Live Italian Football On TV

Live Italian Football on TV (Serie A on TV) will be shown live on BT Sport during the 2014/2015 season. Sky Sports will broadcast live coverage of the Coppa Italia.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now



Saturday 30th August 2014
Chievo v Juventus
Serie A
17:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Roma v Fiorentina
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 31st August 2014
AC Milan v Lazio
Serie A
17:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Torino v Inter Milan
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 13th September 2014
TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 14th September 2014
TBC
Serie A
11:30
ESPN / ESPN HD

TBC
Serie A
14:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 20th September 2014
TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 21st September 2014
TBC
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

TBC
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 24th September 2014
TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Thursday 25th September 2014
TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 27th September 2014
TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 28th September 2014
TBC
Serie A
11:30
ESPN / ESPN HD

TBC
Serie A
14:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD