Football on Freeview

Football on Freeview can be seen on BBC, ITV and S4C. UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa League football is shown on ITV. ITV's coverage also includes England's home and away Euro 2016 qualifiers, England's home and away friendly matches and 7 live matches from the 2015 African Cup of Nations.


Live football on BBC includes live coverage of the FA Cup, FA Women's Cup final and FIFA Women's World Cup 2015. BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows 3 live games from the Scottish Premiership, 16 live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C shows live coverage from the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 6th March 2015
Queen of the South v Falkirk
Scottish FA Cup Quarter-Final
19:35
BBC Two Scotland
Saturday 7th March 2015
Aston Villa v West Brom
FA Cup Quarter-Final
17:30
BBC One / BBC One HD
Sunday 8th March 2015
Carmarthen Town v Rhyl
Welsh Cup Quarter-Final
12:45
S4C
Monday 9th March 2015
Man Utd v Arsenal
FA Cup Quarter-Final
19:45
BBC One / BBC One HD
Tuesday 10th March 2015
Real Madrid v Schalke 04
UEFA Champions League Last 16 2nd Leg
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 12th March 2015
Wolfsburg v Inter Milan
UEFA Europa League Last 16 1st Leg
18:00
ITV4 / ITV4 HD

Everton v Dynamo Kiev
UEFA Europa League Last 16 1st Leg
20:05
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 14th March 2015
Alloa Athletic v Falkirk
Scottish Championship
17:30
BBC ALBA
Sunday 15th March 2015
Dundee United v Celtic
Scottish League Cup Final
15:00
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD
Tuesday 17th March 2015
Monaco v Arsenal
UEFA Champions League Last 16 2nd Leg
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 19th March 2015
Dynamo Kiev v Everton
UEFA Europa League Last 16 2nd Leg
18:00
ITV4 / ITV4 HD

TBC
UEFA Europa League Last 16 2nd Leg
20:05
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Saturday 21st March 2015
Raith Rovers v Alloa Athletic
Scottish Championship
17:30
BBC ALBA
Friday 27th March 2015
England v Lithuania
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 31st March 2015
Italy v England
International Friendly
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 5th April 2015
Livingston v Alloa Athletic
Scottish Challenge Cup Final
16:05
BBC ALBA
Sunday 7th June 2015
Republic of Ireland v England
International Friendly
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 14th June 2015
Slovenia v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 5th September 2015
San Marino v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 8th September 2015
England v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 9th October 2015
England v Estonia
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Monday 12th October 2015
Lithuania v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 17th November 2015
England v France
International Friendly
TBC
ITV / ITV HD