Live German Football on TV

Live German Football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by BT Sport and ESPN. BT Sport / ESPN will broadcast live coverage of up to 5 matches a week in 2014/15. BT Sport broadcast a selection of live Bundesliga 2 matches as well as the quarter finals, semi finals and final of the German Cup (DFB Pokal).


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 29th August 2014
Augsburg v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 30th August 2014
Schalke 04 v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 31st August 2014
Mainz v Hannover 96
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

SC Freiburg v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Monday 1st September 2014
Greuther Furth v St Pauli
Bundesliga 2
19:15
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Friday 12th September 2014
Bayer Leverkusen v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
19:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Saturday 13th September 2014
Borussia Monchengladbach v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 14th September 2014
Eintracht Frankfurt v Augsburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Hannover 96 v Hamburg
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 20th September 2014
Greuther Furth v Kaiserslautern
Bundesliga 2
12:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 21st September 2014
Wolfsburg v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
14:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
TBC
Bundesliga
19:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Wednesday 24th September 2014
TBC
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD