Live-FootballOnTV.Com The Ultimate Guide For Live Football On TV In The UK
Live Football On TV iPhone App

Live Football On ITV

Live Football On ITV includes Live Champions League Football On TV, with ITV screening the first choice match on Tuesday match nights and shared live coverage of the UEFA Champions League Final.

ITV also broadcast live coverage of FA Cup Football On TV with matches being shown from the 1st round onwards, including shared live coverage of the FA Cup Final from Wembley. ITV's live coverage also includes all of England's Home and Away World Cup 2014 Qualifiers and all of England's Home and Away Friendly Matches. ITV's live coverage also includes World Cup 2014 from Brazil, including shared live coverage of the 2014 World Cup Final.

ITV also broadcast Live UEFA Europa League Football on ITV4, including exclusive live coverage of the UEFA Europa League Final On TV. ITV also has exclusive live coverage of the FA Community Shield and shared live coverage of the UEFA Super Cup. ITV broadcast 6 live games a season from the FA Youth Cup including live coverage of the FA Youth Cup Final.

Upcoming Live Football On ITV

DateFixtureCompetitionKick OffChannels
Tuesday 29th April 2014
Tue 29th AprBayern Munich v Real Madrid UEFA Champions League Semi Final 2nd Leg19:45ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 1st May 2014
Thu 1st May TBC UEFA Europa League Semi Final 2nd Leg 20:05 ITV4 / ITV4 HD
Wednesday 14th May 2014
Wed 14th MayTBC UEFA Europa League Final19:45ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 17th May 2014
Sat 17th MayHull City v ArsenalFA Cup FinalITV / ITV HD / BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 24th May 2014
Sat 24th MayTBC UEFA Champions League Final19:45ITV / ITV HD / Sky Sports TBC
Friday 30th May 2014
Fri 30th MayEngland v Peru International Friendly20:00ITV / ITV HD
Wednesday 4th June 2014
Wed 4th JunEcuador v England International Friendly20:00ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 7th June 2014
Sat 7th JunEngland v Honduras International Friendly21:45ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 12th June 2014
Thu 12th JunBrazil v Croatia FIFA World Cup 2014 Group A21:00ITV / ITV HD
Friday 13th June 2014
Fri 13th JunMexico v Cameroon FIFA World Cup 2014 Group A17:00ITV / ITV HD
Fri 13th JunChile v Australia FIFA World Cup 2014 Group B23:00ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 14th June 2014
Sat 14th JunUruguay v Costa Rica FIFA World Cup 2014 Group D20:00ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 15th June 2014
Sun 15th JunIvory Coast v Japan FIFA World Cup 2014 Group C2:00ITV / ITV HD
Sun 15th JunSwitzerland v Ecuador FIFA World Cup 2014 Group E17:00ITV / ITV HD
Monday 16th June 2014
Mon 16th JunGermany v Portugal FIFA World Cup 2014 Group G17:00ITV / ITV HD
Tuesday 17th June 2014
Tue 17th JunBelgium v Algeria FIFA World Cup 2014 Group H17:00ITV / ITV HD
Wednesday 18th June 2014
Wed 18th JunAustralia v Netherlands FIFA World Cup 2014 Group B17:00ITV / ITV HD
Wed 18th JunCameroon v Croatia FIFA World Cup 2014 Group A23:00ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 19th June 2014
Thu 19th JunUruguay v England FIFA World Cup 2014 Group D20:00ITV / ITV HD
Friday 20th June 2014
Fri 20th JunSwitzerland v France FIFA World Cup 2014 Group E20:00ITV / ITV HD
Fri 20th JunHonduras v Ecuador FIFA World Cup 2014 Group E23:00ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 21st June 2014
Sat 21st JunArgentina v Iran FIFA World Cup 2014 Group F17:00ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 22nd June 2014
Sun 22nd JunSouth Korea v Algeria FIFA World Cup 2014 Group H20:00ITV / ITV HD
Monday 23rd June 2014
Mon 23rd JunNetherlands v Chile FIFA World Cup 2014 Group B17:00ITV TBC
Mon 23rd JunAustralia v Spain FIFA World Cup 2014 Group B17:00ITV TBC
Mon 23rd JunCameroon v Brazil FIFA World Cup 2014 Group A21:00ITV TBC
Mon 23rd JunCroatia v Mexico FIFA World Cup 2014 Group A21:00ITV TBC
Tuesday 24th June 2014
Tue 24th JunCosta Rica v England FIFA World Cup 2014 Group D17:00ITV / ITV HD
Tue 24th JunItaly v Uruguay FIFA World Cup 2014 Group D17:00ITV TBC
Wednesday 25th June 2014
Wed 25th JunBosnia-Herzegovina v Iran FIFA World Cup 2014 Group F17:00ITV TBC
Wed 25th JunNigeria v Argentina FIFA World Cup 2014 Group F17:00ITV TBC
Thursday 26th June 2014
Thu 26th JunAlgeria v Russia FIFA World Cup 2014 Group H21:00ITV TBC
Thu 26th JunSouth Korea v Belgium FIFA World Cup 2014 Group H21:00ITV TBC
Sunday 13th July 2014
Sun 13th JulWinner Semi Final 1 v Winner Semi Final 2 FIFA World Cup 2014 Final20:00BBC1 / BBC1 HD / ITV / ITV HD