England On TV

Complete listings of England’s football fixtures on TV which includes their 2018 World Cup qualifiers and friendlies on ITV.


Friday 26th May 2017
England U20 v South Korea U20
FIFA U20 World Cup Group Stage
12:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Saturday 10th June 2017
Scotland v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD / Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD / Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Mix HD
Tuesday 13th June 2017
France v England
Friendly
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 16th June 2017
Sweden U21 v England U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Monday 19th June 2017
Slovakia U21 v England U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 22nd June 2017
England U21 v Poland U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 1st September 2017
Malta v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Monday 4th September 2017
England v Slovakia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 5th October 2017
England v Slovenia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 8th October 2017
Lithuania v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD