Football In 4K Ultra HD

During the 2016/17 football season, football will be broadcast in 4K Ultra HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport 4K UHD. Both broadcasters will broadcast the majority of their Premier League games in 4K UHD as well as a selection of matches from various other competitions.


  Subscribe To Sky Q Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 20th January 2017
Lincoln City v Dover Athletic
National League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 21st January 2017
Liverpool v Swansea City
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 22nd January 2017
Southampton v Leicester City
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Burnley
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Chelsea v Hull City
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 24th January 2017
Barrow v Lincoln City
National League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 28th January 2017
Liverpool v Wolves
FA Cup 4th Round
12:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Southampton v Arsenal
FA Cup 4th Round
17:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 29th January 2017
Sutton United v Leeds United
FA Cup 4th Round
14:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday 31st January 2017
Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 1st February 2017
West Ham v Man City
Premier League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 4th February 2017
Chelsea v Arsenal
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Middlesbrough
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 5th February 2017
Man City v Swansea City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Leicester City v Man Utd
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 11th February 2017
Arsenal v Hull City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 12th February 2017
Burnley v Chelsea
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Swansea City v Leicester City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 13th February 2017
AFC Bournemouth v Man City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 25th February 2017
Watford v West Ham
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 26th February 2017
Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man City v Man Utd
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 27th February 2017
Leicester City v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD