Live Reserves & Youth Football On TV

MUTV broadcast live coverage of Man Utd's U23s Premier League 2 and academy matches, Chelsea TV show Chelsea U23s fixtures, and Liverpool FC TV show live coverage of Liverpool U23s and academy teams. BT Sport broadcast live coverage of the UEFA Youth League.


Monday 9th December 2019
Man Utd U23 v West Brom U23
Premier League 2
19:00
MUTV
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Red Bull Salzburg U19 v Liverpool U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
13:00
BT Sport 3

Chelsea U19 v Lille U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
13:00
BT Sport 2
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Dinamo Zagreb U19 v Man City U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
12:00
BT Sport 2

Bayern Munich U19 v Tottenham Hotspur U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
15:00
BT Sport 2
Sunday 15th December 2019
Liverpool U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
14:00
Chelsea TV
Monday 6th January 2020
Tottenham Hotspur U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 10th January 2020
Chelsea U23 v Man City U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 31st January 2020
Chelsea U23 v Leicester City U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Monday 17th February 2020
Arsenal U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 28th February 2020
Chelsea U23 v Everton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 13th March 2020
Blackburn Rovers U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 3rd April 2020
Wolves U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 17th April 2020
Brighton & Hove Albion U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 1st May 2020
Chelsea U23 v Southampton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV