Live International Football On TV

Live International Football on TV - ITV has exclusive rights to show England's home and away friendlies. Live coverage of Euro 2016 will be shared between BBC and ITV.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Monday 2nd May 2016
England Legends v Germany Legends
International Friendly
16:00
Channel 5 / Channel 5 HD
Thursday 5th May 2016
Azerbaijan U17 v Portugal U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
17:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Friday 6th May 2016
Netherlands U17 v Spain U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
12:30
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Sunday 8th May 2016
Portugal U17 v Scotland U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
12:30
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Monday 9th May 2016
Italy U17 v Netherlands U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
13:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD

England U17 v France U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
17:00
British Eurosport / British Eurosport HD
Wednesday 11th May 2016
Portugal U17 v Belgium U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
13:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD

Germany U17 v Austria U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
16:15
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Thursday 12th May 2016
Spain U17 v Italy U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
11:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD

Sweden U17 v France U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
16:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD
Wednesday 18th May 2016
Czech Republic U20 v TBC
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Mexico U20 v France U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Thursday 19th May 2016
Guinea U20 v Paraguay U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

England U20 v Portugal U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:30
BT Sport Europe / BT Sport Europe HD
Friday 20th May 2016
Mexico U20 v Czech Republic U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Nigeria U20 v France U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Saturday 21st May 2016
TBC
UEFA Under-17 Championship Final
17:00
British Eurosport 2 / British Eurosport 2 HD

Portugal U20 v Guinea U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 22nd May 2016
England v Turkey
International Friendly
17:15
ITV / ITV HD
Monday 23rd May 2016
Japan U20 v Portugal U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

England U20 v Guinea U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Tuesday 24th May 2016
Nigeria U20 v Mexico U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

France U20 v TBC
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 25th May 2016
Guinea U20 v Japan U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Paraguay U20 v England U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Thursday 26th May 2016
TBC v Nigeria U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

France U20 v Czech Republic U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 27th May 2016
Japan U20 v England U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
16:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Portugal U20 v Paraguay U20
Toulon Tournament Group Stage
18:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Republic of Ireland v Netherlands
International Friendly
19:45
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD

England v Australia
International Friendly
19:45
ITV / ITV HD

Northern Ireland v Belarus
International Friendly
19:45
BBC Two NI
Sunday 29th May 2016
Italy v Scotland
International Friendly
19:45
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Tuesday 31st May 2016
Republic of Ireland v Belarus
International Friendly
19:45
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Thursday 2nd June 2016
England v Portugal
International Friendly
19:45
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 4th June 2016
Slovakia v Northern Ireland
International Friendly
18:00
BBC Two NI

France v Scotland
International Friendly
20:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Sunday 5th June 2016
Sweden v Wales
International Friendly
15:00
Premier Sports / Premier Sports HD
Friday 10th June 2016
France v Romania
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 11th June 2016
Albania v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
14:00
BBC One / BBC One HD

Wales v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
17:00
BBC One / BBC One HD / S4C

England v Russia
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Sunday 12th June 2016
Turkey v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
14:00
ITV / ITV HD

Poland v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
17:00
BBC One / BBC One HD

Germany v Ukraine
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
20:00
BBC One / BBC One HD
Monday 13th June 2016
Spain v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
14:00
ITV / ITV HD

Republic of Ireland v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
17:00
BBC One / BBC One HD

Belgium v Italy
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
20:00
BBC One / BBC One HD
Tuesday 14th June 2016
Austria v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
17:00
ITV / ITV HD

Portugal v Iceland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
20:00
BBC One / BBC One HD
Wednesday 15th June 2016
Russia v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
14:00
BBC One / BBC One HD

Romania v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
17:00
ITV / ITV HD

France v Albania
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Thursday 16th June 2016
England v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
14:00
BBC One / BBC One HD / S4C

Ukraine v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
17:00
ITV / ITV HD

Germany v Poland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Friday 17th June 2016
Italy v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
14:00
ITV / ITV HD

Czech Republic v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
17:00
BBC One / BBC One HD

Spain v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
20:00
ITV / ITV HD
Saturday 18th June 2016
Belgium v Republic of Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
14:00
ITV / ITV HD

Iceland v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
17:00
BBC One / BBC One HD

Portugal v Austria
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
20:00
BBC One / BBC One HD
Sunday 19th June 2016
Romania v Albania
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
20:00
BBC TBC

Switzerland v France
UEFA EURO 2016 Group A
20:00
BBC TBC
Monday 20th June 2016
Russia v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
20:00
ITV TBC / S4C

Slovakia v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Group B
20:00
ITV TBC
Tuesday 21st June 2016
Northern Ireland v Germany
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
17:00
BBC TBC

Ukraine v Poland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group C
17:00
BBC TBC

Croatia v Spain
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
20:00
ITV TBC

Czech Republic v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2016 Group D
20:00
ITV TBC
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Hungary v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
17:00
BBC TBC

Iceland v Austria
UEFA EURO 2016 Group F
17:00
BBC TBC

Italy v Republic of Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
20:00
ITV TBC

Sweden v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2016 Group E
20:00
ITV TBC
Saturday 25th June 2016
A2 v C2
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
14:00
TBC

B1 v 3ACD
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
17:00
TBC

D1 v 3BEF
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
20:00
TBC
Sunday 26th June 2016
A1 v 3CDE
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
14:00
TBC

C1 v 3ABF
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
17:00
TBC

F1 v E2
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
20:00
TBC
Monday 27th June 2016
E1 v D2
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
17:00
TBC

B2 v F2
UEFA EURO 2016 Round of 16
20:00
TBC
Thursday 30th June 2016
QF1 v QF2
UEFA EURO 2016 Quarter-Final
20:00
TBC
Friday 1st July 2016
QF3 v QF4
UEFA EURO 2016 Quarter-Final
20:00
TBC
Saturday 2nd July 2016
QF5 v QF6
UEFA EURO 2016 Quarter-Final
20:00
TBC
Sunday 3rd July 2016
QF7 v QF8
UEFA EURO 2016 Quarter-Final
20:00
TBC
Wednesday 6th July 2016
SF1 v SF2
UEFA EURO 2016 Semi-Final
20:00
TBC
Thursday 7th July 2016
SF3 v SF4
UEFA EURO 2016 Semi-Final
20:00
TBC
Sunday 10th July 2016
FN1 v FN2
UEFA EURO 2016 Final
20:00
BBC One / BBC One HD / ITV / ITV HD