Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish football on TV includes 58 matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports showing 25 matches, BT Sport showing 30 matches and BBC ALBA showing three matches. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFL covering 70 live matches between them.


Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Sky Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Scottish League Cup including the Scottish League Cup final is shown on BT Sport. BBC ALBA screens sixteen live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of Scottish Junior Cup. Coverage of the revamped Scottish Challenge Cup will be shared between BBC ALBA, S4C and Premier Sports.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 21st January 2017
Rangers v Motherwell
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
12:30
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Sunday 22nd January 2017
Raith Rovers v Hearts
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
13:05
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD

Albion Rovers v Celtic
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
15:00
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Friday 27th January 2017
Aberdeen v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 28th January 2017
Motherwell v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Ayr v Morton
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Sunday 29th January 2017
Celtic v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
13:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Wednesday 1st February 2017
Hearts v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Saturday 4th February 2017
Motherwell v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Dundee United v Raith Rovers
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Sunday 5th February 2017
St Johnstone v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 18th February 2017
Queen of the South v Dundee United
Scottish Challenge Cup Semi-Final
17:15
BBC ALBA
Sunday 19th February 2017
Kilmarnock v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
13:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

Dundee v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
15:15
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD

St Mirren v The New Saints
Scottish Challenge Cup Semi-Final
16:10
BBC ALBA / S4C / S4C HD
Friday 24th February 2017
Inverness CT v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 25th February 2017
Hibernian v Dunfermline
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Tuesday 28th February 2017
Hamilton Academical v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 1st March 2017
Inverness CT v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Friday 10th March 2017
Dundee United v Hibernian
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 11th March 2017
Morton v Queen of the South
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Sunday 12th March 2017
Celtic v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Saturday 18th March 2017
Aberdeen v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Falkirk v Morton
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Sunday 19th March 2017
Dundee v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 31st March 2017
Dundee v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 2nd April 2017
Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 5th April 2017
Kilmarnock v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 9th April 2017
Aberdeen v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 14th April 2017
Kilmarnock v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 15th April 2017
Ayr v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Sunday 16th April 2017
Ross County v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports TBC