Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish Football on TV includes 58 matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports showing 25 matches, BT Sport showing 30 matches and BBC ALBA showing three matches. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFLcovering 70 live matches between them.


Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Sky Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Scottish League Cup including the Scottish League Cup final is shown on BBC Scotland. BBC ALBA screens sixteen live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of the Scottish Challenge Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 3rd April 2015
St Mirren v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 5th April 2015
Rangers v Hearts
Scottish Championship
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Livingston v Alloa Athletic
Scottish Challenge Cup Final
16:05
BBC ALBA
Tuesday 7th April 2015
Motherwell v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 8th April 2015
Dundee v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Thursday 9th April 2015
Queen of the South v Rangers
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 11th April 2015
Inverness CT v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:45
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Sunday 12th April 2015
Kilmarnock v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Hibernian v Hearts
Scottish Championship
14:15
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Monday 13th April 2015
St Mirren v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 18th April 2015
Hibernian v Falkirk
Scottish FA Cup Semi-Final
12:15
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD / Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 19th April 2015
Inverness CT v Celtic
Scottish FA Cup Semi-Final
12:15
Sky Sports TBC