UEFA Nations League On TV

UEFA Nations League football is broadcast exclusively live in the UK by Sky Sports who will show every England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland match as well as the Final Four.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Thursday 6th September 2018
Wales v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 8th September 2018
Northern Ireland v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC

England v Spain
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 9th September 2018
Denmark v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 10th September 2018
Scotland v Albania
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th October 2018
Israel v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th October 2018
Croatia v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Austria v Northern Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th October 2018
Republic of Ireland v Denmark
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th October 2018
Spain v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Bosnia-Herzegovina v Northern Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Republic of Ireland v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 16th November 2018
Wales v Denmark
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 17th November 2018
Albania v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 18th November 2018
England v Croatia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Austria
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 19th November 2018
Denmark v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Scotland v Israel
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC