Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship Football on TV is broadcast live in the UK by Sky Sports. Sky Sports show 55 live Championship matches throughout the season, and has exclusive live coverage of the Championship Play-Offs, including the Championship Play-Off final from Wembley.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Friday 3rd October 2014
Blackpool v Cardiff City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 4th October 2014
Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 17th October 2014
Rotherham United v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 18th October 2014
Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 24th October 2014
Fulham v Charlton Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 25th October 2014
Millwall v Cardiff City
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 31st October 2014
Norwich City v Bolton Wanderers
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 1st November 2014
Wolves v Birmingham City
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

AFC Bournemouth v Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 7th November 2014
Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 8th November 2014
Derby County v Wolves
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 21st November 2014
Brentford v Fulham
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD