Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship Football on TV is broadcast live in the UK by Sky Sports. Sky Sports will show 92 live Championship matches throughout the season and has exclusive live coverage of the Championship Play-Offs including the Championship Play-Off final from Wembley.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Friday 11th September 2015
Reading v Ipswich Town
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 12th September 2015
QPR v Nottingham Forest
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Sunday 13th September 2015
Fulham v Blackburn Rovers
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Friday 18th September 2015
Ipswich Town v Birmingham City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 19th September 2015
Nottingham Forest v Middlesbrough
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Monday 21st September 2015
Derby County v Burnley
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 24th September 2015
Huddersfield Town v Nottingham Forest
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 25th September 2015
Fulham v QPR
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 26th September 2015
MK Dons v Derby County
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Sunday 27th September 2015
Middlesbrough v Leeds United
Championship
13:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Friday 2nd October 2015
Rotherham United v Burnley
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 3rd October 2015
Wolves v Huddersfield Town
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Sunday 4th October 2015
Charlton Athletic v Fulham
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 16th October 2015
Bristol City v Nottingham Forest
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 17th October 2015
Sheffield Wednesday v Hull City
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Sunday 18th October 2015
Derby County v Wolves
Championship
13:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Friday 23rd October 2015
Rotherham United v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 24th October 2015
Blackburn Rovers v Burnley
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Monday 26th October 2015
Cardiff City v Bristol City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 30th October 2015
Brentford v QPR
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 31st October 2015
Birmingham City v Wolves
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Preston North End v Bolton Wanderers
Championship
18:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Friday 6th November 2015
Nottingham Forest v Derby County
Championship
19:30
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 7th November 2015
Huddersfield Town v Leeds United
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports TBC