Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish Football on TV includes 58 matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports showing 25 matches, BT Sport showing 30 matches and BBC ALBA showing three matches. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFLcovering 70 live matches between them.


Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Sky Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Scottish League Cup including the Scottish League Cup final is shown on BBC Scotland. BBC ALBA screens sixteen live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of the Scottish Challenge Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 8th May 2015
Motherwell v Kilmarnock
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 9th May 2015
TBC
Scottish Premiership Play-Off Quarter-Final 1st Leg
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 10th May 2015
Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
14:30
Sky Sports 4 / Sky Sports 4 HD
Friday 15th May 2015
St Johnstone v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 17th May 2015
TBC
Scottish Premiership Play-Off Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
15:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Wednesday 20th May 2015
TBC
Scottish Premiership Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 23rd May 2015
TBC
Scottish Premiership Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 24th May 2015
Celtic v Inverness CT
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Thursday 28th May 2015
TBC
Scottish Premiership Play-Off Final 1st Leg
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 30th May 2015
Falkirk v Inverness CT
Scottish FA Cup Final
15:00
BBC One Scotland / BBC One Scotland HD / Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Sunday 31st May 2015
TBC
Scottish Premiership Play-Off Final 2nd Leg
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD