Live Football On FreeSports

Live football on FreeSports includes live coverage of La Liga, Serie A, Eredivisie, Primeira Liga, Ekstraklasa League, MLS, J League, Chinese Super League and Coupe de France.


Wednesday 28th October 2020
Vancouver Whitecaps v Seattle Sounders
MLS
02:00
FreeSports
Thursday 29th October 2020
DC United v Columbus Crew
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Los Angeles FC v Houston Dynamo
MLS
02:30
FreeSports
Saturday 31st October 2020
Kashima Antlers v Grampus Eight
J League
08:00
FreeSports

Gamba Osaka v Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Sunday 1st November 2020
Nashville v Chicago Fire
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Spezia v Juventus
Serie A
14:00
FreeSports / LiveScore App
Monday 2nd November 2020
New York City FC v New York Red Bulls
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Colorado Rapids v Seattle Sounders
MLS
14:00
FreeSports
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Yokohama FM v Kashima Antlers
J League
04:00
FreeSports
Saturday 7th November 2020
Vitoria v Sporting CP
Primeira Liga
20:30
FreeSports
Sunday 8th November 2020
Legia Warsaw v Lech Poznan
Ekstraklasa
14:00
FreeSports

FC Porto v Portimonense
Primeira Liga
17:30
FreeSports

Benfica v SC Braga
Primeira Liga
20:00
FreeSports
Wednesday 11th November 2020
FC Tokyo v Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Saturday 14th November 2020
Yokohama FM v Urawa Reds
J League
07:00
FreeSports
Sunday 15th November 2020
Grampus Eight v FC Tokyo
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Kawasaki Frontale v Yokohama FM
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Saturday 21st November 2020
Cerezo Osaka v Sanfrecce Hiroshima
J League
07:00
FreeSports
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Urawa Reds v Gamba Osaka
J League
07:00
FreeSports

Verona v Sassuolo
Serie A
14:00
FreeSports
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Kashima Antlers v Kashiwa Reysol
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Saturday 28th November 2020
Santa Clara v FC Porto
Primeira Liga
19:00
FreeSports
Sunday 29th November 2020
Cerezo Osaka v Yokohama FC
J League
06:00
FreeSports

How to watch FreeSports in the UK?


FreeSports is available to watch on Freeview (Freeview HD channel 64), on Sky TV (Channel 422), Virgin Media (channel 553, TalkTalk (channel 64) and BT TV (channel 65).