Football On Freeview

Football on Freeview can be seen on BBC, ITV and S4C. ITV's coverage includes England's 2018 World Cup qualifiers and England's friendly matches. Live football on BBC includes live coverage of the FA Cup and the FA Women's Cup final. S4C's coverage includes Wales' World Cup 2018 qualifiers.

  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 22nd July 2017
Chelsea v Arsenal
Friendly
12:40
ITV / ITV HD / Chelsea TV / Chelsea TV HD
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Scotland Women v Portugal Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
17:00
More4 / More4 HD / British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD

England Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD / British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Wednesday 26th July 2017
Switzerland Women v France Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
More4 / More4 HD / British Eurosport TBC
Thursday 27th July 2017
Portugal Women v England Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD / British Eurosport TBC

Scotland Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
More4 / More4 HD / British Eurosport TBC
Saturday 29th July 2017
RB Leipzig v Sevilla
Emirates Cup
14:00
Quest

Arsenal v Benfica
Emirates Cup
16:20
Quest

TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Quarter-Final
17:00
More4 / More4 HD / British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD

TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Quarter-Final
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD / British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Sunday 30th July 2017
RB Leipzig v Benfica
Emirates Cup
14:00
Quest

Arsenal v Sevilla
Emirates Cup
16:20
Quest

TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Quarter-Final
17:00
More4 / More4 HD / British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD

TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Quarter-Final
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD / British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Tuesday 1st August 2017
Atletico Madrid v Napoli
Audi Cup
16:45
ITV4 / ITV4 HD

Bayern Munich v Liverpool
Audi Cup
19:30
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
TBC
Audi Cup Third Place Play-Off
16:45
ITV4 / ITV4 HD

TBC
Audi Cup Final
19:30
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Thursday 3rd August 2017
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Semi-Final
17:00
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD / British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD

TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Semi-Final
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD / British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Sunday 6th August 2017
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Final
16:00
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD / British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD / British Eurosport TBC
Sunday 13th August 2017
Barry Town v Aberystwyth Town
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C / S4C HD
Saturday 19th August 2017
The New Saints v Bala Town
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C / S4C HD
Friday 25th August 2017
Bangor City v Prestatyn Town
Welsh Premier League
19:30
S4C / S4C HD
Friday 1st September 2017
Malta v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Wales v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / S4C HD / Sky Sports TBC
Monday 4th September 2017
England v Slovakia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Moldova v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / S4C HD / Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Aberystwyth Town v Bangor City
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C / S4C HD
Thursday 5th October 2017
England v Slovenia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 6th October 2017
Georgia v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
S4C / S4C HD / Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 8th October 2017
Lithuania v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Monday 9th October 2017
Wales v Republic of Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / S4C HD / Sky Sports TBC

BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows eight live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C shows live coverage from the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup. Channel 4 will show all of England and Scotland's UEFA Women's 2017 matches live.