Live Football On Premier Sports

Live Football on Premier Sports includes 46 live matches from the Copa Libertadores and 44 live matches from the Copa Sudamericana. Premier Sports also shows live matches from the Belgian Jupiler League, Airtricity League of Ireland and every home Republic of Ireland friendly international. Premier Sports will show every match live from the 2015 Copa America.


Friday 12th June 2015
Chile v Ecuador
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
00:30
Premier Sports
Saturday 13th June 2015
Mexico v Bolivia
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
00:30
Premier Sports

Uruguay v Jamaica
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
20:00
Premier Sports

Argentina v Paraguay
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
22:30
Premier Sports
Sunday 14th June 2015
Colombia v Venezuela
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
20:00
Premier Sports

Brazil v Peru
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
22:30
Premier Sports
Monday 15th June 2015
Ecuador v Bolivia
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
22:00
Premier Sports
Tuesday 16th June 2015
Chile v Mexico
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
00:30
Premier Sports

Paraguay v Jamaica
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
22:00
Premier Sports
Wednesday 17th June 2015
Argentina v Uruguay
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
00:30
Premier Sports
Thursday 18th June 2015
Brazil v Colombia
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
01:00
Premier Sports
Friday 19th June 2015
Peru v Venezuela
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
00:30
Premier Sports

Mexico v Ecuador
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
22:00
Premier Sports
Saturday 20th June 2015
Chile v Bolivia
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
00:30
Premier Sports

Uruguay v Paraguay
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
20:00
Premier Sports

Argentina v Jamaica
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
22:30
Premier Sports
Sunday 21st June 2015
Colombia v Peru
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
20:00
Premier Sports

Brazil v Venezuela
Copa America 2015 Group Stage
22:30
Premier Sports
Thursday 25th June 2015
TBC
Copa America 2015 Quarter-Final
00:30
Premier Sports
Friday 26th June 2015
TBC
Copa America 2015 Quarter-Final
00:30
Premier Sports
Saturday 27th June 2015
TBC
Copa America 2015 Quarter-Final
00:30
Premier Sports

TBC
Copa America 2015 Quarter-Final
22:30
Premier Sports
Tuesday 30th June 2015
TBC
Copa America 2015 Semi-Final
00:30
Premier Sports
Wednesday 1st July 2015
TBC
Copa America 2015 Semi-Final
00:30
Premier Sports
Saturday 4th July 2015
TBC
Copa America 2015 Third Place Play-Off
00:30
Premier Sports

TBC
Copa America 2015 Final
21:00
Premier Sports