Live Football On Sky Sports

Live Football on Sky Sports includes Premier League football on TV with 116 matches in 2015/2016. Sky Sports Football League coverage includes 112 matches from the Championship, League One, League Two as well as coverage of the Football League Play-Offs and Johnstone's Paint Trophy. Sky Sports screen live coverage of the Capital One Cup from the first round onwards including coverage of the Capital One Cup final.


Sky Sports coverage also includes 25 Scottish Premiership matches, 35 live matches from the SPFL, coverage of La Liga and the Copa Del Rey, Coppa Italia, Dutch Eredivisie, MLS and every Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Euro 2016 qualifier.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Sunday 29th May 2016
Montreal Impact v LA Galaxy
MLS
01:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD

Barnsley v Millwall
League One Play-Off Final
15:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

New York City FC v Orlando City
MLS
21:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Monday 30th May 2016
AFC Wimbledon v Plymouth Argyle
League Two Play-Off Final
15:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 3rd June 2016
New York City FC v Real Salt Lake
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Saturday 18th June 2016
New York City FC v Philadelphia Union
MLS
18:00
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Sunday 19th June 2016
Toronto FC v LA Galaxy
MLS
00:30
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD

Sporting Kansas City v FC Dallas
MLS
22:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Monday 20th June 2016
New York Red Bulls v Seattle Sounders
MLS
00:30
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Saturday 25th June 2016
Seattle Sounders v New York City FC
MLS
22:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 26th June 2016
Columbus Crew v New York Red Bulls
MLS
00:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Portland Timbers v Houston Dynamo
MLS
23:00
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Saturday 2nd July 2016
Montreal Impact v New England Revolution
MLS
22:30
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Sunday 3rd July 2016
New York City FC v New York Red Bulls
MLS
17:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 4th July 2016
Sporting Kansas City v Columbus Crew
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 7th July 2016
New England Revolution v New York City FC
MLS
00:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 9th July 2016
Seattle Sounders v LA Galaxy
MLS
20:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Sunday 10th July 2016
Philadelphia Union v DC United
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD

New York Red Bulls v Portland Timbers
MLS
23:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 11th July 2016
Sporting Kansas City v New York City FC
MLS
01:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 14th July 2016
New York Red Bulls v Orlando City
MLS
00:30
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Sunday 17th July 2016
Columbus Crew v DC United
MLS
00:30
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD

Montreal Impact v New York City FC
MLS
22:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Monday 18th July 2016
Philadelphia Union v New York Red Bulls
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Saturday 23rd July 2016
Melbourne Victory v Juventus
International Champions Cup
10:00
Sky Sports TBC

Celtic v Leicester City
International Champions Cup
17:30
Sky Sports TBC

Portland Timbers v LA Galaxy
MLS
20:30
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Sunday 24th July 2016
New York Red Bulls v New York City FC
MLS
18:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD

Sporting Kansas City v Seattle Sounders
MLS
20:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD

Inter Milan v PSG
International Champions Cup
22:00
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 26th July 2016
Juventus v Tottenham Hotspur
International Champions Cup
11:00
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 27th July 2016
Real Madrid v PSG
International Champions Cup
22:30
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 28th July 2016
Bayern Munich v AC Milan
International Champions Cup
02:00
Sky Sports TBC

Borussia Dortmund v Man City
International Champions Cup
13:00
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 29th July 2016
Tottenham Hotspur v Atletico Madrid
International Champions Cup
11:00
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 30th July 2016
Inter Milan v Bayern Munich
International Champions Cup
22:00
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 31st July 2016
Liverpool v AC Milan
International Champions Cup
03:00
Sky Sports TBC

PSG v Leicester City
International Champions Cup
04:30
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Barcelona v Leicester City
International Champions Cup
19:00
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 4th August 2016
Bayern Munich v Real Madrid
International Champions Cup
00:30
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 6th August 2016
Liverpool v Barcelona
International Champions Cup
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th August 2016
Inter Milan v Celtic
International Champions Cup
19:00
Sky Sports TBC