Live Reserves & Youth Football On TV

MUTV broadcast live coverage of Man Utd's U23s Premier League 2 and academy matches, Chelsea TV show Chelsea U23s fixtures, and Liverpool FC TV show live coverage of Liverpool U23s and academy teams. BT Sport broadcast live coverage of the UEFA Youth League. ITV4 broadcast three live games a season from the FA Youth Cup including live coverage of the semi-finals and final.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Saturday 18th November 2017
Blackburn Rovers U18 v Man Utd U18
U18 Premier League
11:00
MUTV

Man Utd U23 v Man City U23
Premier League 2
13:00
MUTV

Liverpool U23 v Everton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
LFCTV
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Borussia Dortmund U19 v Tottenham Hotspur U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
13:00
BT Sport 1

Man City U19 v Feyenoord U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
14:45
BT Sport 3

Sevilla U19 v Liverpool U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
15:00
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
PSG U19 v Celtic U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
13:00
BT Sport 3
Friday 24th November 2017
Liverpool U18 v Sunderland U18
U18 Premier League
19:00
LFCTV
Monday 27th November 2017
Everton U23 v Man Utd U23
Premier League 2
19:00
MUTV
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Liverpool U23 v Sparta Prague U23
Premier League International Cup
19:00
LFCTV
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Wolves U18 v Man Utd U19
U18 Premier League
11:30
MUTV
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Chelsea U19 v Atletico Madrid U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
13:05
BT Sport 3

Bayern Munich U19 v PSG U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
17:00
BT Sport 3
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Feyenoord U19 v Napoli U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
14:00
BT Sport 3

Real Madrid U19 v Borussia Dortmund U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
17:00
BT Sport 3
Saturday 9th December 2017
Man Utd U18 v Liverpool U18
U18 Premier League
11:00
LFCTV / MUTV
Saturday 16th December 2017
Liverpool U23 v Swansea City U23
Premier League 2
19:00
LFCTV