Live Reserves & Youth Football On TV

MUTV broadcast live coverage of Man Utd's U23s Premier League 2 and academy matches, Chelsea TV show Chelsea U23s fixtures, and Liverpool FC TV show live coverage of Liverpool U23s and academy teams. BT Sport broadcast live coverage of the UEFA Youth League.


Tuesday 21st January 2020
Norwich City U18 v Man Utd U18
FA Youth Cup Fourth Round
19:00
MUTV
Friday 24th January 2020
Everton U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Saturday 25th January 2020
Liverpool U18 v Sunderland U18
U18 Premier League
12:30
LFCTV GO
Friday 31st January 2020
Chelsea U23 v Leicester City U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV

Norwich City U23 v Man Utd U23
Premier League 2
19:00
MUTV
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Liverpool U23 v Arsenal U23
Premier League 2
13:00
LFCTV
Sunday 9th February 2020
Liverpool U23 v Sunderland U23
Premier League Cup
13:00
LFCTV
Tuesday 11th February 2020
Derby County U19 v Borussia Dortmund U19
UEFA Youth League Play-Offs
13:00
BT Sport 2
Wednesday 12th February 2020
Rangers U19 v Atletico Madrid U19
UEFA Youth League Play-Offs
13:00
BT Sport 2
Monday 17th February 2020
Arsenal U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Liverpool U23 v Huddersfield Town U23
Premier League Cup
14:00
LFCTV
Friday 28th February 2020
Chelsea U23 v Everton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV

Blackburn Rovers U23 v Liverpool U23
Premier League 2
19:00
LFCTV
Friday 13th March 2020
Blackburn Rovers U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 3rd April 2020
Wolves U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 17th April 2020
Brighton & Hove Albion U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 1st May 2020
Chelsea U23 v Southampton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV