Football On Freeview

Football on Freeview can be seen on BBC, ITV and S4C. ITV's coverage includes the 2018 World Cup and England's friendly matches. Live football on BBC includes the 2018 World Cup, live coverage of the FA Cup and the FA Women's Cup final..

  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Wednesday 24th January 2018
Anderlecht v Waasland-Beveren
Belgian Jupiler League
19:30
FreeSports
Thursday 25th January 2018
Club Brugge v KV Oostende
Belgian Jupiler League
19:30
FreeSports
Friday 26th January 2018
Yeovil Town v Man Utd
FA Cup 4th Round
19:55
BBC One

Real Zaragoza v Cordoba
La Liga 2
20:00
FreeSports
Saturday 27th January 2018
Llandudno v Ruthin Town
Welsh Cup 4th Round
17:15
S4C
Sunday 28th January 2018
Cardiff City v Man City
FA Cup 4th Round
16:00
BBC One
Monday 29th January 2018
Belenenses v Benfica
Primeira Liga
21:00
FreeSports
Sunday 4th February 2018
Anderlecht v Mechelen
Belgian Jupiler League
13:30
FreeSports
Sunday 11th February 2018
Waasland-Beveren v Club Brugge
Belgian Jupiler League
13:30
FreeSports

Chaves v FC Porto
Primeira Liga
16:00
FreeSports
Saturday 17th February 2018
The New Saints v Dumbarton
Irn-Bru Cup Semi-Final
19:35
S4C
Friday 23rd February 2018
Livingston v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:35
BBC ALBA
Saturday 24th February 2018
Pacos de Ferreira v Benfica
Primeira Liga
20:30
FreeSports
Sunday 25th February 2018
Carmarthen Town v Aberystwyth Town
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C

Portimonense v FC Porto
Primeira Liga
20:15
FreeSports
Saturday 10th March 2018
Cardiff Metropolitan University v The New Saints
Welsh Premier League
19:00
S4C
Friday 23rd March 2018
Netherlands v England
International Friendly
19:45
ITV
Tuesday 27th March 2018
England v Italy
International Friendly
20:00
ITV
Saturday 2nd June 2018
England v Nigeria
International Friendly
17:15
ITV
Thursday 7th June 2018
England v Costa Rica
International Friendly
20:00
ITV
Thursday 14th June 2018
Russia v Saudi Arabia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV
Friday 15th June 2018
Egypt v Uruguay
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Morocco v Iran
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Portugal v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Saturday 16th June 2018
France v Australia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
11:00
BBC One

Argentina v Iceland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
14:00
ITV

Peru v Denmark
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
17:00
BBC One

Croatia v Nigeria
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
20:00
ITV
Sunday 17th June 2018
Costa Rica v Serbia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
ITV

Germany v Mexico
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Brazil v Switzerland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV
Monday 18th June 2018
Sweden v South Korea
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
ITV

Belgium v Panama
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Tunisia v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Colombia v Japan
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Poland v Senegal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Russia v Egypt
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Portugal v Morocco
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Iran v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV
Thursday 21st June 2018
Denmark v Australia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
ITV

France v Peru
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Argentina v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Friday 22nd June 2018
Brazil v Costa Rica
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
ITV

Nigeria v Iceland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Serbia v Switzerland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Belgium v Tunisia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

South Korea v Mexico
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Germany v Sweden
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV
Sunday 24th June 2018
England v Panama
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Japan v Senegal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Poland v Colombia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV
Monday 25th June 2018
Uruguay v Russia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV

Saudi Arabia v Egypt
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV4

Iran v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC

Spain v Morocco
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Denmark v France
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV

Australia v Peru
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV4

Nigeria v Argentina
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC

Iceland v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 27th June 2018
South Korea v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC

Mexico v Sweden
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC

Serbia v Brazil
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV

Switzerland v Costa Rica
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV4
Thursday 28th June 2018
Japan v Poland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC

Senegal v Colombia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC

England v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV

Panama v Tunisia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV4
Sunday 15th July 2018
Winner Semi-Final 1 v Winner Semi-Final 2
FIFA World Cup 2018 Final
16:00
BBC One / ITV

BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows eight live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C shows live coverage from the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup.