England On TV

Complete listings of England’s football fixtures on TV which includes their 2018 World Cup qualifiers and friendlies on ITV.


Friday 4th May 2018
England U17 v Israel U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
19:00
ITV4
Monday 7th May 2018
England U17 v Italy U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
15:00
ITV4
Thursday 10th May 2018
Switzerland U17 v England U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
19:00
ITV4
Saturday 2nd June 2018
England v Nigeria
International Friendly
17:15
ITV
Thursday 7th June 2018
England v Costa Rica
International Friendly
20:00
ITV
Monday 18th June 2018
Tunisia v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
BBC One
Sunday 24th June 2018
England v Panama
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One
Thursday 28th June 2018
England v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
19:00
ITV
Saturday 8th September 2018
England v Spain
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 11th September 2018
England v Switzerland
International Friendly
TBC
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th October 2018
Croatia v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th October 2018
Spain v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 15th November 2018
England v USA
International Friendly
TBC
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 18th November 2018
England v Croatia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC