Live Premier League Football On TV

In the 2014/2015 football season, live Premier League Football on TV will be shown on both Sky Sports and BT Sport, with 154 games being shown live. Sky Sports will broadcast 116 games exclusively live, whilst BT Sport will be show 38 live Premiership games.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Monday 22nd December 2014
Stoke City v Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 26th December 2014
Chelsea v West Ham
Premier League
12:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man Utd v Newcastle United
Premier League
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Arsenal v QPR
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 28th December 2014
Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Southampton v Chelsea
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Newcastle United v Everton
Premier League
16:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 29th December 2014
Liverpool v Swansea City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 1st January 2015
Stoke City v Man Utd
Premier League
12:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man City v Sunderland
Premier League
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 10th January 2015
Sunderland v Liverpool
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 11th January 2015
Arsenal v Stoke City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man Utd v Southampton
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 17th January 2015
Newcastle United v Southampton
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 18th January 2015
West Ham v Hull City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man City v Arsenal
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 19th January 2015
Everton v West Brom
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 31st January 2015
Hull City v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Chelsea v Man City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 1st February 2015
Arsenal v Aston Villa
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Southampton v Swansea City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 7th February 2015
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Everton v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 8th February 2015
Burnley v West Brom
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Newcastle United v Stoke City
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

West Ham v Man Utd
Premier League
16:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Tuesday 10th February 2015
Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 11th February 2015
Chelsea v Everton
Premier League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 21st February 2015
Man City v Newcastle United
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 22nd February 2015
Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Everton v Leicester City
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Southampton v Liverpool
Premier League
16:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 28th February 2015
West Ham v Crystal Palace
Premier League
12:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Leicester City v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 1st March 2015
Liverpool v Man City
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Arsenal v Everton
Premier League
14:05
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD