Football In 4K Ultra HD

During the 2018/19 football season, football will be broadcast in 4K Ultra HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport 4K UHD. Both broadcasters will broadcast their Premier League games in 4K UHD as well as a selection of matches from various other competitions.


  Subscribe To Sky Q Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Sunday 22nd July 2018
Dundee v Dunfermline
Betfred Cup First Round
15:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 28th July 2018
Clyde v Motherwell
Betfred Cup First Round
15:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 29th July 2018
Hearts v Inverness CT
Betfred Cup First Round
15:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 4th August 2018
Salford City v Leyton Orient
National League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 5th August 2018
Man City v Chelsea
FA Community Shield
15:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 10th August 2018
Man Utd v Leicester City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 11th August 2018
Wrexham v Boreham Wood
National League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Wolves v Everton
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 12th August 2018
Liverpool v West Ham
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Man City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid
UEFA Super Cup
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 18th August 2018
Cardiff City v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Chelsea v Arsenal
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 19th August 2018
Man City v Huddersfield Town
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Brighton & Hove Albion v Man Utd
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 20th August 2018
Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 25th August 2018
Maidenhead United v Maidstone United
National League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Wolves v Man City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Liverpool v Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 26th August 2018
Motherwell v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Watford v Crystal Palace
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Newcastle United v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 27th August 2018
Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 1st September 2018
Leicester City v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man City v Newcastle United
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Cardiff City v Arsenal
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Watford v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 15th September 2018
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Watford v Man Utd
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 16th September 2018
Wolves v Burnley
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Everton v West Ham
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 17th September 2018
Southampton v Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Fulham v Watford
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 23rd September 2018
West Ham v Chelsea
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Everton
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 29th September 2018
West Ham v Man Utd
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Chelsea v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 30th September 2018
Cardiff City v Burnley
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 1st October 2018
AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD