A-League Football On TV

Live Australian A-League football on TV will be shown on BT Sport during the 2016/2017 season. BT Sport will show up to five live games a week as well as live coverage of the finals series play-offs, the A-League grand final and the Australian FFA Cup.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 24th February 2017
Melbourne City v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 25th February 2017
Brisbane Roar v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
06:35
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Melbourne Victory v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Perth Glory v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
11:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 26th February 2017
Newcastle Jets v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 3rd March 2017
Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 4th March 2017
Wellington Phoenix v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
06:35
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Western Sydney Wanderers v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 5th March 2017
Central Coast Mariners v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD

Newcastle Jets v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
08:00
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Friday 10th March 2017
Sydney FC v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 11th March 2017
Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 18th March 2017
Melbourne City v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 19th March 2017
Adelaide United v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD

Western Sydney Wanderers v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
08:00
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Friday 24th March 2017
Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Saturday 25th March 2017
Central Coast Mariners v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
06:35
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Brisbane Roar v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 26th March 2017
Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Perth Glory v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
09:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 31st March 2017
Adelaide United v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
09:50
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD