Live Italian Football On TV

Live Italian football on TV (Serie A on TV) will be shown live on BT Sport during the 2017/2018 season. Sky Sports will also broadcast live coverage of the Coppa Italia.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Wednesday 24th January 2018
Lazio v Udinese
Serie A
17:30
BT Sport 1

Sampdoria v Roma
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1
Saturday 27th January 2018
Chievo v Juventus
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1
Sunday 28th January 2018
SPAL v Inter Milan
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 3

Napoli v Bologna
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 3

AC Milan v Lazio
Serie A
17:00
BT Sport 3

Roma v Sampdoria
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 3
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Atalanta v Juventus
Coppa Italia Semi-Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 31st January 2018
AC Milan v Lazio
Coppa Italia Semi-Final 1st Leg
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Sampdoria v Torino (joins match in progress)
Serie A
17:00
BT Sport 3

Inter Milan v Crotone
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 2
Sunday 4th February 2018
Verona v Roma
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 3

Juventus v Sassuolo
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 3

Benevento v Napoli
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1
Monday 5th February 2018
Lazio v Genoa
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1
Friday 9th February 2018
Fiorentina v Juventus
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 3
Saturday 10th February 2018
Napoli v Lazio
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 2
Sunday 11th February 2018
Sassuolo v Cagliari
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 3

Inter Milan v Bologna
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 3

Roma v Benevento
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1