Live Football On Sky Sports

Live football on Sky Sports includes Premier League football on TV with 126 matches in 2016/2017. Sky Sports EFL coverage includes 127 matches from the Championship, League One, League Two as well as coverage of the EFL Play-Offs and EFL Trophy. Sky Sports screen live coverage of the EFL Cup from the first round onwards including coverage of the EFL Cup final.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Friday 9th December 2016
Brighton & Hove Albion v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD

Malaga v Granada
La Liga
19:45
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 10th December 2016
Osasuna v Barcelona
La Liga
12:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Watford v Everton
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Preston North End v Blackburn Rovers
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Las Palmas v Leganes
La Liga
17:30
Sky Sports 4 / Sky Sports 4 HD / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD

PSV Eindhoven v Go Ahead Eagles
Eredivisie
18:45
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Real Madrid v Deportivo La Coruna
La Liga
19:45
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Sunday 11th December 2016
Toronto FC v Seattle Sounders
MLS Cup Final
01:00
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD

Eibar v Alaves
La Liga
11:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Derby County v Nottingham Forest
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

AZ Alkmaar v Feyenoord
Eredivisie
13:30
Sky Sports Red Button

Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Celta Vigo v Sevilla
La Liga
15:15
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

FC Twente v Ajax
Eredivisie
15:45
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Liverpool v West Ham
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Espanyol v Sporting Gijon
La Liga
17:30
Sky Sports 4 / Sky Sports 4 HD

Real Betis v Athletic Bilbao
La Liga
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 12th December 2016
Bolton Wanderers v Gillingham
League One
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Villarreal v Atletico Madrid
La Liga
19:45
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Tuesday 13th December 2016
Norwich City v Aston Villa
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 14th December 2016
Wigan Athletic v Newcastle United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 15th December 2016
Coventry City v Sheffield United
League One
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 16th December 2016
Norwich City v Huddersfield Town
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Alaves v Real Betis
La Liga
19:45
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD
Saturday 17th December 2016
Sporting Gijon v Villarreal
La Liga
12:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Crystal Palace v Chelsea
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Birmingham City v Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Granada v Real Sociedad
La Liga
17:30
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD

Feyenoord v Vitesse Arnhem
Eredivisie
18:45
Sky Sports 4 / Sky Sports 4 HD

Sevilla v Malaga
La Liga
19:45
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Sunday 18th December 2016
QPR v Aston Villa
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD

AFC Bournemouth v Southampton
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Leganes v Eibar
La Liga
15:15
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Ajax v PSV Eindhoven
Eredivisie
15:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Man City v Arsenal
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Deportivo La Coruna v Osasuna
La Liga
17:30
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Barcelona v Espanyol
La Liga
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 19th December 2016
Athletic Bilbao v Celta Vigo
La Liga
19:45
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD

Everton v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 24th December 2016
Hamilton Academical v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Monday 26th December 2016
Watford v Crystal Palace
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Hull City v Man City
Premier League
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Newcastle United v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Tuesday 27th December 2016
Brighton & Hove Albion v QPR
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Derby County v Birmingham City
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Liverpool v Stoke City
Premier League
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 28th December 2016
Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 29th December 2016
Aston Villa v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 30th December 2016
Hull City v Everton
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 31st December 2016
Rangers v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Brentford v Norwich City
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 1st January 2017
Watford v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Crystal Palace
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 2nd January 2017
Middlesbrough v Leicester City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Blackburn Rovers v Newcastle United
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

West Ham v Man Utd
Premier League
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 4th January 2017
Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 5th January 2017
Doncaster Rovers v Portsmouth
League Two
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Tuesday 10th January 2017
Man Utd v Hull City
EFL Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 11th January 2017
Southampton v Liverpool
EFL Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 12th January 2017
Reading v QPR
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 13th January 2017
Leeds United v Derby County
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 14th January 2017
Tottenham Hotspur v West Brom
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Wolves v Aston Villa
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 15th January 2017
Everton v Man City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 16th January 2017
Brentford v Newcastle United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 20th January 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 21st January 2017
Rangers v Motherwell
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
12:30
Sky Sports TBC

QPR v Fulham
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Barnsley v Leeds United
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 22nd January 2017
Southampton v Leicester City
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Burnley
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Albion Rovers v Celtic
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
15:00
Sky Sports TBC

PSV Eindhoven v SC Heerenveen
Eredivisie
15:45
Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD

Chelsea v Hull City
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 25th January 2017
Liverpool v Southampton
EFL Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 26th January 2017
Hull City v Man Utd
EFL Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 28th January 2017
Heracles v PSV Eindhoven
Eredivisie
18:45
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Sunday 29th January 2017
Ajax v ADO Den Haag
Eredivisie
13:30
Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD

Feyenoord v NEC Nijmegen
Eredivisie
15:45
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Tuesday 31st January 2017
Brentford v Aston Villa
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Wednesday 1st February 2017
Newcastle United v QPR
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 2nd February 2017
Huddersfield Town v Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 3rd February 2017
Wigan Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th February 2017
Nottingham Forest v Aston Villa
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 6th February 2017
Huddersfield Town v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 10th February 2017
Sheffield Wednesday v Birmingham City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 11th February 2017
Wolves v Newcastle United
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 20th February 2017
Newcastle United v Aston Villa
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 24th February 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion v Reading
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 26th February 2017
TBC
EFL Cup Final
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 24th March 2017
Republic of Ireland v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 26th March 2017
Scotland v Slovenia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Norway
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 10th June 2017
Scotland v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD / Sky Sports TBC

Azerbaijan v Northern Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 11th June 2017
Republic of Ireland v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Serbia v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 1st September 2017
Lithuania v Scotland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

San Marino v Northern Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Georgia v Republic of Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Wales v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 4th September 2017
Scotland v Malta
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Moldova v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Republic of Ireland v Serbia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Northern Ireland v Czech Republic
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 5th October 2017
Scotland v Slovakia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 6th October 2017
Georgia v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Republic of Ireland v Moldova
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 8th October 2017
Slovenia v Scotland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Norway v Northern Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 9th October 2017
Wales v Republic of Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Sky Sports coverage also includes 25 Scottish Premiership matches, 35 live matches from the SPFL, coverage of La Liga and the Copa Del Rey Final, Coppa Italia, Dutch Eredivisie, MLS, Chinese Super League and every Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland World Cup 2018 qualifier.