Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish football on TV includes 58 matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports showing 25 matches, BT Sport showing 30 matches and BBC ALBA showing three matches. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFL covering 70 live matches between them.


Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Sky Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Scottish League Cup including the Scottish League Cup final is shown on BT Sport. BBC ALBA screens sixteen live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of Scottish Junior Cup. Coverage of the revamped Scottish Challenge Cup will be shared between BBC ALBA, S4C and Premier Sports.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 25th March 2017
Dundee United v St Mirren
Scottish Challenge Cup Final
12:30
BBC ALBA
Friday 31st March 2017
Dundee v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 2nd April 2017
Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD
Wednesday 5th April 2017
Kilmarnock v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Sunday 9th April 2017
Aberdeen v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Friday 14th April 2017
Kilmarnock v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Saturday 15th April 2017
Ayr v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
17:15
BBC ALBA
Sunday 16th April 2017
Ross County v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD / Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 22nd April 2017
Aberdeen v Hibernian
Scottish FA Cup Semi-Final
12:15
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD / Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Sunday 23rd April 2017
Celtic v Rangers
Scottish FA Cup Semi-Final
12:00
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD