Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship football on TV is broadcast by Sky Sports in the UK who show 92 live Championship matches and exclusive live coverage of the Championship Play-Offs including the Championship Play-Off final from Wembley.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Saturday 18th November 2017
Fulham v Derby County
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 19th November 2017
Leeds United v Middlesbrough
Championship
13:15
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Ipswich Town v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 25th November 2017
Barnsley v Leeds United
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Sheffield United v Birmingham City
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Monday 27th November 2017
QPR v Brentford
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 1st December 2017
Leeds United v Aston Villa
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Bristol City v Middlesbrough
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Monday 4th December 2017
Birmingham City v Wolves
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 8th December 2017
Sheffield United v Bristol City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 9th December 2017
Norwich City v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Monday 11th December 2017
Reading v Cardiff City
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 15th December 2017
Sheffield Wednesday v Wolves
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 16th December 2017
Cardiff City v Hull City
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Aston Villa v Sheffield United
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Burton Albion v Leeds United
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Football

Brentford v Aston Villa
Championship
19:30
Sky Sports Football
Friday 29th December 2017
Cardiff City v Preston North End
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 30th December 2017
Bristol City v Wolves
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Monday 1st January 2018
Leeds United v Nottingham Forest
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Football
Friday 12th January 2018
Sheffield United v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 13th January 2018
Nottingham Forest v Aston Villa
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football