Live Football on ESPN

During the 2014/2015 season Live Football on ESPN includes: Italian Serie A, German Bundesliga, French Ligue 1, Major League Soccer (MLS), Brazilian Serie A, Australian A-League, UEFA Europa League and Copa Libertadores.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 25th October 2014
Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
09:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Sunday 26th October 2014
Napoli v Verona
Serie A
17:00
ESPN / ESPN HD
Monday 27th October 2014
Sporting Kansas City v New York Red Bulls
MLS
00:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Tuesday 28th October 2014
Sassuolo v Empoli
Serie A
19:45
ESPN / ESPN HD
Wednesday 29th October 2014
Hamburg v Bayern Munich
DFB Pokal 2nd Round
19:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Friday 31st October 2014
Monaco v Reims
Ligue 1
19:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Sunday 2nd November 2014
FC Cologne v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
16:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Monday 3rd November 2014
Lazio v Cagliari
Serie A
20:00
ESPN / ESPN HD
Friday 7th November 2014
Rennes v Lorient
Ligue 1
19:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Saturday 8th November 2014
Brisbane Roar v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
08:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Sunday 9th November 2014
TBC
Ligue 1
16:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

Sporting Lisbon v Pacos de Ferreira
Primeira Liga
18:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

Estoril v FC Porto
Primeira Liga
20:15
ESPN / ESPN HD
Monday 10th November 2014
1860 Munich v Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bundesliga
19:15
ESPN / ESPN HD
Friday 21st November 2014
TBC
Ligue 1
19:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Sunday 23rd November 2014
TBC
Bundesliga
14:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Sunday 30th November 2014
TBC
Bundesliga
14:30
ESPN / ESPN HD

TBC
Bundesliga
16:30
ESPN / ESPN HD