokomotiv Moscow
Russian Premier League
16:00
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday 1st November 2020
FC Ufa v FC Ural
Russian Premier League
09:00
Russian Premier Liga YouTube

FC Khimki v Zenit St Petersburg
Russian Premier League
11:00
Russian Premier Liga YouTube

Rotor Volgograd v CSKA Moscow
Russian Premier League
13:30
Russian Premier Liga YouTube

FC Tambov v Dynamo Moscow
Russian Premier League
16:00
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Lokomotiv Moscow v Atl├ętico Madrid
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 4th November 2020
Zenit St Petersburg v Lazio
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 1

Sevilla v FC Krasnodar
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Extra 5
Thursday 5th November 2020
FC Zorya Luhansk v AEK Athens
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

Feyenoord v CSKA Moscow
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday 15th November 2020
Turkey v Russia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Serbia v Russia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 24th November 2020
FC Krasnodar v Sevilla
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC

Lazio v Zenit St Petersburg
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Atl├ętico Madrid v Lokomotiv Moscow
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 26th November 2020
AEK Athens v FC Zorya Luhansk
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

CSKA Moscow v Feyenoord
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Tuesday 1st December 2020
Lokomotiv Moscow v Red Bull Salzburg
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
FC Krasnodar v Rennes
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC

Club Brugge v Zenit St Petersburg
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 3rd December 2020
CSKA Moscow v Wolfsberger AC
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

FC Zorya Luhansk v Leicester City
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 8th December 2020
Zenit St Petersburg v Borussia Dortmund
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC

Chelsea v FC Krasnodar
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 9th December 2020
Bayern Munich v Lokomotiv Moscow
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 10th December 2020
Dinamo Zagreb v CSKA Moscow
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

SC Braga v FC Zorya Luhansk
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Saturday 12th June 2021
Belgium v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
ITV
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One
Monday 21st June 2021
Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC