Live English Football On TV

Live English Football on TV includes live Premier League football which is broadcast by Sky Sports who will show 116 live matches during the 2015/2016 season and BT Sport who will show 38 live Premier League games.


The Football League is broadcast by Sky Sports who show 112 live matches from the Championship, League One, League Two and exclusive coverage of the Football League Play-Offs. BT Sport broadcast 30 games from the National League including coverage of the National League Play-Offs. The FA Cup is shown on BBC and BT Sport with both channels showing the FA Cup final live. Sky Sports has exclusive coverage of the Capital One Cup.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Sunday 12th July 2015
Arsenal Ladies v Liverpool Ladies
FA Women's Super League
18:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 19th July 2015
Birmingham City Ladies v Arsenal Ladies
FA Women's Super League
18:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 26th July 2015
Chelsea Ladies v Man City Women
FA Women's Super League
18:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 1st August 2015
Chelsea Ladies v Notts County Ladies
FA Women's Cup Final
15:00
BBC One / BBC One HD
Sunday 2nd August 2015
Chelsea v Arsenal
FA Community Shield
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 7th August 2015
Brighton & Hove Albion v Nottingham Forest
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 8th August 2015
Leeds United v Burnley
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports TBC

Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Chelsea v Swansea City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 9th August 2015
Preston North End v Middlesbrough
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports TBC

Arsenal v West Ham
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Stoke City v Liverpool
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 10th August 2015
West Brom v Man City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 12th August 2015
Portsmouth v Derby County
Capital One Cup 1st Round
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 13th August 2015
Doncaster Rovers v Leeds United
Capital One Cup 1st Round
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 14th August 2015
Aston Villa v Man Utd
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 15th August 2015
Southampton v Everton
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 16th August 2015
Wolves v Hull City
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports TBC

Crystal Palace v Arsenal
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man City v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 17th August 2015
Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 21st August 2015
Birmingham City v Derby County
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 22nd August 2015
Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports TBC

Man Utd v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 23rd August 2015
West Brom v Chelsea
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Everton v Man City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 24th August 2015
Arsenal v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 28th August 2015
Blackburn Rovers v Bolton Wanderers
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 29th August 2015
Derby County v Leeds United
Championship
12:05
Sky Sports TBC

Newcastle United v Arsenal
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Everton
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 30th August 2015
Southampton v Norwich City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Swansea City v Man Utd
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 5th September 2015
Southend United v Peterborough United
League One
12:05
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 6th September 2015
Bristol Rovers v Oxford United
League Two
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

Burton Albion v Coventry City
League One
14:30
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 11th September 2015
Reading v Ipswich Town
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 12th September 2015
Everton v Chelsea
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 13th September 2015
Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Leicester City v Aston Villa
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 14th September 2015
West Ham v Newcastle United
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 19th September 2015
Nottingham Forest v Middlesbrough
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports TBC

Chelsea v Arsenal
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Man City v West Ham
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 20th September 2015
Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Southampton v Man Utd
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 25th September 2015
Fulham v QPR
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 26th September 2015
Tottenham Hotspur v Man City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Newcastle United v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 27th September 2015
Watford v Crystal Palace
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 28th September 2015
West Brom v Everton
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 2nd October 2015
Rotherham United v Burnley
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 3rd October 2015
Wolves v Huddersfield Town
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports TBC