Live Premier League Football On TV

In the 2016/2017 football season live Premier League Football on TV will be shown on both Sky Sports and BT Sport, with 168 games being shown live. Sky Sports will broadcast 126 games exclusively live, while BT Sport will be show 42 live Premiership games.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 13th August 2016
Hull City v Leicester City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD

Man City v Sunderland
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport Ultra HD
Sunday 14th August 2016
AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD

Arsenal v Liverpool
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD
Monday 15th August 2016
Chelsea v West Ham
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD
Friday 19th August 2016
Man Utd v Southampton
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD
Saturday 20th August 2016
Stoke City v Man City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD

Leicester City v Arsenal
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport Ultra HD
Sunday 21st August 2016
Sunderland v Middlesbrough
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD

West Ham v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD
Saturday 27th August 2016
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD

Hull City v Man Utd
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport Ultra HD
Sunday 28th August 2016
West Brom v Middlesbrough
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD

Man City v West Ham
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD
Saturday 10th September 2016
Man Utd v Man City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD

Liverpool v Leicester City
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport Ultra HD
Sunday 11th September 2016
Swansea City v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD
Monday 12th September 2016
Sunderland v Everton
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD
Friday 16th September 2016
Chelsea v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD
Saturday 17th September 2016
Everton v Middlesbrough
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport Ultra HD
Sunday 18th September 2016
Watford v Man Utd
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport Ultra HD

Crystal Palace v Stoke City
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Sunderland
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD
Saturday 24th September 2016
Man Utd v Leicester City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD

Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport Ultra HD
Sunday 25th September 2016
West Ham v Southampton
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD
Monday 26th September 2016
Burnley v Watford
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Ultra HD