Live English Football On TV

Live English Football on TV includes live Premier League football which is broadcast by Sky Sports who will show 116 live matches during the 2014/2015 season and BT Sport who will show 38 live Premier League games.


The Football League is broadcast by Sky Sports who show 90 live matches from the Championship, League One, League Two and exclusive coverage of the Football League Play-Offs. BT Sport broadcast 30 games from the Football Conference including coverage of the Football Conference Play-Offs. The FA Cup is shown on BBC and BT Sport with both channels showing the FA Cup final live. Sky Sports has exclusive coverage of the Capital One Cup.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 28th March 2015
Liverpool U18 v Wolves U18
U18 Premier League
12:00
LFCTV / LFCTV HD

Macclesfield Town v Bristol Rovers
Football Conference
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 29th March 2015
North Ferriby United v Wrexham
FA Trophy Final
13:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Fleetwood Town v Preston North End
League One
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 30th March 2015
Burton Albion v Stevenage
League Two
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 2nd April 2015
Notts County Ladies v Arsenal Ladies
FA Women's Super League
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 3rd April 2015
Forest Green Rovers v Aldershot Town
Football Conference
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Ipswich Town v AFC Bournemouth
Championship
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Derby County v Watford
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 4th April 2015
Swindon Town v MK Dons
League One
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Arsenal v Liverpool
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Chelsea v Stoke City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 5th April 2015
Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Sunderland v Newcastle United
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 6th April 2015
Watford v Middlesbrough
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Dartford v Barnet
Football Conference
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Chelsea U21 v Tottenham Hotspur U21
U21 Premier League
15:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Wolves v Leeds United
Championship
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Crystal Palace v Man City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Tuesday 7th April 2015
Liverpool U21 v Fulham U21
U21 Premier League
15:00
LFCTV / LFCTV HD

Man Utd U21 v West Ham U21
U21 Premier League
19:00
MUTV / MUTV HD

Bristol City v Swindon Town
League One
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 8th April 2015
Blackburn Rovers v Liverpool
FA Cup Quarter-Final Replay
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Leicester City U18 v Man City U18
FA Youth Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Friday 10th April 2015
Brighton & Hove Albion v AFC Bournemouth
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 11th April 2015
Man Utd U18 v Man City U18
U18 Premier League
11:00
MUTV / MUTV HD

Derby County v Brentford
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Swansea City v Everton
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Burnley v Arsenal
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 12th April 2015
QPR v Chelsea
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man Utd v Man City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 13th April 2015
Liverpool v Newcastle United
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 17th April 2015
Tottenham Hotspur U21 v Liverpool U21
U21 Premier League
19:00
LFCTV / LFCTV HD

Norwich City v Middlesbrough
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 18th April 2015
Wolves v Ipswich Town
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Reading v Arsenal
FA Cup Semi-Final
17:20
BBC One / BBC One HD

Chelsea v Man Utd
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 19th April 2015
Man City v West Ham
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Aston Villa v Liverpool or Blackburn Rovers
FA Cup Semi-Final
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 25th April 2015
Brighton & Hove Albion v Watford
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Man City v Aston Villa
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 26th April 2015
Everton v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 27th April 2015
AFC Bournemouth v Bolton Wanderers
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 29th April 2015
Leicester City v Chelsea
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 2nd May 2015
Liverpool U18 v Reading U18
U18 Premier League
11:00
LFCTV / LFCTV HD
Monday 4th May 2015
Liverpool U21 v Leicester City U21
U21 Premier League
19:00
LFCTV / LFCTV HD
Thursday 7th May 2015
TBC
League One Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

TBC
League One Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 8th May 2015
TBC
Championship Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 9th May 2015
TBC
Championship Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

TBC
League Two Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 10th May 2015
TBC
League One Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

TBC
League Two Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
18:35
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 11th May 2015
Liverpool U21 v Norwich City U21
U21 Premier League
19:00
LFCTV / LFCTV HD

TBC
League One Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 14th May 2015
TBC
League Two Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

TBC
League Two Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 15th May 2015
Chelsea U21 v Liverpool U21
U21 Premier League
19:00
LFCTV / LFCTV HD

TBC
Championship Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 16th May 2015
TBC
Championship Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
12:15
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 20th May 2015
Arsenal v Sunderland
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 23rd May 2015
TBC
League Two Play-Off Final
17:30
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 24th May 2015
TBC
League One Play-Off Final
17:30
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 25th May 2015
TBC
Championship Play-Off Final
15:00
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th June 2015
Man Utd Legends v Bayern Munich Legends
Friendly
14:30
MUTV / MUTV HD
Saturday 1st August 2015
TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
15:00
BBC One / BBC One HD