Live Football On FreeSports

Live football on FreeSports includes live coverage of Serie A, Eredivisie, Portuguese Primeira Liga, MLS and Coupe de France.


Saturday 25th May 2019
Orlando City v LA Galaxy
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Los Angeles FC v Montreal Impact
MLS
03:30
FreeSports
Sunday 26th May 2019
New England Revolution v DC United
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Ecuador U20 v Italy U20
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
17:00
FreeSports
Monday 27th May 2019
Honduras U20 v Uruguay U20
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
17:00
FreeSports

USA U20 v Nigeria U20
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
19:30
FreeSports
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Portugal U20 v Argentina U20
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
17:00
FreeSports

South Africa U20 v South Korea U20
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
19:30
FreeSports
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Italy U20 v Japan U20
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
17:00
FreeSports

Senegal U20 v Poland U20
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
19:30
FreeSports
Thursday 30th May 2019
DC United v Chicago Fire
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
17:00
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
19:30
FreeSports
Friday 31st May 2019
Mali U20 v France U20
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
17:00
FreeSports

South Korea U20 v Argentina U20
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
19:30
FreeSports
Saturday 1st June 2019
Vancouver Whitecaps v Toronto FC
MLS
03:00
FreeSports

England U20 v Japan U22
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
14:05
FreeSports

Portugal U19 v Chile U22
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:30
FreeSports
Sunday 2nd June 2019
FC Dallas v Seattle Sounders
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

France U18 v Qatar U22
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
14:30
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Round of 16
16:30
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Round of 16
19:30
FreeSports
Monday 3rd June 2019
LA Galaxy v New England Revolution
MLS
03:30
FreeSports

China U22 v Republic of Ireland U21
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
14:30
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Round of 16
16:30
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Round of 16
19:30
FreeSports
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Japan U22 v Chile U22
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
15:05
FreeSports

England U20 v Portugal U19
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:00
FreeSports
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Qatar U22 v Guatemala U22
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:00
FreeSports

France U18 v Brazil U22
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:30
FreeSports
Thursday 6th June 2019
Brazil v Qatar
International Friendly
01:30
FreeSports

China U22 v Bahrain U22
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:00
FreeSports
Friday 7th June 2019
New York City FC v FC Cincinnati
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Quarter-Final
14:30
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Quarter-Final
17:30
FreeSports

Chile U22 v England U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
19:30
FreeSports
Saturday 8th June 2019
France U18 v Guatemala U22
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
14:00
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Quarter-Final
16:30
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Quarter-Final
19:30
FreeSports

San Jose Earthquakes v FC Dallas
MLS
20:30
FreeSports
Sunday 9th June 2019
Colorado Rapids v Minnesota United
MLS
02:00
FreeSports

Bahrain U22 v Republic of Ireland U21
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
14:00
FreeSports

Mexico U22 v China U22
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:30
FreeSports

Brazil v Honduras
International Friendly
20:00
FreeSports
Tuesday 11th June 2019
TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Semi-Final
16:30
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Semi-Final
19:30
FreeSports
Wednesday 12th June 2019
TBC
Toulon Tournament Semi-Final
14:00
FreeSports

TBC
Toulon Tournament Semi-Final
16:30
FreeSports
Friday 14th June 2019
TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Third Place Play-Off
19:30
FreeSports
Saturday 15th June 2019
TBC
Toulon Tournament Third Place Play-Off
12:30
FreeSports

TBC
Toulon Tournament Final
15:00
FreeSports

TBC
FIFA U20 World Cup Final
17:00
FreeSports
Sunday 23rd June 2019
FC Dallas v Toronto FC
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

Portland Timbers v Houston Dynamo
MLS
04:00
FreeSports
Sunday 7th July 2019
New York City FC v FC Cincinnati
MLS
00:00
FreeSports