Football In 4K Ultra HD

During the 2016/17 football season, football will be broadcast in 4K Ultra HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport 4K UHD. Both broadcasters will broadcast the majority of their Premier League games in 4K UHD as well as a selection of matches from various other competitions.


  Subscribe To Sky Q Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Tuesday 25th April 2017
Chelsea v Southampton
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 26th April 2017
Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 27th April 2017
Man City v Man Utd
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 29th April 2017
Crystal Palace v Burnley
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 30th April 2017
Man Utd v Swansea City
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Everton v Chelsea
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 1st May 2017
Watford v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday 5th May 2017
West Ham v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 6th May 2017
Man City v Crystal Palace
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Swansea City v Everton
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 7th May 2017
Liverpool v Southampton
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Man Utd
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 8th May 2017
Chelsea v Middlesbrough
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 11th May 2017
Man Utd v Celta Vigo
UEFA Europa League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
20:05
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 12th May 2017
West Brom v Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 13th May 2017
Man City v Leicester City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Stoke City v Arsenal
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 14th May 2017
Crystal Palace v Hull City
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

West Ham v Liverpool
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 15th May 2017
Chelsea v Watford
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 16th May 2017
Man City v West Brom
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Southampton v Man Utd
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 18th May 2017
Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 27th May 2017
Chelsea v Arsenal
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BBC One HD / BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD