Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish Football on TV includes 58 matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports showing 25 matches, BT Sport showing 30 matches and BBC ALBA showing 3 matches. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFL, betweeen them covering 70 live matches.


Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Sky Sports with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Scottish League Cup, including the Scottish League Cup final is shown on BBC Scotland. BBC ALBA screens 16 live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of the Scottish Challenge Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 24th October 2014
Aberdeen v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 26th October 2014
Hibernian v Hearts
Scottish Championship
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Tuesday 28th October 2014
Rangers v St Johnstone
Scottish League Cup Quarter Final
19:15
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD
Friday 31st October 2014
St Johnstone v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Monday 3rd November 2014
Ross County v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 7th November 2014
Motherwell v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 9th November 2014
Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports 4 / Sky Sports 4 HD
Saturday 15th November 2014
Falkirk v Hearts
Scottish Championship
17:30
BBC ALBA
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Hearts v Rangers
Scottish Championship
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 23rd November 2014
Partick Thistle v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
12:45
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Friday 5th December 2014
Ross County v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 6th December 2014
Motherwell v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th December 2014
Queen of the South v Rangers
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 21st December 2014
Dundee United v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 27th December 2014
Hibernian v Rangers
Scottish Championship
12:15
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 28th December 2014
Inverness CT v Aberdeen
Scottish Championship
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Thursday 1st January 2015
Dundee United v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Partick Thistle v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
17:30
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 3rd January 2015
Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish Championship
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 4th January 2015
Motherwell v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
15:30
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 5th January 2015
Kilmarnock v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
20:00
Sky Sports TBC