Live International Football On TV

ITV has exclusive rights to show England's home and away friendlies and England's World Cup 2018 qualifiers. Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland's World Cup qualifiers will be shown live on Sky Sports. Live coverage of the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations will be shown on British Eurosport.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Friday 20th January 2017
Ivory Coast v Congo DR
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
16:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD

Morocco v Togo
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
19:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Saturday 21st January 2017
Ghana v Mali
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
16:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD

Egypt v Uganda
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
19:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Sunday 22nd January 2017
Cameroon v Gabon
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
19:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Monday 23rd January 2017
Senegal v Algeria
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
19:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD

Zimbabwe v Tunisia
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
19:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Tuesday 24th January 2017
Morocco v Ivory Coast
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
19:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD

Togo v Congo DR
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
19:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Wednesday 25th January 2017
Egypt v Ghana
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
19:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD

Uganda v Mali
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Group Stage
19:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Saturday 28th January 2017
Group A Winners v Group B Runners-up
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Quarter-Final
16:00
British Eurosport TBC

Group B Winners v Group A Runners-up
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Quarter-Final
19:00
British Eurosport TBC
Sunday 29th January 2017
Group C Winners v Group D Runners-up
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Quarter-Final
16:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD

Group D Winners v Group C Runners-up
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Quarter-Final
19:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Wednesday 1st February 2017
Winner Quarter-Final 1 v Winner Quarter-Final 4
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Semi-Final
19:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Thursday 2nd February 2017
Winner Quarter-Final 2 v Winner Quarter-Final 3
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Semi-Final
19:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Saturday 4th February 2017
Loser Semi-Final 1 v Loser Semi-Final 2
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Third Place Play-Off
19:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Sunday 5th February 2017
Winner Semi-Final 1 v Winner Semi-Final 2
Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Final
19:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Germany v England
International Friendly
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 24th March 2017
Republic of Ireland v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 26th March 2017
England v Lithuania
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD

Scotland v Slovenia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Norway
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 10th June 2017
Scotland v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD / Sky Sports TBC

Azerbaijan v Northern Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 11th June 2017
Republic of Ireland v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Serbia v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 19th July 2017
England Women v Scotland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Scotland Women v Portugal Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
17:00
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD

England Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Thursday 27th July 2017
Portugal Women v England Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD

Scotland Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Group Stage
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Sunday 6th August 2017
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2017 Final
19:45
Channel 4 / Channel 4 HD
Friday 1st September 2017
Malta v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD

Lithuania v Scotland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

San Marino v Northern Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Georgia v Republic of Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Wales v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 4th September 2017
England v Slovakia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD

Scotland v Malta
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Moldova v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Republic of Ireland v Serbia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Northern Ireland v Czech Republic
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 5th October 2017
England v Slovenia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV HD

Scotland v Slovakia
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 6th October 2017
Georgia v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Republic of Ireland v Moldova
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 8th October 2017
Lithuania v England
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV HD

Slovenia v Scotland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC

Norway v Northern Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 9th October 2017
Wales v Republic of Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC