Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish Football on TV includes 58 matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports showing 25 matches, BT Sport showing 30 matches and BBC ALBA showing 3 matches. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFL, betweeen them covering 70 live matches.


Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Sky Sports with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Scottish League Cup, including the Scottish League Cup final is shown on BBC Scotland. BBC ALBA screens 16 live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of the Scottish Challenge Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 30th January 2015
Partick Thistle v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 31st January 2015
Alloa Athletic v Hearts
Scottish Championship
17:30
BBC ALBA
Sunday 1st February 2015
Celtic v Rangers
Scottish League Cup Semi Final
13:30
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD
Saturday 7th February 2015
Dundee v Celtic
Scottish FA Cup 5th Round
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 8th February 2015
Stranraer v Dundee United
Scottish FA Cup 5th Round
12:30
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD

Rangers v Raith Rovers
Scottish FA Cup 5th Round
15:00
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD
Friday 13th February 2015
Rangers v Hibernian
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 14th February 2015
St Johnstone v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD

Airdrieonians v Forfar Athletic
Scottish League One
17:30
BBC ALBA
Sunday 15th February 2015
Hamilton Academical v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
15:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Friday 20th February 2015
Raith Rovers v Rangers
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 21st February 2015
Queen's Park v Berwick Rangers
Scottish League Two
17:30
BBC ALBA
Friday 27th February 2015
Falkirk v Rangers
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 1st March 2015
Celtic v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th April 2015
Livingston v Alloa Athletic
Scottish Challenge Cup Final
16:05
BBC ALBA