Live Football On Premier Sports

Live Football on Premier Sports includes 46 live matches from the Copa Libertadores and 44 live matches from the Copa Sudamericana. Premier Sports also shows live matches from the Belgian Jupiler League, every home Republic of Ireland friendly international and has exclusive live coverage of the 2016 Copa America.


Tuesday 31st May 2016
Republic of Ireland v Belarus
International Friendly
19:45
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Saturday 4th June 2016
USA v Colombia
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
02:30
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

France v Scotland
International Friendly
20:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

Costa Rica v Paraguay
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
22:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Sunday 5th June 2016
Sweden v Wales
International Friendly
15:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

Jamaica v Venezuela
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
22:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Monday 6th June 2016
Mexico v Uruguay
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
01:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Wednesday 8th June 2016
USA v Costa Rica
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
01:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

Colombia v Paraguay
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
03:30
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Thursday 9th June 2016
Brazil v Haiti
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
00:30
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

Ecuador v Peru
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
03:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Saturday 11th June 2016
Chile v Bolivia
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
00:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

Argentina v Panama
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
02:30
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Sunday 12th June 2016
USA v Paraguay
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
00:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

Colombia v Costa Rica
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
02:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

Ecuador v Haiti
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
23:30
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Monday 13th June 2016
Brazil v Peru
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
01:30
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Tuesday 14th June 2016
Mexico v Venezuela
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
01:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

Uruguay v Jamaica
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
03:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Wednesday 15th June 2016
Chile v Panama
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
01:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

Argentina v Bolivia
Copa America 2016 Group Stage
03:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Friday 17th June 2016
Group A Winners v Group B Runners-up
Copa America 2016 Quarter-Final
02:30
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Saturday 18th June 2016
Group B Winners v Group A Runners-up
Copa America 2016 Quarter-Final
01:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Sunday 19th June 2016
Group D Winners v Group C Runners-up
Copa America 2016 Quarter-Final
00:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

Group C Winners v Group D Runners-up
Copa America 2016 Quarter-Final
03:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Winner Quarter-Final 1 v Winner Quarter-Final 3
Copa America 2016 Semi-Final
02:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Thursday 23rd June 2016
Winner Quarter-Final 2 v Winner Quarter-Final 4
Copa America 2016 Semi-Final
01:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Sunday 26th June 2016
Loser Semi-Final 1 v Loser Semi-Final 2
Copa America 2016 Third Place Play-Off
00:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Monday 27th June 2016
Winner Semi-Final 1 v Winner Semi-Final 2
Copa America 2016 Final
01:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD