Live German Football on TV

Live German Football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by BT Sport and ESPN. BT Sport / ESPN will broadcast live coverage of up to 5 matches a week in 2014/15. BT Sport broadcast a selection of live Bundesliga 2 matches as well as the quarter finals, semi finals and final of the German Cup (DFB Pokal).


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 6th March 2015
VFB Stuttgart v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 7th March 2015
Mainz v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 8th March 2015
FC Cologne v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport Extra

Paderborn v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport Extra
Friday 13th March 2015
Bayer Leverkusen v VFB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
19:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Saturday 14th March 2015
Borussia Dortmund v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 15th March 2015
Ingolstadt v Karlsruher
Bundesliga 2
12:30
ESPN / ESPN HD

Wolfsburg v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
14:30
ESPN / ESPN HD

Borussia Monchengladbach v Hannover 96
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 20th March 2015
Hamburg v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Saturday 21st March 2015
Schalke 04 v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 22nd March 2015
Mainz v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Bayern Munich v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 4th April 2015
Borussia Dortmund v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 5th April 2015
Augsburg v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Hertha Berlin v Paderborn
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 11th April 2015
Hamburg v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 12th April 2015
FC Cologne v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

VFB Stuttgart v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD