Live-FootballOnTV.Com The Ultimate Guide For Live Football On TV In The UK
Live Football On TV iPhone App

Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship Football On TV is broadcast live in the UK by Sky Sports. Sky Sports show 55 live Championship matches throughout the season, and has exclusive live coverage of the Championship Play-Offs, including live coverage of the Championship Play-Off Final from Wembley.

Subscribe To Sky Sports Now

Upcoming Live Championship Football On TV

DateFixtureCompetitionKick OffChannels
Friday 8th August 2014
Fri 8th AugBlackburn Rovers v Cardiff City Championship19:45Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 9th August 2014
Sat 9th AugIpswich Town v Fulham Championship17:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 10th August 2014
Sun 10th AugWolves v Norwich City Championship16:00Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 16th August 2014
Sat 16th AugLeeds United v Middlesbrough Championship12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 23rd August 2014
Sat 23rd AugIpswich Town v Norwich City Championship12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 30th August 2014
Sat 30th AugSheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest Championship12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 13th September 2014
Sat 13th SepBirmingham City v Leeds United Championship12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 14th September 2014
Sun 14th SepNottingham Forest v Derby County Championship13:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 20th September 2014
Sat 20th SepWatford v AFC Bournemouth Championship12:15Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 28th September 2014
Sun 28th SepReading v Wolves Championship13:15Sky Sports TBC
Friday 3rd October 2014
Fri 3rd OctBlackpool v Cardiff City Championship19:45Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th October 2014
Sat 4th OctLeeds United v Sheffield Wednesday Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Friday 17th October 2014
Fri 17th OctRotherham United v Leeds United Championship19:45Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 18th October 2014
Sat 18th OctCardiff City v Nottingham Forest Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Friday 24th October 2014
Fri 24th OctFulham v Charlton Athletic Championship19:45Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 25th October 2014
Sat 25th OctMillwall v Cardiff City Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Friday 31st October 2014
Fri 31st OctAFC Bournemouth v Brighton & Hove Albion Championship19:45Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 1st November 2014
Sat 1st NovWolves v Birmingham City Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Friday 7th November 2014
Fri 7th NovBolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic Championship20:00Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 8th November 2014
Sat 8th NovDerby County v Wolves Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC
Friday 21st November 2014
Fri 21st NovBrentford v Fulham Championship19:45Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Sat 22nd NovHuddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday Championship12:15Sky Sports TBC