Live Premier League Football On TV

In the 2014/2015 football season live Premier League Football on TV will be shown on both Sky Sports and BT Sport, with 154 games being shown live. Sky Sports will broadcast 116 games exclusively live, while BT Sport will be show 38 live Premiership games.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Sunday 19th April 2015
Man City v West Ham
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 25th April 2015
Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Man City v Aston Villa
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 26th April 2015
Everton v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 29th April 2015
Leicester City v Chelsea
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 2nd May 2015
Leicester City v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Man Utd v West Brom
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 3rd May 2015
Chelsea v Crystal Palace
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Man City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 4th May 2015
Hull City v Arsenal
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 9th May 2015
Everton v Sunderland
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Crystal Palace v Man Utd
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 10th May 2015
Man City v QPR
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Chelsea v Liverpool
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 11th May 2015
Arsenal v Swansea City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 16th May 2015
Southampton v Aston Villa
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Liverpool v Crystal Palace
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 17th May 2015
Swansea City v Man City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man Utd v Arsenal
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 18th May 2015
West Brom v Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 20th May 2015
Arsenal v Sunderland
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD