Live Reserves & Youth Football On TV

MUTV broadcast live coverage of Man Utd's U23s Premier League 2 and academy matches, Chelsea TV show Chelsea U23s fixtures, and Liverpool FC TV show live coverage of Liverpool U23s and academy teams. BT Sport broadcast live coverage of the UEFA Youth League.


Friday 15th November 2019
Scotland U21 v Greece U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
19:00
BBC Sport Website
Friday 22nd November 2019
Brighton & Hove Albion U23 v Liverpool U23
Premier League 2
19:00
LFCTV
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Wolves U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
12:45
Chelsea TV
Monday 2nd December 2019
Huddersfield Town U23 v Liverpool U23
Premier League Cup
19:00
LFCTV
Sunday 15th December 2019
Liverpool U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
14:00
Chelsea TV / LFCTV
Monday 6th January 2020
Tottenham Hotspur U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 10th January 2020
Chelsea U23 v Man City U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 31st January 2020
Chelsea U23 v Leicester City U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Monday 17th February 2020
Arsenal U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 28th February 2020
Chelsea U23 v Everton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 13th March 2020
Blackburn Rovers U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 3rd April 2020
Wolves U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 17th April 2020
Brighton & Hove Albion U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 1st May 2020
Chelsea U23 v Southampton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV