Football On Freeview

Football on Freeview can be seen on BBC, ITV and S4C. ITV's coverage includes England's 2018 World Cup qualifiers and England's friendly matches. Live football on BBC includes live coverage of the FA Cup and the FA Women's Cup final. BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows three live games from the Scottish Premiership, sixteen live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C shows live coverage from the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup.

  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 2nd September 2016
Scotland U21 v Macedonia U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
19:30
BBC ALBA
Saturday 3rd September 2016
Arsenal Legends v Milan Glorie
Friendly
14:00
ITV4 / ITV4 HD

Connah's Quay v Bala Town
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C / S4C HD
Sunday 4th September 2016
Turriff United v Hibernian
Scottish Challenge Cup 3rd Round
15:00
BBC ALBA

Slovakia v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Sweden v Netherlands
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Saturday 10th September 2016
Rhyl v Airbus UK Broughton
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C / S4C HD
Thursday 15th September 2016
England Women v Estonia Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Qualifier
19:05
BBC Two / BBC Two HD
Saturday 17th September 2016
The New Saints v Bala Town
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C / S4C HD

Falkirk v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Saturday 24th September 2016
Cardiff Metropolitan University v Aberystwyth Town
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C / S4C HD

Dunfermline v St Mirren
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Saturday 1st October 2016
Airbus UK Broughton v Llandudno
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C / S4C HD
Thursday 6th October 2016
Italy v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Saturday 8th October 2016
England v Malta
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD

TBC
Scottish Challenge Cup 4th Round
17:15
S4C / S4C HD
Monday 10th October 2016
Netherlands v France
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Slovenia v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 15th October 2016
The New Saints v Llandudno
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C / S4C HD
Saturday 22nd October 2016
Bangor City v Rhyl
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C / S4C HD
Friday 11th November 2016
England v Scotland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 15th November 2016
England v Spain
International Friendly
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 26th March 2017
England v Lithuania
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 3rd June 2017
TBC
UEFA Champions League Final
19:45
BT Sport Showcase / BT Sport TBC
Saturday 10th June 2017
Scotland v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD / Sky Sports TBC
Friday 1st September 2017
Malta v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Monday 4th September 2017
England v Slovakia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 5th October 2017
England v Slovenia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 8th October 2017
Lithuania v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD