Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship Football on TV is broadcast live in the UK by Sky Sports. Sky Sports will show 92 live Championship matches throughout the season and has exclusive live coverage of the Championship Play-Offs including the Championship Play-Off final from Wembley.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Saturday 13th February 2016
QPR v Fulham
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Monday 15th February 2016
Leeds United v Middlesbrough
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 20th February 2016
Cardiff City v Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 26th February 2016
Hull City v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 27th February 2016
Wolves v Derby County
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Monday 29th February 2016
Brighton & Hove Albion v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 3rd March 2016
Birmingham City v Hull City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Friday 4th March 2016
Middlesbrough v Wolves
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 5th March 2016
Burnley v Blackburn Rovers
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 11th March 2016
Brighton & Hove Albion v Reading
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 13th March 2016
Wolves v Birmingham City
Championship
13:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 18th March 2016
Middlesbrough v Hull City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 19th March 2016
Derby County v Nottingham Forest
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD