Live Reserves & Youth Football On TV

MUTV broadcast live coverage of Man Utd's U23s Premier League 2 and academy matches, Chelsea TV show Chelsea U23s fixtures, and Liverpool FC TV show live coverage of Liverpool U23s and academy teams. BT Sport broadcast live coverage of the UEFA Youth League.


Monday 14th December 2020
Chelsea U23 v Tottenham Hotspur U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 18th December 2020
Chelsea U23 v Man Utd U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 8th January 2021
Blackburn Rovers U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 15th January 2021
West Ham United U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 22nd January 2021
Chelsea U23 v Southampton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 29th January 2021
Chelsea U23 v Brighton & Hove Albion U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 5th February 2021
Arsenal U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Monday 15th February 2021
Derby County U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 19th February 2021
Chelsea U23 v Liverpool U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Monday 1st March 2021
Leicester City U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 12th March 2021
Chelsea U23 v Everton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Sunday 21st March 2021
Chelsea U23 v Man City U23
Premier League 2
12:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 16th April 2021
Tottenham Hotspur U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
12:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 23rd April 2021
Man Utd U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 30th April 2021
Chelsea U23 v Blackburn Rovers U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com