Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by BT Sport who will broadcast live coverage of up to five matches a week in 2016/17. BT Sport also broadcast a selection of Bundesliga 2 matches as well as live coverage of the DFB Pokal.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 24th February 2017
Wolfsburg v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Saturday 25th February 2017
Hannover 96 v Arminia Bielefeld
Bundesliga 2
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Hertha Berlin v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 26th February 2017
Ingolstadt v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD

Schalke 04 v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Tuesday 28th February 2017
Sportfreunde Lotte v Borussia Dortmund
DFB Pokal Quarter-Final
19:45
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Wednesday 1st March 2017
Bayern Munich v Schalke 04
DFB Pokal Quarter-Final
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Friday 3rd March 2017
FC Augsburg v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Saturday 4th March 2017
Borussia Monchengladbach v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 5th March 2017
Eintracht Frankfurt v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Hamburg v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Monday 6th March 2017
Eintracht Braunschweig v VFB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
19:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 10th March 2017
Bayer Leverkusen v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Saturday 11th March 2017
Hannover 96 v 1860 Munich
Bundesliga 2
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Ingolstadt v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Sunday 12th March 2017
Hamburg v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Friday 17th March 2017
Borussia Dortmund v Ingolstadt
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 18th March 2017
Eintracht Frankfurt v Hamburg
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 3 HD
Sunday 19th March 2017
Mainz v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Borussia Monchengladbach v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Monday 20th March 2017
Union Berlin v FC Nuremberg
Bundesliga 2
19:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 31st March 2017
Hertha Berlin v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD