Live Women's Football On TV

Live Women's Football on TV is shown on BBC, BT Sport and British Eurosport in the UK. BBC broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup on TV and every game from the 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup. BT Sport exclusively show the FA Women's Super League on TV as well as the FA WSL Continental Cup. British Eurosport screen live women's international football and the UEFA Women's Champions League.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Sunday 26th April 2015
Liverpool Ladies v Man City Women
FA Women's Super League
18:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 10th May 2015
Man City Women v Chelsea Ladies
FA Women's Super League
18:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Thursday 14th May 2015
TBC
UEFA Women's Champions League Final
17:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Saturday 6th June 2015
Canada Women v China Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
23:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 7th June 2015
New Zealand Women v Netherlands Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
02:00
BBC TBC

Norway Women v Thailand Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
18:00
BBC TBC

Germany Women v Ivory Coast Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC
Monday 8th June 2015
Sweden Women v Nigeria Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 9th June 2015
Cameroon Women v Ecuador Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
00:00
BBC TBC

USA Women v Australia Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
00:30
BBC TBC

Japan Women v Switzerland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
03:00
BBC TBC

France Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
18:00
BBC TBC

Spain Women v Costa Rica Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC

Colombia Women v Mexico Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 10th June 2015
Brazil Women v South Korea Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
00:00
BBC TBC
Thursday 11th June 2015
Germany Women v Norway Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC

Canada Women v New Zealand Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
23:00
BBC TBC
Friday 12th June 2015
Ivory Coast Women v Thailand Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
00:00
BBC TBC

China Women v Netherlands Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
02:00
BBC TBC

Australia Women v Nigeria Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
22:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 13th June 2015
Switzerland Women v Ecuador Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
00:00
BBC TBC

USA Women v Sweden Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
01:00
BBC TBC

Japan Women v Cameroon Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
03:00
BBC TBC

France Women v Colombia Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
18:00
BBC TBC

Brazil Women v Spain Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC

England Women v Mexico Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 14th June 2015
South Korea Women v Costa Rica Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
00:00
BBC TBC
Monday 15th June 2015
Thailand Women v Germany Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC

Ivory Coast Women v Norway Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 16th June 2015
Netherlands Women v Canada Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
00:30
BBC TBC

China Women v New Zealand Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
00:30
BBC TBC

Switzerland Women v Cameroon Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
22:00
BBC TBC

Ecuador Women v Japan Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
22:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 17th June 2015
Australia Women v Sweden Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
01:00
BBC TBC

Nigeria Women v USA Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
01:00
BBC TBC

Mexico Women v France Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC

England Women v Colombia Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
21:00
BBC TBC
Thursday 18th June 2015
South Korea Women v Spain Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
00:00
BBC TBC

Costa Rica Women v Brazil Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Group Stage
00:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 20th June 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Round of 16
21:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 21st June 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Round of 16
00:30
BBC TBC

TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Round of 16
18:00
BBC TBC

TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Round of 16
21:00
BBC TBC
Monday 22nd June 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Round of 16
00:30
BBC TBC

TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Round of 16
22:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Round of 16
01:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 24th June 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Round of 16
03:00
BBC TBC
Friday 26th June 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Quarter-Final
21:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 27th June 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Quarter-Final
00:30
BBC TBC

TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Quarter-Final
21:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 28th June 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Quarter-Final
00:30
BBC TBC
Wednesday 1st July 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Semi-Final
00:00
BBC TBC
Thursday 2nd July 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Semi-Final
00:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 4th July 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Third Place Play-Off
21:00
BBC TBC
Monday 6th July 2015
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Final
00:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 1st August 2015
TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
15:00
BBC One / BBC One HD