Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by BT Sport who will broadcast live coverage of up to five matches a week in 2017/18. BT Sport also broadcast a selection of Bundesliga 2 matches as well as live coverage of the DFB Pokal.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Monday 25th September 2017
Union Berlin v Kaiserslautern
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 29th September 2017
Schalke 04 v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3
Saturday 30th September 2017
Hamburg v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 1st October 2017
SC Freiburg v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
12:30
BT Sport Extra 3

Hertha Berlin v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

FC Cologne v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2
Monday 2nd October 2017
Fortuna Dusseldorf v MSV Duisburg
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 13th October 2017
VFB Stuttgart v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday 14th October 2017
VFL Bochum v Sandhausen
Bundesliga
12:00
BT Sport 1

Borussia Dortmund v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 15th October 2017
Bayer Leverkusen v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1

Werder Bremen v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 16th October 2017
Darmstadt v FC Nuremberg
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 20th October 2017
Schalke 04 v Mainz
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3
Saturday 21st October 2017
Hamburg v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 22nd October 2017
FC Cologne v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
12:30
BT Sport ESPN

SC Freiburg v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport ESPN

Wolfsburg v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 3
Monday 23rd October 2017
Sandhausen v St Pauli
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 1
Friday 27th October 2017
Mainz v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 28th October 2017
Darmstadt v Holstein Kiel
Bundesliga 2
12:00
BT Sport 1

Bayern Munich v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 29th October 2017
Werder Bremen v Augsburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

VFB Stuttgart v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2
Monday 30th October 2017
VFL Bochum v Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3