Live-FootballOnTV.Com The Ultimate Guide For Live Football On TV In The UK
Live Football On TV iPhone App

Live Football On BBC

Live Football On BBC television during the 2013/2014 season includes live coverage of World Cup 2014 from Brazil, including shared live coverage of the 2014 World Cup Final. BBC will also broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup Final and England Ladies FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 qualifiers.

BBC Scotland has live coverage of Scottish FA Cup, including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup Final. BBC Scotland's live coverage also includes the Scottish Communities League Cup including the Scottish League Cup Final and live coverage of Scotland's World Cup 2014 Away Qualifiers.

BBC ALBA shows live 3 games a season from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) and live coverage of the Ramsdens Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup.

Upcoming Live Football On BBC

DateFixtureCompetitionKick OffChannels
Friday 25th April 2014
Fri 25th AprPartick Thistle v St Mirren Scottish Premiership19:45BBC ALBA
Tuesday 6th May 2014
Tue 6th MayRoss County v Hibernian Scottish Premiership19:45BBC ALBA
Wednesday 7th May 2014
Wed 7th MayMotherwell v Inverness CT Scottish Premiership19:45BBC ALBA
Thursday 8th May 2014
Thu 8th MayEngland Ladies v Ukraine Ladies FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 QualifierBBC2 / BBC2 HD
Sunday 11th May 2014
Sun 11th MayInverness CT v St Johnstone Scottish Premiership12:15BBC ALBA
Saturday 17th May 2014
Sat 17th MayDundee United v St JohnstoneScottish FA Cup Final15:00BBC1 Scotland / BBC1 Scotland HD / Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 1st June 2014
Sun 1st JunTBC FA Women's Cup Final16:30BBC2 / BBC2 HD
Friday 13th June 2014
Fri 13th JunSpain v Netherlands FIFA World Cup 2014 Group B20:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Saturday 14th June 2014
Sat 14th JunBelarus Ladies v England Ladies FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 QualifierBBC2 / BBC2 HD
Sat 14th JunColombia v Greece FIFA World Cup 2014 Group C17:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Sat 14th JunEngland v Italy FIFA World Cup 2014 Group D23:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Sunday 15th June 2014
Sun 15th JunFrance v Honduras FIFA World Cup 2014 Group E20:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Sun 15th JunArgentina v Bosnia-Herzegovina FIFA World Cup 2014 Group F23:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Monday 16th June 2014
Mon 16th JunIran v Nigeria FIFA World Cup 2014 Group F20:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Mon 16th JunGhana v USA FIFA World Cup 2014 Group G23:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Tuesday 17th June 2014
Tue 17th JunBrazil v Mexico FIFA World Cup 2014 Group A20:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Tue 17th JunRussia v South Korea FIFA World Cup 2014 Group H23:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Wednesday 18th June 2014
Wed 18th JunSpain v Chile FIFA World Cup 2014 Group B20:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Thursday 19th June 2014
Thu 19th JunUkraine Ladies v England Ladies FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 QualifierBBC2 / BBC2 HD
Thu 19th JunColombia v Ivory Coast FIFA World Cup 2014 Group C17:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Thu 19th JunJapan v Greece FIFA World Cup 2014 Group C23:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Friday 20th June 2014
Fri 20th JunItaly v Costa Rica FIFA World Cup 2014 Group D17:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Saturday 21st June 2014
Sat 21st JunGermany v Ghana FIFA World Cup 2014 Group G20:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Sat 21st JunNigeria v Bosnia-Herzegovina FIFA World Cup 2014 Group F23:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Sunday 22nd June 2014
Sun 22nd JunBelgium v Russia FIFA World Cup 2014 Group H17:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Sun 22nd JunUSA v Portugal FIFA World Cup 2014 Group G23:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD
Tuesday 24th June 2014
Tue 24th JunGreece v Ivory Coast FIFA World Cup 2014 Group C21:00BBC TBC
Tue 24th JunJapan v Colombia FIFA World Cup 2014 Group C21:00BBC TBC
Wednesday 25th June 2014
Wed 25th JunEcuador v France FIFA World Cup 2014 Group E21:00BBC TBC
Wed 25th JunHonduras v Switzerland FIFA World Cup 2014 Group E21:00BBC TBC
Thursday 26th June 2014
Thu 26th JunPortugal v Ghana FIFA World Cup 2014 Group G17:00BBC TBC
Thu 26th JunUSA v Germany FIFA World Cup 2014 Group G17:00BBC TBC
Sunday 13th July 2014
Sun 13th JulWinner Semi Final 1 v Winner Semi Final 2 FIFA World Cup 2014 Final20:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD / ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 21st August 2014
Thu 21st AugWales Ladies v England Ladies FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 QualifierBBC2 / BBC2 HD
Wednesday 17th September 2014
Wed 17th SepMontenegro Ladies v England Ladies FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 QualifierBBC2 / BBC2 HD