Live Football on ESPN

During the 2014/2015 season Live Football on ESPN includes: Italian Serie A, German Bundesliga, French Ligue 1, Major League Soccer (MLS), Brazilian Serie A, Australian A-League and UEFA Europa League.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 30th January 2015
PSG v Rennes
Ligue 1
19:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Sunday 1st February 2015
Caen v St Etienne
Ligue 1
13:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

Bordeaux v Guingamp
Ligue 1
16:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

AC Milan v Parma
Serie A
19:45
ESPN / ESPN HD
Tuesday 3rd February 2015
Lille v PSG
Coupe de la Ligue Semi Final
20:00
ESPN / ESPN HD
Sunday 8th February 2015
Guingamp v Monaco
Ligue 1
13:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

Nice v Nantes
Ligue 1
16:00
ESPN / ESPN HD
Monday 9th February 2015
Lazio v Genoa
Serie A
19:45
ESPN / ESPN HD
Friday 13th February 2015
Borussia Dortmund v Mainz
Bundesliga
19:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Sunday 15th February 2015
Roma v Parma
Serie A
14:00
ESPN / ESPN HD
Thursday 19th February 2015
Wolfsburg v Sporting Lisbon
UEFA Europa League Last 32 1st Leg
18:00
ESPN / ESPN HD
Friday 20th February 2015
Juventus v Atalanta
Serie A
19:45
ESPN / ESPN HD
Sunday 22nd February 2015
Hamburg v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
14:30
ESPN / ESPN HD
Monday 23rd February 2015
Napoli v Sassuolo
Serie A
18:00
ESPN / ESPN HD

Cagliari v Inter Milan
Serie A
20:00
ESPN / ESPN HD