Live Football on BBC

Live Football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC will also broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup final. BBC will show live coverage of Euro 2016.


BBC Scotland has live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final and the Scottish League Cup including the Scottish League Cup final. BBC ALBA shows live three games a season from the Scottish Premiership (SPL), sixteen live matches from the SPFL, live coverage of the Scottish Challenge Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup.


Wednesday 10th February 2016
Peterborough United v West Brom
FA Cup 4th Round Replay
19:45
BBC One / BBC One HD
Saturday 13th February 2016
Livingston v Hibernian
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Saturday 20th February 2016
AFC Bournemouth v Everton
FA Cup 5th Round
17:15
BBC One / BBC One HD

Ayr v Forfar Athletic
Scottish League One
17:15
BBC ALBA
Sunday 21st February 2016
Chelsea v Man City
FA Cup 5th Round
16:00
BBC One / BBC One HD
Sunday 13th March 2016
Hibernian v Ross County
Scottish League Cup Final
15:00
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD
Sunday 10th April 2016
Rangers v Peterhead
Scottish Challenge Cup Final
15:00
BBC ALBA
Saturday 11th June 2016
Albania v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
14:00
BBC TBC

Wales v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
17:00
BBC TBC / S4C
Sunday 12th June 2016
Poland v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
17:00
BBC TBC

Germany v Ukraine
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
20:00
BBC TBC
Monday 13th June 2016
Republic of Ireland v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
17:00
BBC TBC

Belgium v Italy
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
20:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 14th June 2016
Portugal v Iceland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 15th June 2016
Russia v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
14:00
BBC TBC
Thursday 16th June 2016
England v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
14:00
BBC TBC / S4C
Friday 17th June 2016
Czech Republic v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
17:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 18th June 2016
Iceland v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
17:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v Austria
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 19th June 2016
Switzerland v France
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
20:00
BBC TBC

Romania v Albania
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
20:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 21st June 2016
Ukraine v Poland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
17:00
BBC TBC

Northern Ireland v Germany
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
17:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Iceland v Austria
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
17:00
BBC TBC

Hungary v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
17:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 10th July 2016
FN1 v FN2
UEFA EURO 2016 Final
20:00
BBC One / BBC One HD / ITV / ITV HD