Live International Football On TV

Live International Football on TV - ITV has exclusive rights to show England's home and away friendlies. Live coverage of Euro 2016 will be shared between BBC and ITV and Premier Sports has live coverage of Copa America 2016.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Sunday 26th June 2016
France v Republic of Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
14:00
ITV / ITV HD

Germany v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
17:00
ITV / ITV HD

Hungary v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
20:00
BBC One / BBC One HD
Monday 27th June 2016
Italy v Spain
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
17:00
BBC One / BBC One HD

England v Iceland
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 30th June 2016
Poland v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2016 Quarter-Final
20:00
TBC
Friday 1st July 2016
Wales v QF4
UEFA EURO 2016 Quarter-Final
20:00
S4C / S4C HD
Saturday 2nd July 2016
QF5 v QF6
UEFA EURO 2016 Quarter-Final
20:00
TBC
Sunday 3rd July 2016
QF7 v QF8
UEFA EURO 2016 Quarter-Final
20:00
TBC
Wednesday 6th July 2016
SF1 v SF2
UEFA EURO 2016 Semi-Final
20:00
TBC
Thursday 7th July 2016
SF3 v SF4
UEFA EURO 2016 Semi-Final
20:00
TBC
Sunday 10th July 2016
FN1 v FN2
UEFA EURO 2016 Final
20:00
BBC One / BBC One HD / ITV / ITV HD
Monday 11th July 2016
Germany U19 v Italy U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
11:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Tuesday 12th July 2016
England U19 v France U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
18:30
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Thursday 14th July 2016
Germany U19 v Portugal U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
18:30
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Friday 15th July 2016
Croatia U19 v France U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
18:30
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Sunday 17th July 2016
Austria U19 v Germany U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
18:30
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Tuesday 19th July 2016
Netherlands U19 v France U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Group Stage
11:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Thursday 21st July 2016
TBC
UEFA Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
16:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD

TBC
UEFA Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
18:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Sunday 24th July 2016
TBC
UEFA Under-19 Championship Final
19:30
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Thursday 28th July 2016
TBC
UEFA Women's Under-19 European Championship Semi-Final
15:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD

TBC
UEFA Women's Under-19 European Championship Semi-Final
19:30
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Sunday 31st July 2016
TBC
UEFA Women's Under-19 European Championship Final
18:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Man Utd v Everton
International Friendly
20:00
MUTV / MUTV HD