Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship football on TV is broadcast by Sky Sports in the UK who show 92 live Championship matches and exclusive live coverage of the Championship Play-Offs including the Championship Play-Off final from Wembley.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Tuesday 26th September 2017
Cardiff City v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 29th September 2017
QPR v Fulham
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 30th September 2017
Reading v Norwich City
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 1st October 2017
Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 13th October 2017
Birmingham City v Cardiff City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 14th October 2017
Wolves v Aston Villa
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 15th October 2017
Derby County v Nottingham Forest
Championship
13:15
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 21st October 2017
Millwall v Birmingham City
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Ipswich Town v Norwich City
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 27th October 2017
Leeds United v Sheffield United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 28th October 2017
Hull City v Nottingham Forest
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 29th October 2017
Birmingham City v Aston Villa
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Friday 3rd November 2017
Wolves v Fulham
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 4th November 2017
Brentford v Leeds United
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 5th November 2017
Middlesbrough v Sunderland
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports Football
Friday 17th November 2017
Preston North End v Bolton Wanderers
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 18th November 2017
Fulham v Derby County
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 19th November 2017
Leeds United v Middlesbrough
Championship
13:15
Sky Sports Football