Football On Freeview

Football on Freeview can be seen on BBC, ITV and S4C. ITV's coverage includes the 2018 World Cup and England's friendly matches. Live football on BBC includes the 2018 World Cup, live coverage of the FA Cup and the FA Women's Cup final..

  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 27th April 2018
Cefn Druids v Connah's Quay
Welsh Premier League
19:30
S4C

Chelsea U18 v Arsenal U18
FA Youth Cup Final 1st Leg
19:45
ITV4
Sunday 29th April 2018
Numancia v Real Oviedo
La Liga 2
11:00
FreeSports

Lyon Women v Man City Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
13:45
BBC Red Button

Wolfsburg Women v Chelsea Ladies
UEFA Women's Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
16:30
BBC Red Button

Maritimo v FC Porto
Primeira Liga
18:00
FreeSports
Monday 30th April 2018
Arsenal U18 v Chelsea U18
FA Youth Cup Final 2nd Leg
19:45
ITV4
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Atletico Mineiro v Chapecoense
Copa Do Brasil Round of 16 1st Leg
23:30
FreeSports
Friday 4th May 2018
England U17 v Israel U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
19:00
ITV4
Saturday 5th May 2018
Coleraine v Cliftonville
Irish Cup Final
14:30
BBC Two NI

Arsenal Women v Chelsea Ladies
FA Women's Cup Final
17:30
BBC One

Sporting CP v Benfica
Primeira Liga Round of 16 1st Leg
20:30
FreeSports
Sunday 6th May 2018
Aberystwyth Town v Connah's Quay
Welsh Cup Final
14:45
S4C
Monday 7th May 2018
England U17 v Italy U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
15:00
ITV4
Wednesday 9th May 2018
TBC
Scottish Championship Play-Off Final 1st Leg
19:45
BBC ALBA
Thursday 10th May 2018
Switzerland U17 v England U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
19:00
ITV4
Sunday 13th May 2018
TBC
Scottish Championship Play-Off Final 2nd Leg
16:10
BBC ALBA
Saturday 19th May 2018
Celtic v Motherwell
Scottish FA Cup Final
15:00
BBC One Scotland / Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Man Utd v Chelsea
FA Cup Final
17:15
BBC One / BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 2nd June 2018
England v Nigeria
International Friendly
17:15
ITV
Thursday 7th June 2018
England v Costa Rica
International Friendly
20:00
ITV
Sunday 10th June 2018
England XI v World XI
Soccer Aid
20:00
ITV
Thursday 14th June 2018
Russia v Saudi Arabia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV
Friday 15th June 2018
Egypt v Uruguay
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Morocco v Iran
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Portugal v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Saturday 16th June 2018
France v Australia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
11:00
BBC One

Argentina v Iceland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
14:00
ITV

Peru v Denmark
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
17:00
BBC One

Croatia v Nigeria
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
20:00
ITV
Sunday 17th June 2018
Costa Rica v Serbia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
ITV

Germany v Mexico
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Brazil v Switzerland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV
Monday 18th June 2018
Sweden v South Korea
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
ITV

Belgium v Panama
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Tunisia v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Colombia v Japan
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Poland v Senegal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Russia v Egypt
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Portugal v Morocco
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Iran v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV
Thursday 21st June 2018
Denmark v Australia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
ITV

France v Peru
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Argentina v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Friday 22nd June 2018
Brazil v Costa Rica
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
ITV

Nigeria v Iceland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Serbia v Switzerland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Belgium v Tunisia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

South Korea v Mexico
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
ITV

Germany v Sweden
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV
Sunday 24th June 2018
England v Panama
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Japan v Senegal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Poland v Colombia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV
Monday 25th June 2018
Uruguay v Russia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV

Saudi Arabia v Egypt
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV4

Iran v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC

Spain v Morocco
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Denmark v France
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV

Australia v Peru
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
ITV4

Nigeria v Argentina
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC

Iceland v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 27th June 2018
South Korea v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC

Mexico v Sweden
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC

Serbia v Brazil
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV

Switzerland v Costa Rica
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV4
Thursday 28th June 2018
Japan v Poland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC

Senegal v Colombia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC

England v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV

Panama v Tunisia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV4
Sunday 15th July 2018
Winner Semi-Final 1 v Winner Semi-Final 2
FIFA World Cup 2018 Final
16:00
BBC One / ITV

BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows eight live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C shows live coverage from the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup.