Live Premier League Football On TV

Premier League Football on TV is shown on both Sky Sports and BT Sport with 168 games being shown live each season. Sky Sports broadcast 126 games exclusively live while BT Sport show 42 matches.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 10th December 2016
Watford v Everton
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Leicester City v Man City
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 11th December 2016
Chelsea v West Brom
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Liverpool v West Ham
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 13th December 2016
Everton v Arsenal
Premier League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 14th December 2016
Crystal Palace v Man Utd
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 17th December 2016
Crystal Palace v Chelsea
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

West Brom v Man Utd
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 18th December 2016
AFC Bournemouth v Southampton
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man City v Arsenal
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 19th December 2016
Everton v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 26th December 2016
Watford v Crystal Palace
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Hull City v Man City
Premier League
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 27th December 2016
Liverpool v Stoke City
Premier League
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 28th December 2016
Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday 30th December 2016
Hull City v Everton
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 31st December 2016
Liverpool v Man City
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 1st January 2017
Watford v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Crystal Palace
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 2nd January 2017
Middlesbrough v Leicester City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

West Ham v Man Utd
Premier League
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 4th January 2017
Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 14th January 2017
Tottenham Hotspur v West Brom
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Leicester City v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 15th January 2017
Everton v Man City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 21st January 2017
Liverpool v Swansea City
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 22nd January 2017
Southampton v Leicester City
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Burnley
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Chelsea v Hull City
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 31st January 2017
Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 1st February 2017
West Ham v Man City
Premier League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD