Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship Football on TV is broadcast live in the UK by Sky Sports. Sky Sports show 55 live Championship matches throughout the season, and has exclusive live coverage of the Championship Play-Offs, including the Championship Play-Off final from Wembley.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Friday 8th August 2014
Blackburn Rovers v Cardiff City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 9th August 2014
Ipswich Town v Fulham
Championship
17:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 10th August 2014
Wolves v Norwich City
Championship
16:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 16th August 2014
Leeds United v Middlesbrough
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 23rd August 2014
Ipswich Town v Norwich City
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 30th August 2014
Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 13th September 2014
Birmingham City v Leeds United
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 14th September 2014
Nottingham Forest v Derby County
Championship
13:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 20th September 2014
Watford v AFC Bournemouth
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 28th September 2014
Reading v Wolves
Championship
13:15
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 3rd October 2014
Blackpool v Cardiff City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th October 2014
Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 17th October 2014
Rotherham United v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 18th October 2014
Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 24th October 2014
Fulham v Charlton Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 25th October 2014
Millwall v Cardiff City
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 31st October 2014
AFC Bournemouth v Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 1st November 2014
Wolves v Birmingham City
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 7th November 2014
Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 8th November 2014
Derby County v Wolves
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 21st November 2014
Brentford v Fulham
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC