Football On Freeview

Football on Freeview can be seen on BBC, ITV and S4C. ITV's coverage includes England's 2018 World Cup qualifiers and England's friendly matches. Live football on BBC includes live coverage of the FA Cup and the FA Women's Cup final. S4C's coverage includes Wales' World Cup 2018 qualifiers.

  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 25th March 2017
Dundee United v St Mirren
Scottish Challenge Cup Final
12:30
BBC ALBA

Portugal v Hungary
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Sunday 26th March 2017
England v Lithuania
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 28th March 2017
France v Spain
International Friendly
20:00
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Monday 3rd April 2017
Stoke City U18 v Man City U18
FA Youth Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Sunday 9th April 2017
Llandudno v Aberystwyth Town
Welsh Premier League
16:15
S4C / S4C HD
Saturday 15th April 2017
Ayr v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Saturday 22nd April 2017
Aberdeen v Hibernian
Scottish FA Cup Semi-Final
12:15
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD / Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
FA Cup Semi-Final
17:15
BBC One / BBC One HD
Saturday 3rd June 2017
TBC
UEFA Champions League Final
19:45
BT Sport Showcase / BT Sport TBC
Saturday 10th June 2017
Scotland v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD / Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 11th June 2017
Serbia v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / S4C HD / Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 19th July 2017
England Women v Scotland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Scotland Women v Portugal Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
17:00
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD

England Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Thursday 27th July 2017
Portugal Women v England Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD

Scotland Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Sunday 6th August 2017
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Final
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Friday 1st September 2017
Malta v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Wales v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / S4C HD / Sky Sports TBC
Monday 4th September 2017
England v Slovakia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Moldova v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / S4C HD / Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 5th October 2017
England v Slovenia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 6th October 2017
Georgia v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
S4C / S4C HD / Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 8th October 2017
Lithuania v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Monday 9th October 2017
Wales v Republic of Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / S4C HD / Sky Sports TBC

BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows three live games from the Scottish Premiership, sixteen live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C shows live coverage from the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup. Channel 4 will show all of England and Scotland's UEFA Women's 2017 matches live.