Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC will also broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup final.


BBC Scotland has live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup. BBC ALBA shows three games a season from the Scottish Premiership (SPL), sixteen live matches from the SPFL, live coverage of the Scottish Challenge Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup.


Sunday 22nd January 2017
Raith Rovers v Hearts
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
13:05
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD
Friday 27th January 2017
Derby County v Leicester City
FA Cup 4th Round
19:55
BBC One / BBC One HD
Saturday 28th January 2017
Ayr v Morton
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Sunday 29th January 2017
Millwall v Watford
FA Cup 4th Round
12:00
BBC One / BBC One HD

Man Utd v Wigan Athletic
FA Cup 4th Round
16:00
BBC One / BBC One HD
Saturday 4th February 2017
Dundee United v Raith Rovers
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Saturday 18th February 2017
Queen of the South v Dundee United
Scottish Challenge Cup Semi-Final
17:15
BBC ALBA
Sunday 19th February 2017
St Mirren v The New Saints
Scottish Challenge Cup Semi-Final
16:10
BBC ALBA / S4C / S4C HD
Saturday 25th February 2017
Hibernian v Dunfermline
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Saturday 11th March 2017
Morton v Queen of the South
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Saturday 18th March 2017
Falkirk v Morton
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Saturday 15th April 2017
Ayr v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA