Live English Football On TV

Live English Football on TV includes live Premier League football, broadcast by Sky Sports who will show 116 live matches during the 2014/2015 season and BT Sport who will show 38 live Premier League games.


The Football League is broadcast by Sky Sports who show 90 live matches from the Championship, League One and League Two, and exclusive coverage of the Football League Play-Offs. BT Sport broadcast 30 games from the Conference Premier League, including coverage of the Conference Play-Offs. The FA Cup is shown on BBC and BT Sport, with both channels showing the FA Cup final live. Sky Sports has exclusive coverage of the Capital One Cup.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Wednesday 30th July 2014
Vitesse Arnhem v Chelsea
Friendly
18:30
Chelsea TV
Sunday 3rd August 2014
Werder Bremen v Chelsea
Friendly
16:00
Chelsea TV
Wednesday 6th August 2014
Slask Wroclaw v Borussia Dortmund
Friendly
16:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD

VFB Stuttgart v Rizespor
Friendly
17:00
Premier Sports

Galatasaray v Atletico Madrid
Friendly
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 8th August 2014
Blackburn Rovers v Cardiff City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 9th August 2014
Sheffield United v Bristol City
League One
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Bristol Rovers v Grimsby Town
Conference Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Ipswich Town v Fulham
Championship
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Schalke 04
Friendly
17:30
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Sunday 10th August 2014
Liverpool v Borussia Dortmund
Friendly
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Arsenal v Man City
FA Community Shield
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Wolves v Norwich City
Championship
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Ferencvaros v Chelsea
Friendly
19:45
Chelsea TV
Monday 11th August 2014
Carlisle United v Derby County
Capital One Cup 1st Round
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Bristol Academy WFC v Man City Ladies
FA Women's Super League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 13th August 2014
Coventry City v Cardiff City
Capital One Cup 1st Round
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 14th August 2014
Eastleigh v Aldershot Town
Conference Premier League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 16th August 2014
Leeds United v Middlesbrough
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man Utd v Swansea City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Arsenal v Crystal Palace
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 17th August 2014
Liverpool v Southampton
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Newcastle United v Man City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 18th August 2014
Burnley v Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 23rd August 2014
Ipswich Town v Norwich City
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Aston Villa v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Everton v Arsenal
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 24th August 2014
Hull City v Stoke City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Sunderland v Man Utd
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 25th August 2014
Forest Green Rovers v Bristol Rovers
Conference Premier League
12:00
BT Sport TBC

Man City v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 30th August 2014
Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Burnley v Man Utd
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Everton v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 31st August 2014
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Leicester City v Arsenal
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 6th September 2014
Luton Town v Plymouth Argyle
League Two
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 7th September 2014
Burton Albion v Portsmouth
League Two
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 10th September 2014
Dover Athletic v Barnet
Conference Premier League
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 13th September 2014
Birmingham City v Leeds United
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Arsenal v Man City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Liverpool v Aston Villa
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 14th September 2014
Nottingham Forest v Derby County
Championship
13:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man Utd v QPR
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 15th September 2014
Hull City v West Ham
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 20th September 2014
Watford v AFC Bournemouth
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

QPR v Stoke City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

West Ham v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 21st September 2014
Leicester City v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man City v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 22nd September 2014
Chester v Wrexham
Conference Premier League
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 27th September 2014
Liverpool v Everton
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 28th September 2014
Reading v Wolves
Championship
13:15
Sky Sports TBC

West Brom v Burnley
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 29th September 2014
Stoke City v Newcastle United
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 3rd October 2014
Blackpool v Cardiff City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th October 2014
Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

Aston Villa v Man City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 5th October 2014
Man Utd v Everton
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Chelsea v Arsenal
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

West Ham v QPR
Premier League
16:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 9th October 2014
Kidderminster Harriers v Welling United
Conference Premier League
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 11th October 2014
Cambridge United v Oxford United
League Two
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

Alfreton Town v Torquay United
Conference Premier League
17:30
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 12th October 2014
Barnsley v Bradford City
League One
15:00
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 17th October 2014
Rotherham United v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 18th October 2014
Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 19th October 2014
QPR v Liverpool
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Stoke City v Swansea City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 20th October 2014
West Brom v Man Utd
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 24th October 2014
Fulham v Charlton Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 25th October 2014
Millwall v Cardiff City
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

West Ham v Man City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Swansea City v Leicester City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 26th October 2014
Burnley v Everton
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man Utd v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 27th October 2014
QPR v Aston Villa
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 31st October 2014
AFC Bournemouth v Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 1st November 2014
Wolves v Birmingham City
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

Newcastle United v Liverpool
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 2nd November 2014
Man City v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 3rd November 2014
Crystal Palace v Sunderland
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 7th November 2014
Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 8th November 2014
Derby County v Wolves
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

QPR v Man City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 9th November 2014
West Brom v Newcastle United
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Swansea City v Arsenal
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 15th November 2014
Plymouth Argyle v Portsmouth
League Two
12:05
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 21st November 2014
Brentford v Fulham
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

Arsenal v Man Utd
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 23rd November 2014
Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Hull City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 24th November 2014
Aston Villa v Southampton
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 29th November 2014
West Brom v Arsenal
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Sunderland v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 30th November 2014
Southampton v Man City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Everton
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD