Live Premier League Football On TV

In the 2015/2016 football season live Premier League Football on TV will be shown on both Sky Sports and BT Sport, with 154 games being shown live. Sky Sports will broadcast 116 games exclusively live, while BT Sport will be show 38 live Premiership games.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 8th August 2015
Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport Ultra HD

Chelsea v Swansea City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 9th August 2015
Arsenal v West Ham
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Stoke City v Liverpool
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 10th August 2015
West Brom v Man City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 14th August 2015
Aston Villa v Man Utd
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 15th August 2015
Southampton v Everton
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport Ultra HD
Sunday 16th August 2015
Crystal Palace v Arsenal
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man City v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 17th August 2015
Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 22nd August 2015
Man Utd v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport Ultra HD
Sunday 23rd August 2015
West Brom v Chelsea
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Everton v Man City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 24th August 2015
Arsenal v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 29th August 2015
Newcastle United v Arsenal
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Everton
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 30th August 2015
Southampton v Norwich City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Swansea City v Man Utd
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 12th September 2015
Everton v Chelsea
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 13th September 2015
Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Leicester City v Aston Villa
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 14th September 2015
West Ham v Newcastle United
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 19th September 2015
Chelsea v Arsenal
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Man City v West Ham
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 20th September 2015
Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Southampton v Man Utd
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 26th September 2015
Tottenham Hotspur v Man City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Newcastle United v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 27th September 2015
Watford v Crystal Palace
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 28th September 2015
West Brom v Everton
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD