Live Football On BT Sport

Live football on BT Sport includes 52 live Premier League matches during the 2019/2020 season. BT Sport's football fixtures include exclusive live rights to the UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa League and will show every match from both competitions. BT Sport broadcast live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BT Sport show 30 live games a season from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) and have exclusive rights to the Scottish League Cup.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Sunday 21st July 2019
St Johnstone v Ross County
Betfred Cup Group Stage
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
The New Saints v FC Copenhagen
UEFA Champions League Second Qualifying Round 1st Leg
19:00
BT Sport 2
Friday 26th July 2019
VFB Stuttgart v Hannover 96
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3

Elgin City v Hibernian
Betfred Cup Group Stage
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 28th July 2019
Hamburg v Darmstadt
Bundesliga 2
12:30
BT Sport 1

Dundee v Inverness CT
Betfred Cup Group Stage
15:00
BT Sport 1
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Stockport County v Maidenhead United
National League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

PSG v Rennes
Trophee des Champions
12:30
BT Sport 3

Borussia Dortmund v Bayern Munich
German Super Cup
19:30
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 4th August 2019
Heidenheim v VFB Stuttgart
Bundesliga 2
12:30
BT Sport 1

Liverpool v Man City
FA Community Shield
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday 5th August 2019
FC Nuremberg v Hamburg
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 9th August 2019
Monaco v Lyon
Ligue 1
19:45
BT Sport 1
Saturday 10th August 2019
West Ham v Man City
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Notts County v Barnet
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 11th August 2019
Lille v Nantes
Ligue 1
14:00
BT Sport 1

Strasbourg v FC Metz
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport 1

PSG v Nimes
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Liverpool v Chelsea
UEFA Super Cup
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 16th August 2019
Hamburg v VFL Bochum
Bundesliga 2
17:30
BT Sport 2

Bayern Munich v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 17th August 2019
Arsenal v Burnley
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Barrow v Yeovil Town
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Borussia Monchengladbach v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 18th August 2019
Eintracht Frankfurt v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Union Berlin v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2
Monday 19th August 2019
VFL Osnabruck v Darmstadt
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 23rd August 2019
FC Cologne v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
19:00
BT Sport 1
Saturday 24th August 2019
Norwich City v Chelsea
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Torquay United v Aldershot Town
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Schalke 04 v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 25th August 2019
St Mirren v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

RB Leipzig v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1

Hertha Berlin v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 26th August 2019
St Pauli v Holstein Kiel
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3

Solihull Moors v Eastleigh
National League
19:45
BT Sport 3 HD / BT Sport 1
Friday 30th August 2019
Borussia Monchengladbach v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
19:15
BT Sport 2

Dundee United v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 31st August 2019
Southampton v Man Utd
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Chorley v Boreham Wood
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Union Berlin v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Dagenham & Redbridge v Bromley
National League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 7th September 2019
Man City Women v Man Utd Women
FA Women's Super League
15:00
BT Sport TBC

Hartlepool United v Woking
National League
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 8th September 2019
Arsenal Women v West Ham Women
FA Women's Super League
14:30
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 14th September 2019
Liverpool v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Wrexham v Sutton United
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 21st September 2019
Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

AFC Fylde v Eastleigh
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 28th September 2019
Sheffield United v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Dover Athletic v FC Halifax Town
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 5th October 2019
Harrogate Town v Ebbsfleet United
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 9th October 2019
Stockport County v Hartlepool United
National League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 12th October 2019
Wrexham v Chesterfield
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 29th February 2020
TBC
FA WSL Continental Cup Final
TBC
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 17th May 2020
TBC
FA Trophy Final
TBC
BT Sport TBC

TBC
FA Vase Final
TBC
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 23rd May 2020
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 27th May 2020
TBC
UEFA Europa League Final
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 30th May 2020
TBC
UEFA Champions League Final
20:00
BT Sport TBC

BT Sport have exclusive live rights to show Bundesliga, Ligue 1 and Australian A-League. BT Sport also broadcast live coverage of the National League, Women's Super League, England U21 internationals and exclusive coverage of the FA Community Shield.