Live German Football on TV

Live German Football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by BT Sport and ESPN. BT Sport / ESPN will broadcast live coverage of up to 5 matches a week in 2014/15. BT Sport broadcast a selection of live Bundesliga 2 matches as well as the quarter finals, semi finals and final of the German Cup (DFB Pokal).


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 30th January 2015
Wolfsburg v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Saturday 31st January 2015
Bayer Leverkusen v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 1st February 2015
Werder Bremen v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Augsburg v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Tuesday 3rd February 2015
Bayern Munich v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
19:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Wednesday 4th February 2015
Borussia Dortmund v Augsburg
Bundesliga
19:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Friday 6th February 2015
Schalke 04 v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 7th February 2015
Hamburg v Hannover 96
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 8th February 2015
Werder Bremen v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Augsburg v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 13th February 2015
Borussia Dortmund v Mainz
Bundesliga
19:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Saturday 14th February 2015
Eintracht Frankfurt v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 15th February 2015
Hertha Berlin v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport Extra
Friday 20th February 2015
VFB Stuttgart v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport Extra
Saturday 21st February 2015
FC Cologne v Hannover 96
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 22nd February 2015
Hamburg v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
14:30
ESPN / ESPN HD

Wolfsburg v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 27th February 2015
Bayern Munich v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 28th February 2015
Eintracht Frankfurt v Hamburg
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD