Live Premier League Football On TV

Premier League Football on TV is shown on both Sky Sports and BT Sport with 168 games being shown live each season. Sky Sports broadcast 126 games exclusively live while BT Sport show 42 matches.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 10th September 2016
Man Utd v Man City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Liverpool v Leicester City
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 11th September 2016
Swansea City v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 12th September 2016
Sunderland v Everton
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday 16th September 2016
Chelsea v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 17th September 2016
Everton v Middlesbrough
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 18th September 2016
Watford v Man Utd
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Crystal Palace v Stoke City
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Sunderland
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 24th September 2016
Man Utd v Leicester City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 25th September 2016
West Ham v Southampton
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 26th September 2016
Burnley v Watford
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday 30th September 2016
Everton v Crystal Palace
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 1st October 2016
Swansea City v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 2nd October 2016
Man Utd v Stoke City
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Tottenham Hotspur v Man City
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Burnley v Arsenal
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 15th October 2016
Chelsea v Leicester City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Crystal Palace v West Ham
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 16th October 2016
Middlesbrough v Watford
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Southampton v Burnley
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 17th October 2016
Liverpool v Man Utd
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 22nd October 2016
AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Liverpool v West Brom
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 23rd October 2016
Man City v Southampton
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Chelsea v Man Utd
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 29th October 2016
Sunderland v Arsenal
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 30th October 2016
Everton v West Ham
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Southampton v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 31st October 2016
Stoke City v Swansea City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 5th November 2016
Chelsea v Everton
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 6th November 2016
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Liverpool v Watford
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Leicester City v West Brom
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 19th November 2016
Man Utd v Arsenal
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 20th November 2016
Middlesbrough v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 21st November 2016
West Brom v Burnley
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 26th November 2016
Burnley v Man City
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 27th November 2016
Watford v Stoke City
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Southampton v Everton
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD