Live Women's Football On TV

Live Women's football on TV is shown on BBC, BT Sport and British Eurosport in the UK. BBC broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup on TV and show live games from the FA WSL Spring Series. Channel 4 will show all of England and Scotland's UEFA Women's Euro 2017 matches live. BT Sport screen live coverage of the FA Women's Super League and the FA WSL Continental Cup as well as showing live games from the FA WSL Spring Series. British Eurosport screen live women's international football and the UEFA Women's Champions League.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Sunday 30th April 2017
Sunderland AFC Ladies v Arsenal Ladies
FA WSL Spring Series
14:00
BBC Red Button
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Reading FC Women v Chelsea Ladies
FA WSL Spring Series
19:30
Chelsea TV / Chelsea TV HD
Sunday 7th May 2017
Reading FC Women v Man City Women
FA WSL Spring Series
14:00
BBC Red Button
Saturday 13th May 2017
Birmingham City Ladies v Man City Women
FA Women's Cup Final
17:15
BBC Two / BBC Two HD
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Chelsea Ladies v Arsenal Ladies
FA WSL Spring Series
19:30
Chelsea TV / Chelsea TV HD
Saturday 20th May 2017
Arsenal Ladies v Birmingham City Ladies
FA WSL Spring Series
13:00
BBC Red Button
Sunday 21st May 2017
Man City Women v Yeovil Town Ladies
FA WSL Spring Series
14:00
BBC Red Button
Thursday 25th May 2017
Man City Women v Chelsea Ladies
FA WSL Spring Series
21:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 28th May 2017
Man City Women v Arsenal Ladies
FA WSL Spring Series
12:00
BBC Red Button / BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Chelsea Ladies v Liverpool Ladies
FA WSL Spring Series
14:00
BBC Red Button
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Bristol City Ladies v Chelsea Ladies
FA WSL Spring Series
19:00
Chelsea TV / Chelsea TV HD
Wednesday 19th July 2017
England Women v Scotland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Scotland Women v Portugal Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
17:00
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD

England Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Thursday 27th July 2017
Portugal Women v England Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD

Scotland Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Sunday 6th August 2017
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Final
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD