Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC will broadcast live coverage from the 2018 World Cup Finals in Russia.


BBC Scotland has live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final. BBC ALBA show eight live matches from the SPFL, live coverage of the Irn-Bru Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup. BBC will also broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup final.


Sunday 29th April 2018
Lyon Women v Man City Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
13:45
BBC Red Button

Wolfsburg Women v Chelsea Ladies
UEFA Women's Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
16:30
BBC Red Button
Saturday 5th May 2018
Coleraine v Cliftonville
Irish Cup Final
14:30
BBC Two NI

Arsenal Women v Chelsea Ladies
FA Women's Cup Final
17:30
BBC One
Wednesday 9th May 2018
TBC
Scottish Championship Play-Off Final 1st Leg
19:45
BBC ALBA
Sunday 13th May 2018
TBC
Scottish Championship Play-Off Final 2nd Leg
16:10
BBC ALBA
Saturday 19th May 2018
Celtic v Motherwell
Scottish FA Cup Final
15:00
BBC One Scotland / Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Man Utd v Chelsea
FA Cup Final
17:15
BBC One / BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 15th June 2018
Egypt v Uruguay
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Portugal v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Saturday 16th June 2018
France v Australia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
11:00
BBC One

Peru v Denmark
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
17:00
BBC One
Sunday 17th June 2018
Germany v Mexico
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One
Monday 18th June 2018
Belgium v Panama
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Tunisia v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Colombia v Japan
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Russia v Egypt
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Portugal v Morocco
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One
Thursday 21st June 2018
Argentina v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Friday 22nd June 2018
Nigeria v Iceland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One

Serbia v Switzerland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Belgium v Tunisia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One
Sunday 24th June 2018
England v Panama
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Japan v Senegal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
16:00
BBC One
Monday 25th June 2018
Iran v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC

Spain v Morocco
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Nigeria v Argentina
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC

Iceland v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 27th June 2018
South Korea v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC

Mexico v Sweden
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC
Thursday 28th June 2018
Japan v Poland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC

Senegal v Colombia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
15:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 15th July 2018
Winner Semi-Final 1 v Winner Semi-Final 2
FIFA World Cup 2018 Final
16:00
BBC One / ITV