Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish football on TV includes 60 live matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports showing 30 matches and BT Sport showing 30 matches. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFL covering 70 live matches between them.


Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Sky Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Betfred Cup including the Betfred Cup final is shown on BT Sport. BBC ALBA screens eight live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of Scottish Junior Cup. Coverage of the Irn-Bru Cup is shared between BBC ALBA, S4C and Premier Sports.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 26th January 2018
Dunfermline v St Mirren
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1
Sunday 28th January 2018
Ross County v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
14:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Fraserburgh v Rangers
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Kilmarnock v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 17th February 2018
Ross County v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

The New Saints v Dumbarton
Irn-Bru Cup Semi-Final
19:35
S4C
Sunday 18th February 2018
Hamilton Academical v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
14:15
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 23rd February 2018
Livingston v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:35
BBC ALBA
Saturday 24th February 2018
Kilmarnock v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 25th February 2018
Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
13:30
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 27th February 2018
St Johnstone v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 28th February 2018
Motherwell v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports Football