Live Football On Sky Sports

Live Football on Sky Sports includes Premier League football on TV with 116 matches in 2014/2015. Sky Sports UEFA Champions League coverage includes 15 matches each gameweek and the Champions League final.


Sky Sports Football League coverage includes 90 matches from the Championship, League One and League Two, including coverage of the Football League Play-Offs and Johnstone's Paint Trophy. Sky screens live coverage of the Capital One Cup from the first round onwards including coverage of the Capital One Cup final.


Sky Sports coverage also includes 25 Scottish Premiership matches and 35 live matches from the SPFL, La Liga and the Copa Del Rey, Coppa Italia, Dutch Eredivisie, and every Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Euro 2016 qualifier.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Sunday 21st December 2014
Newcastle United v Sunderland
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

NAC Breda v Feyenoord
Eredivisie
13:30
Sky Sports Red Button

Excelsior v Ajax
Eredivisie
13:30
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Liverpool v Arsenal
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Elche v Malaga
La Liga
18:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Athletic Bilbao v Atletico Madrid
La Liga
20:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Monday 22nd December 2014
Juventus v Napoli
Italian Super Cup
17:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Stoke City v Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 26th December 2014
Chelsea v West Ham
Premier League
12:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Watford v Wolves
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 27th December 2014
Hibernian v Rangers
Scottish Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 28th December 2014
Nottingham Forest v Birmingham City
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Southampton v Chelsea
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Newcastle United v Everton
Premier League
16:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 29th December 2014
Liverpool v Swansea City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Tuesday 30th December 2014
Derby County v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 1st January 2015
Stoke City v Man Utd
Premier League
12:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Partick Thistle v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 3rd January 2015
Sevilla v Celta Vigo
La Liga
17:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Elche v Villarreal
La Liga
19:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Sunday 4th January 2015
Motherwell v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
15:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Valencia v Real Madrid
La Liga
16:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Espanyol v Eibar
La Liga
18:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Real Sociedad v Barcelona
La Liga
20:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Monday 5th January 2015
Kilmarnock v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Tuesday 6th January 2015
Gillingham v Bristol City
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Area Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 7th January 2015
Preston North End v Walsall
Johnstone's Paint Trophy Area Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 8th January 2015
Luton Town v Shrewsbury Town
League Two
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 10th January 2015
Ipswich Town v Derby County
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Malaga v Villarreal
La Liga
17:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Celta Vigo v Valencia
La Liga
19:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Sunday 11th January 2015
Arsenal v Stoke City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man Utd v Southampton
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Granada v Real Sociedad
La Liga
18:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Barcelona v Atletico Madrid
La Liga
20:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Monday 12th January 2015
Coventry City v Swindon Town
League One
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 16th January 2015
Preston North End v Leyton Orient
League One
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 17th January 2015
Derby County v Nottingham Forest
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Hamilton v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:45
Sky Sports TBC

Newcastle United v Southampton
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 18th January 2015
West Ham v Hull City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Man City v Arsenal
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 19th January 2015
Everton v West Brom
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Tuesday 20th January 2015
Liverpool v Chelsea
Capital One Cup Semi Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 21st January 2015
Tottenham Hotspur v Sheffield United
Capital One Cup Semi Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 24th January 2015
Ross County v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 27th January 2015
Chelsea v Liverpool
Capital One Cup Semi Final 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 28th January 2015
Sheffield United v Tottenham Hotspur
Capital One Cup Semi Final 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 30th January 2015
AFC Bournemouth v Watford
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 31st January 2015
Brentford v Middlesbrough
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC

Chelsea v Man City
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 1st February 2015
Arsenal v Aston Villa
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Southampton v Swansea City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 4th February 2015
Real Madrid v Sevilla
La Liga
20:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 7th February 2015
Dundee v Celtic
Scottish FA Cup 5th Round
12:30
Sky Sports TBC

Everton v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 8th February 2015
Burnley v West Brom
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Stranraer v Dundee United
Scottish FA Cup 5th Round
12:30
Sky Sports TBC

Newcastle United v Stoke City
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

West Ham v Man Utd
Premier League
16:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 9th February 2015
Bradford City v MK Dons
League One
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 14th February 2015
St Johnstone v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 15th February 2015
Hamilton v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
15:30
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 17th February 2015
Shakhtar Donetsk v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Last 16 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 18th February 2015
FC Basel v FC Porto
UEFA Champions League Last 16 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Schalke 04 v Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League Last 16 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 21st February 2015
Man City v Newcastle United
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 22nd February 2015
Everton v Leicester City
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Southampton v Liverpool
Premier League
16:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Tuesday 24th February 2015
Juventus v Borussia Dortmund
UEFA Champions League Last 16 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 25th February 2015
Bayer Leverkusen v Atletico Madrid
UEFA Champions League Last 16 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Arsenal v Monaco
UEFA Champions League Last 16 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 28th February 2015
West Ham v Crystal Palace
Premier League
12:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Leicester City v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 1st March 2015
Liverpool v Man City
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

TBC
Capital One Cup Final
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Tuesday 10th March 2015
FC Porto v FC Basel
UEFA Champions League Last 16 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 11th March 2015
Chelsea v PSG
UEFA Champions League Last 16 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Bayern Munich v Shakhtar Donetsk
UEFA Champions League Last 16 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 17th March 2015
Atletico Madrid v Bayer Leverkusen
UEFA Champions League Last 16 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 18th March 2015
Barcelona v Man City
UEFA Champions League Last 16 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Borussia Dortmund v Juventus
UEFA Champions League Last 16 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 28th March 2015
Israel v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 29th March 2015
Scotland v Gibraltar
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Finland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Republic of Ireland v Poland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th June 2015
Wales v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th June 2015
Republic of Ireland v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Romania
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 3rd September 2015
Cyprus v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 4th September 2015
Georgia v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Faroe Islands v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Gibraltar v Republic of Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 6th September 2015
Wales v Israel
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 7th September 2015
Scotland v Germany
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Republic of Ireland v Georgia
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 8th October 2015
Scotland v Poland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Republic of Ireland v Germany
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Greece
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 10th October 2015
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 11th October 2015
Finland v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Gibraltar v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Poland v Republic of Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 13th October 2015
Wales v Andorra
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC