Live-FootballOnTV.Com The Ultimate Guide For Live Football On TV In The UK
Live Football On TV iPhone App

Live English Football On TV

Live English Football On TV is broadcast in the UK on many different television channels. Live Premier League Football On TV is currently televised by Sky Sports who show 116 Live English Premier League Matches a season and BT Sport who will show 38 live Premier League games during the 2013/2014 season.

Live fixtures from the Football League are broadcast by Sky Sports who show 90 live matches from the Football League including Live Championship Football, Live League One Football, Live League Two Football and exclusive coverage of the Football League Play-Offs live from Wembley. BT Sport broadcast 30 live games a season from the Conference Premier League, including the Conference Play-Offs.

The FA Cup is shown on both ITV and BT Sport, with both channels showing the FA Cup Final live. Sky Sports has exclusive live coverage of the Capital One Cup.

Subscribe To Sky Sports Now   Subscribe To BT Sport Now

Upcoming Live English Football On TV

DateFixtureCompetitionKick OffChannels
Saturday 26th July 2014
Sat 26th JulSydney FC v West Ham Friendly3:00BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 26th JulWellington Phoenix v Newcastle United Friendly5:30BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 26th JulNew York Red Bulls v Arsenal Friendly22:00Premier Sports
Sunday 27th July 2014
Sun 27th JulChicago Fire v Tottenham Hotspur Friendly1:00BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sun 27th JulArsenal Ladies v Notts County Ladies FA Women's Super League14:00BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sun 27th JulNK Olimpija Ljubljana v Chelsea Friendly16:15Chelsea TV
Wednesday 30th July 2014
Wed 30th JulVitesse Arnhem v Chelsea Friendly18:30Chelsea TV
Sunday 3rd August 2014
Sun 3rd AugWerder Bremen v Chelsea Friendly16:00Chelsea TV
Friday 8th August 2014
Fri 8th AugBlackburn Rovers v Cardiff City Championship19:45Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 9th August 2014
Sat 9th AugSheffield United v Bristol City League One12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sat 9th AugBristol Rovers v Grimsby Town Conference Premier League12:45BT Sport TBC
Sat 9th AugIpswich Town v Fulham Championship17:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sat 9th AugTottenham Hotspur v Schalke 04 Friendly17:30ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Sunday 10th August 2014
Sun 10th AugLiverpool v Borussia Dortmund Friendly12:15BT Sport TBC
Sun 10th AugArsenal v Man City FA Community Shield15:00BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sun 10th AugWolves v Norwich City Championship16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 10th AugFerencvaros v Chelsea Friendly19:45Chelsea TV
Monday 11th August 2014
Mon 11th AugCarlisle United v Derby County Capital One Cup 1st Round19:45Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Mon 11th AugBristol Academy WFC v Man City Ladies FA Women's Super League19:45BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 13th August 2014
Wed 13th AugCoventry City v Cardiff City Capital One Cup 1st Round19:45Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 14th August 2014
Thu 14th AugEastleigh v Aldershot Town Conference Premier League19:45BT Sport TBC
Saturday 16th August 2014
Sat 16th AugLeeds United v Middlesbrough Championship12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sat 16th AugMan Utd v Swansea City Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 16th AugArsenal v Crystal Palace Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 17th August 2014
Sun 17th AugLiverpool v Southampton Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 17th AugNewcastle United v Man City Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 18th August 2014
Mon 18th AugBurnley v Chelsea Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 23rd August 2014
Sat 23rd AugIpswich Town v Norwich City Championship12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sat 23rd AugAston Villa v Newcastle United Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 23rd AugEverton v Arsenal Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 24th August 2014
Sun 24th AugHull City v Stoke City Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 24th AugSunderland v Man Utd Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 25th August 2014
Mon 25th AugForest Green Rovers v Bristol Rovers Conference Premier League12:00BT Sport TBC
Mon 25th AugMan City v Liverpool Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 30th August 2014
Sat 30th AugSheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest Championship12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sat 30th AugBurnley v Man Utd Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 30th AugEverton v Chelsea Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 31st August 2014
Sun 31st AugTottenham Hotspur v Liverpool Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 31st AugLeicester City v Arsenal Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 6th September 2014
Sat 6th SepLuton Town v Plymouth Argyle League Two12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 7th September 2014
Sun 7th SepBurton Albion v Portsmouth League Two12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 10th September 2014
Wed 10th SepDover Athletic v Barnet Conference Premier League19:45BT Sport TBC
Saturday 13th September 2014
Sat 13th SepBirmingham City v Leeds United Championship12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sat 13th SepArsenal v Man City Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 13th SepLiverpool v Aston Villa Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 14th September 2014
Sun 14th SepNottingham Forest v Derby County Championship13:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 14th SepMan Utd v QPR Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 15th September 2014
Mon 15th SepHull City v West Ham Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 20th September 2014
Sat 20th SepWatford v AFC Bournemouth Championship12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sat 20th SepQPR v Stoke City Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 20th SepWest Ham v Liverpool Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 21st September 2014
Sun 21st SepLeicester City v Man Utd Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 21st SepMan City v Chelsea Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 22nd September 2014
Mon 22nd SepChester v Wrexham Conference Premier League20:00BT Sport TBC
Saturday 27th September 2014
Sat 27th SepLiverpool v Everton Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 27th SepArsenal v Tottenham Hotspur Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 28th September 2014
Sun 28th SepReading v Wolves Championship13:15Sky Sports TBC
Sun 28th SepWest Brom v Burnley Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 29th September 2014
Mon 29th SepStoke City v Newcastle United Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 3rd October 2014
Fri 3rd OctBlackpool v Cardiff City Championship19:45Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th October 2014
Sat 4th OctLeeds United v Sheffield Wednesday Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Sat 4th OctAston Villa v Man City Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 5th October 2014
Sun 5th OctMan Utd v Everton Premier League12:00BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sun 5th OctChelsea v Arsenal Premier League14:05Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 5th OctWest Ham v QPR Premier League16:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 9th October 2014
Thu 9th OctKidderminster Harriers v Welling United Conference Premier League19:45BT Sport TBC
Saturday 11th October 2014
Sat 11th OctCambridge United v Oxford United League Two12:15Sky Sports TBC
Sat 11th OctAlfreton Town v Torquay United Conference Premier League17:30BT Sport TBC
Sunday 12th October 2014
Sun 12th OctBarnsley v Bradford City League One15:00Sky Sports TBC
Friday 17th October 2014
Fri 17th OctRotherham United v Leeds United Championship19:45Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 18th October 2014
Sat 18th OctCardiff City v Nottingham Forest Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Sat 18th OctMan City v Tottenham Hotspur Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 19th October 2014
Sun 19th OctQPR v Liverpool Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 19th OctStoke City v Swansea City Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 20th October 2014
Mon 20th OctWest Brom v Man Utd Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 24th October 2014
Fri 24th OctFulham v Charlton Athletic Championship19:45Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 25th October 2014
Sat 25th OctMillwall v Cardiff City Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Sat 25th OctWest Ham v Man City Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 25th OctSwansea City v Leicester City Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 26th October 2014
Sun 26th OctBurnley v Everton Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 26th OctMan Utd v Chelsea Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 27th October 2014
Mon 27th OctQPR v Aston Villa Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 31st October 2014
Fri 31st OctAFC Bournemouth v Brighton & Hove Albion Championship19:45Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 1st November 2014
Sat 1st NovWolves v Birmingham City Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Sat 1st NovNewcastle United v Liverpool Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 2nd November 2014
Sun 2nd NovMan City v Man Utd Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 2nd NovAston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 3rd November 2014
Mon 3rd NovCrystal Palace v Sunderland Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 7th November 2014
Fri 7th NovBolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic Championship20:00Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 8th November 2014
Sat 8th NovDerby County v Wolves Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Sat 8th NovLiverpool v Chelsea Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 8th NovQPR v Man City Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 9th November 2014
Sun 9th NovWest Brom v Newcastle United Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 9th NovSwansea City v Arsenal Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 15th November 2014
Sat 15th NovPlymouth Argyle v Portsmouth League Two12:05Sky Sports TBC
Friday 21st November 2014
Fri 21st NovBrentford v Fulham Championship19:45Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Sat 22nd NovHuddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Sat 22nd NovArsenal v Man Utd Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 23rd November 2014
Sun 23rd NovCrystal Palace v Liverpool Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 23rd NovHull City v Tottenham Hotspur Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 24th November 2014
Mon 24th NovAston Villa v Southampton Premier League20:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 29th November 2014
Sat 29th NovWest Brom v Arsenal Premier League12:45BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sat 29th NovSunderland v Chelsea Premier League17:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 30th November 2014
Sun 30th NovSouthampton v Man City Premier League13:30Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sun 30th NovTottenham Hotspur v Everton Premier League16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD