Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by BT Sport who will broadcast live coverage of up to five matches a week in 2016/17. BT Sport also broadcast a selection of Bundesliga 2 matches as well as live coverage of the DFB Pokal.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 20th January 2017
SC Freiburg v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Saturday 21st January 2017
RB Leipzig v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Sunday 22nd January 2017
Bayer Leverkusen v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Mainz v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 27th January 2017
Schalke 04 v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Saturday 28th January 2017
Bayer Leverkusen v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 29th January 2017
SC Freiburg v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Mainz v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Monday 30th January 2017
Hannover 96 v Kaiserslautern
Bundesliga 2
19:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 3rd February 2017
Hamburg v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Saturday 4th February 2017
Borussia Dortmund v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 5th February 2017
FC Augsburg v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Eintracht Frankfurt v Darmstadt
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Tuesday 7th February 2017
Bayern Munich v Wolfsburg
DFB Pokal Last-16
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 8th February 2017
Borussia Dortmund v Hertha Berlin
DFB Pokal Last-16
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Friday 10th February 2017
Mainz v Augsburg
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Saturday 11th February 2017
Schalke 04 v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 12th February 2017
Wolfsburg v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD

SC Freiburg v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD