Football In 4K Ultra HD

During the 2016/17 football season, football will be broadcast in 4K Ultra HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport 4K UHD. Both broadcasters will broadcast the majority of their Premier League games in 4K UHD as well as a selection of matches from various other competitions.


  Subscribe To Sky Q Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 25th March 2017
Lincoln City v Forest Green Rovers
National League
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 1st April 2017
Liverpool v Everton
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Southampton v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 2nd April 2017
Swansea City v Middlesbrough
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Man City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 4th April 2017
Man Utd v Everton
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 5th April 2017
Chelsea v Man City
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 8th April 2017
Tottenham Hotspur v Watford
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 9th April 2017
Sunderland v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Everton v Leicester City
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 10th April 2017
Crystal Palace v Arsenal
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 15th April 2017
Tottenham Hotspur v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Southampton v Man City
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 16th April 2017
West Brom v Liverpool
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man Utd v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 17th April 2017
Middlesbrough v Arsenal
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Leicester City v Atletico Madrid
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday 20th April 2017
Man Utd v Anderlecht
UEFA Europa League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
20:05
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 23rd April 2017
Burnley v Man Utd
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Man City
FA Cup Semi-Final
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Liverpool v Crystal Palace
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 25th April 2017
Chelsea v Southampton
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 26th April 2017
Arsenal v Leicester City
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 27th April 2017
Man City v Man Utd
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 29th April 2017
Crystal Palace v Burnley
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 30th April 2017
Man Utd v Swansea City
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD / BT Sport 4K UHD

Everton v Chelsea
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 1st May 2017
Watford v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Ultra HD