Live-FootballOnTV.Com The Ultimate Guide For Live Football On TV In The UK
Live Football On TV iPhone App

Live Premier League Football On TV

In the 2014/2015 football season, Live Premier League Football On TV will be shown on both Sky Sports and BT Sport, with 154 games being shown live. Sky Sports will broadcast 116 games exclusively live, whilst BT Sport will be showing 38 live Premiership games.

Subscribe To Sky Sports Now   Subscribe To BT Sport Now

Upcoming Live Premier League Football On TV

DateFixtureCompetitionKick OffChannels
Saturday 16th August 2014
Sat 16th AugMan Utd v Swansea City Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 16th AugArsenal v Crystal Palace Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 17th August 2014
Sun 17th AugLiverpool v Southampton Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 17th AugNewcastle United v Man City Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 18th August 2014
Mon 18th AugBurnley v Chelsea Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 23rd August 2014
Sat 23rd AugAston Villa v Newcastle United Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 23rd AugEverton v Arsenal Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 24th August 2014
Sun 24th AugHull City v Stoke City Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 24th AugSunderland v Man Utd Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 25th August 2014
Mon 25th AugMan City v Liverpool Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 30th August 2014
Sat 30th AugBurnley v Man Utd Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 30th AugEverton v Chelsea Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 31st August 2014
Sun 31st AugTottenham Hotspur v Liverpool Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 31st AugLeicester City v Arsenal Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 13th September 2014
Sat 13th SepArsenal v Man City Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 13th SepLiverpool v Aston Villa Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 14th September 2014
Sun 14th SepMan Utd v QPR Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 15th September 2014
Mon 15th SepHull City v West Ham Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 20th September 2014
Sat 20th SepQPR v Stoke City Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 20th SepWest Ham v Liverpool Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 21st September 2014
Sun 21st SepLeicester City v Man Utd Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 21st SepMan City v Chelsea Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 27th September 2014
Sat 27th SepLiverpool v Everton Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 27th SepArsenal v Tottenham Hotspur Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 28th September 2014
Sun 28th SepWest Brom v Burnley Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 29th September 2014
Mon 29th SepStoke City v Newcastle United Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 4th October 2014
Sat 4th OctAston Villa v Man City Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 5th October 2014
Sun 5th OctMan Utd v Everton Premier League12:00BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sun 5th OctChelsea v Arsenal Premier League14:05Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 5th OctWest Ham v QPR Premier League16:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 18th October 2014
Sat 18th OctMan City v Tottenham Hotspur Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 19th October 2014
Sun 19th OctQPR v Liverpool Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 19th OctStoke City v Swansea City Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 20th October 2014
Mon 20th OctWest Brom v Man Utd Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 25th October 2014
Sat 25th OctWest Ham v Man City Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 25th OctSwansea City v Leicester City Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 26th October 2014
Sun 26th OctBurnley v Everton Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 26th OctMan Utd v Chelsea Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 27th October 2014
Mon 27th OctQPR v Aston Villa Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 1st November 2014
Sat 1st NovNewcastle United v Liverpool Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 2nd November 2014
Sun 2nd NovMan City v Man Utd Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 2nd NovAston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 3rd November 2014
Mon 3rd NovCrystal Palace v Sunderland Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 8th November 2014
Sat 8th NovLiverpool v Chelsea Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 8th NovQPR v Man City Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 9th November 2014
Sun 9th NovWest Brom v Newcastle United Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 9th NovSwansea City v Arsenal Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Sat 22nd NovArsenal v Man Utd Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 23rd November 2014
Sun 23rd NovCrystal Palace v Liverpool Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 23rd NovHull City v Tottenham Hotspur Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 24th November 2014
Mon 24th NovAston Villa v Southampton Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 29th November 2014
Sat 29th NovWest Brom v Arsenal Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 29th NovSunderland v Chelsea Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 30th November 2014
Sun 30th NovSouthampton v Man City Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 30th NovTottenham Hotspur v Everton Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD