Live Premier League Football On TV

In the 2014/2015 football season, live Premier League Football on TV will be shown on both Sky Sports and BT Sport, with 154 games being shown live. Sky Sports will broadcast 116 games exclusively live, whilst BT Sport will be show 38 live Premiership games.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 20th September 2014
QPR v Stoke City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

West Ham v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 21st September 2014
Leicester City v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man City v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 27th September 2014
Liverpool v Everton
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 28th September 2014
West Brom v Burnley
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 29th September 2014
Stoke City v Newcastle United
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 4th October 2014
Aston Villa v Man City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 5th October 2014
Man Utd v Everton
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Chelsea v Arsenal
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

West Ham v QPR
Premier League
16:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 18th October 2014
Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 19th October 2014
QPR v Liverpool
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Stoke City v Swansea City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 20th October 2014
West Brom v Man Utd
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 25th October 2014
West Ham v Man City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Swansea City v Leicester City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 26th October 2014
Burnley v Everton
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man Utd v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 27th October 2014
QPR v Aston Villa
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 1st November 2014
Newcastle United v Liverpool
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 2nd November 2014
Man City v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 3rd November 2014
Crystal Palace v Sunderland
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 8th November 2014
Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

QPR v Man City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 9th November 2014
West Brom v Newcastle United
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Swansea City v Arsenal
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Arsenal v Man Utd
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 23rd November 2014
Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Hull City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 24th November 2014
Aston Villa v Southampton
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 29th November 2014
West Brom v Arsenal
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Sunderland v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 30th November 2014
Southampton v Man City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Everton
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD