Live Football on ITV

Live Football on ITV includes live Champions League football on TV, with ITV screening the first choice match on Tuesday match nights and shared live coverage of the UEFA Champions League final. ITV's live coverage includes England's home and away UEFA Euro 2016 qualifiers and England's home and away friendly matches.


ITV broadcast live UEFA Europa League football on ITV4, including exclusive live coverage of the UEFA Europa League final and shared live coverage of the UEFA Super Cup. ITV broadcast 6 live games a season from the FA Youth Cup including live coverage of the FA Youth Cup final.


Wednesday 3rd September 2014
England v Norway
International Friendly
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Monday 8th September 2014
Switzerland v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 9th September 2014
Czech Republic v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Tuesday 16th September 2014
Liverpool v Ludogorets
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 9th October 2014
England v San Marino
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 12th October 2014
Estonia v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 15th November 2014
England v Slovenia
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 18th November 2014
Scotland v England
International Friendly
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 27th March 2015
England v Lithuania
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 14th June 2015
Slovenia v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 5th September 2015
San Marino v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 8th September 2015
England v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 9th October 2015
England v Estonia
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Monday 12th October 2015
Lithuania v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD