Live Football On Sky Sports

Live football on Sky Sports includes Premier League football on TV with 126 matches in 2017/2018. Sky Sports EFL coverage includes 127 matches from the Championship, League One, League Two and coverage of the EFL Play-Offs and EFL Trophy. Sky Sports screen live coverage of the Carabao Cup from the first round onwards including coverage of the Carabao Cup final.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Tuesday 17th July 2018
Shandong Luneng v Shanghai SIPG
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports Football

Turkey U19 v England U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
16:30
Sky Sports Football

France U19 v Ukraine U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
18:30
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Guangzhou Evergrande v Guizhou Zhicheng
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports Football
Friday 20th July 2018
Ukraine U19 v England U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
16:30
Sky Sports Football

Turkey U19 v France U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
18:30
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 21st July 2018
Shanghai SIPG v Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports Football

Atlanta United v DC United
MLS
20:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 22nd July 2018
Philadelphia Union v LA Galaxy
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports Football

Hebei China Fortune v Jiangsu Suning
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports Football
Monday 23rd July 2018
England U19 v France U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
16:30
Sky Sports Football
Friday 27th July 2018
Orlando City v New York City FC
MLS
01:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Los Angeles FC v LA Galaxy
MLS
03:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 28th July 2018
Jiangsu Suning v Shandong Luneng
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 29th July 2018
Toronto FC v Chicago Fire
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports Football

Guangzhou Evergrande v Chongqing Lifan
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports Football

Seattle Sounders v New York City FC
MLS
22:00
Sky Sports Football
Monday 30th July 2018
LA Galaxy v Orlando City
MLS
02:30
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Shandong Luneng v Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese Super League
11:00
Sky Sports Football
Thursday 2nd August 2018
MLS All-Stars v Juventus
Friendly
00:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Beijing Guoan v Hebei China Fortune
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports Football
Friday 3rd August 2018
Reading v Derby County
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 4th August 2018
Sunderland v Charlton Athletic
League One
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Sheffield United v Swansea City
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 5th August 2018
Montreal Impact v DC United
MLS
00:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Aberdeen v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
13:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Leeds United v Stoke City
Championship
16:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

New York Red Bulls v Los Angeles FC
MLS
23:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Monday 6th August 2018
Hull City v Aston Villa
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Nottingham Forest v West Brom
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Friday 10th August 2018
Man Utd v Leicester City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 11th August 2018
Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football

Derby County v Leeds United
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 12th August 2018
Liverpool v West Ham
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Man City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Yeovil Town v Aston Villa
Carabao Cup 1st Round
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Thursday 16th August 2018
Sunderland v Sheffield Wednesday
Carabao Cup 1st Round
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Friday 17th August 2018
Birmingham City v Swansea City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 18th August 2018
Cardiff City v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Preston North End v Stoke City
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 19th August 2018
Man City v Huddersfield Town
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Brighton & Hove Albion v Man Utd
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 20th August 2018
Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Swansea City v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Aston Villa v Brentford
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 24th August 2018
Middlesbrough v West Brom
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 25th August 2018
Wolves v Man City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Nottingham Forest v Birmingham City
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 26th August 2018
Watford v Crystal Palace
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Newcastle United v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 27th August 2018
Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 1st September 2018
Leicester City v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Celtic v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football

Cardiff City v Arsenal
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Watford v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 6th September 2018
Wales v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 8th September 2018
Northern Ireland v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC

England v Spain
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 9th September 2018
Denmark v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 10th September 2018
Scotland v Albania
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 11th September 2018
England v Switzerland
International Friendly
20:00
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 15th September 2018
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 16th September 2018
Wolves v Burnley
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Everton v West Ham
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 17th September 2018
Southampton v Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Fulham v Watford
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 23rd September 2018
West Ham v Chelsea
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Everton
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 30th September 2018
Cardiff City v Burnley
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 1st October 2018
AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 11th October 2018
Israel v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th October 2018
Croatia v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Austria v Northern Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th October 2018
Republic of Ireland v Denmark
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th October 2018
Spain v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Bosnia-Herzegovina v Northern Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Republic of Ireland v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 15th November 2018
England v USA
International Friendly
TBC
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 16th November 2018
Wales v Denmark
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 17th November 2018
Albania v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 18th November 2018
England v Croatia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Austria
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 19th November 2018
Denmark v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Scotland v Israel
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Sky Sports coverage also includes 30 Scottish Premiership matches, coverage of La Liga and the Copa Del Rey Final, Coppa Italia, Dutch Eredivisie, MLS, Chinese Super League and every Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland World Cup 2018 qualifier.