Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish Football on TV includes 58 matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports showing 25 matches, BT Sport showing 30 matches and BBC ALBA showing 3 matches. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFL, betweeen them covering 70 live matches.


Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Sky Sports with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Scottish League Cup, including the Scottish League Cup final is shown on BBC Scotland. BBC ALBA screens 16 live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of the Scottish Challenge Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 3rd October 2014
Kilmarnock v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 5th October 2014
Inverness CT v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
12:45
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Friday 10th October 2014
Raith Rovers v Queen of the South
Scottish Championship
19:35
BBC ALBA
Sunday 12th October 2014
Livingston v Stranraer
Scottish Challenge Cup Semi Final
16:05
BBC ALBA
Friday 17th October 2014
Hamilton v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 18th October 2014
Ross County v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:45
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Friday 24th October 2014
Aberdeen v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 26th October 2014
Hibernian v Hearts
Scottish Championship
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Tuesday 28th October 2014
Rangers v St Johnstone
Scottish League Cup Quarter Final
19:15
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD
Friday 31st October 2014
St Johnstone v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Monday 3rd November 2014
Ross County v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 7th November 2014
Motherwell v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 9th November 2014
Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Hearts v Rangers
Scottish Championship
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 23rd November 2014
Partick Thistle v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
12:45
Sky Sports TBC