Live Football on ITV

Live Football on ITV includes England's home and away UEFA Euro 2016 qualifiers and England's home and away friendly matches. ITV will show live coverage of Euro 2016. ITV broadcast three live games a season from the FA Youth Cup including live coverage of the FA Youth Cup final.


Sunday 22nd May 2016
England v Turkey
International Friendly
17:15
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 27th May 2016
England v Australia
International Friendly
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 2nd June 2016
England v Portugal
International Friendly
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 5th June 2016
England XI v Rest of the World XI
Soccer Aid
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 10th June 2016
France v Romania
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 11th June 2016
England v Russia
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 12th June 2016
Turkey v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
14:00
ITV / ITV HD
Monday 13th June 2016
Spain v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
14:00
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 14th June 2016
Austria v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Wednesday 15th June 2016
Romania v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
17:00
ITV / ITV HD

France v Albania
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 16th June 2016
Ukraine v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
17:00
ITV / ITV HD

Germany v Poland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 17th June 2016
Italy v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
14:00
ITV / ITV HD

Spain v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 18th June 2016
Belgium v Republic of Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
14:00
ITV / ITV HD
Monday 20th June 2016
Slovakia v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
20:00
ITV TBC

Russia v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
20:00
ITV TBC / S4C
Tuesday 21st June 2016
Croatia v Spain
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
20:00
ITV TBC

Czech Republic v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
20:00
ITV TBC
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Italy v Republic of Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
20:00
ITV TBC

Sweden v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
20:00
ITV TBC
Sunday 10th July 2016
FN1 v FN2
UEFA EURO 2016 Final
20:00
BBC One / BBC One HD / ITV / ITV HD