Live Italian Football On TV

Live Italian Football on TV (Serie A on TV) will be shown live on BT Sport during the 2014/2015 season. Sky Sports will broadcast live coverage of the Coppa Italia.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Sunday 19th April 2015
Sassuolo v Torino
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Roma v Atalanta
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport Extra

Cagliari v Napoli (joins match in progress)
Serie A
17:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Inter Milan v AC Milan
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Monday 20th April 2015
Fiorentina v Verona
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 25th April 2015
Inter Milan v Roma
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 26th April 2015
Atalanta v Empoli
Serie A
11:30
ESPN / ESPN HD

Torino v Juventus
Serie A
14:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

Fiorentina v Cagliari
Serie A
17:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

Napoli v Sampdoria
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Tuesday 28th April 2015
Udinese v Inter Milan
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Wednesday 29th April 2015
Juventus v Fiorentina
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Thursday 30th April 2015
Empoli v Napoli
Serie A
19:45
ESPN / ESPN HD
Saturday 2nd May 2015
Sampdoria v Juventus
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 3rd May 2015
Roma v Genoa
Serie A
11:30
ESPN / ESPN HD

Atalanta v Lazio
Serie A
14:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

Napoli v AC Milan
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Monday 4th May 2015
Cagliari v Parma
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Tuesday 5th May 2015
Torino v Empoli
Serie A
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 9th May 2015
AC Milan v Roma
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 10th May 2015
Chievo v Verona
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Juventus v Cagliari
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Lazio v Inter Milan
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Monday 11th May 2015
Genoa v Torino
Serie A
19:45
ESPN / ESPN HD