Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish football on TV includes 60 live matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports showing 30 matches and BT Sport showing 30 matches. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFL covering 70 live matches between them.


Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Sky Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Scottish League Cup including the Scottish League Cup final is shown on BT Sport. BBC ALBA screens eight live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of Scottish Junior Cup. Coverage of the Irn-Bru Cup is shared between BBC ALBA, S4C and Premier Sports.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 29th September 2017
Hamilton Academical v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1
Saturday 7th October 2017
The New Saints v Elgin City
Irn-Bru Cup 3rd Round
16:30
S4C

Dundee United v Linfield
Irn-Bru Cup 3rd Round
17:15
BBC ALBA
Friday 13th October 2017
St Johnstone v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1
Saturday 21st October 2017
Hibernian v Celtic
Betfred Cup Semi-Final
12:15
BT Sport 1

Rangers v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Rangers v Motherwell
Betfred Cup Semi-Final
14:30
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Hibernian v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1
Saturday 28th October 2017
Hearts v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 4th November 2017
St Johnstone v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 18th November 2017
Ross County v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1
Friday 24th November 2017
Dundee v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1
Sunday 26th November 2017
Kilmarnock v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Aberdeen v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Friday 8th December 2017
Dundee v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1
Sunday 10th December 2017
Hibernian v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Hibernian v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 16th December 2017
Aberdeen v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1
Sunday 17th December 2017
Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Kilmarnock v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Dundee v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 27th December 2017
Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Friday 29th December 2017
St Mirren v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1
Saturday 30th December 2017
Celtic v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football