Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship Football on TV is broadcast live in the UK by Sky Sports. Sky Sports show 55 live Championship matches throughout the season, and has exclusive live coverage of the Championship Play-Offs, including the Championship Play-Off final from Wembley.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Friday 6th March 2015
Fulham v AFC Bournemouth
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 14th March 2015
Middlesbrough v Ipswich Town
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 20th March 2015
Wolves v Derby County
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 21st March 2015
AFC Bournemouth v Middlesbrough
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 3rd April 2015
Ipswich Town v AFC Bournemouth
Championship
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Derby County v Watford
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 6th April 2015
Watford v Middlesbrough
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Wolves v Leeds United
Championship
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 10th April 2015
Brighton & Hove Albion v AFC Bournemouth
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 11th April 2015
Derby County v Brentford
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 17th April 2015
Norwich City v Middlesbrough
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 18th April 2015
Wolves v Ipswich Town
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 25th May 2015
TBC
Championship Play-Off Final
15:00
Sky Sports TBC