Live Football on BT Sport

Live Football on BT Sport includes live Premier League football on TV with 38 live Premier League matches during the 2014/2015 season. BT Sport broadcast live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BT Sport show 30 live games a season from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) and 35 live games from the SPFL.


BT Sport has exclusive live rights to show Serie A, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Portuguese Primeira Liga, MLS, Brazilian Serie A and the Australian A-League. BT Sport also broadcast live coverage of the UEFA Europa League, Conference Premier League, Women's Super League, England U21 internationals and exclusive coverage of the FA Community Shield.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 22nd August 2014
Liverpool U21 v Man Utd U21
U21 Premier League
19:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD / LFC TV / MUTV / MUTV HD

Bayern Munich v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 23rd August 2014
Inverness CT v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Aston Villa v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Borussia Dortmund v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Pacos de Ferreira v FC Porto
Primeira Liga
18:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 24th August 2014
Kaiserslautern v Eintracht Braunschweig
Bundesliga 2
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Lyon v RC Lens
Ligue 1
13:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Paderborn v Mainz
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

St Etienne v Rennes
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Borussia Monchengladbach v VFB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Boavista v Benfica
Primeira Liga
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Nantes v Monaco
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Portland Timbers v Seattle Sounders
MLS
22:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Monday 25th August 2014
Forest Green Rovers v Bristol Rovers
Conference Premier League
13:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 29th August 2014
Augsburg v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Marseille v Nice
Ligue 1
19:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Saturday 30th August 2014
Burnley v Man Utd
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Chievo v Juventus
Serie A
17:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Schalke 04 v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Roma v Fiorentina
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Toronto FC v New England Revolution
MLS
22:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 31st August 2014
Dundee v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Mainz v Hannover 96
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

SC Freiburg v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

AC Milan v Lazio
Serie A
17:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Benfica v Sporting Lisbon
Primeira Liga
19:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Torino v Inter Milan
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

PSG v St Etienne
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Monday 1st September 2014
Greuther Furth v St Pauli
Bundesliga 2
19:15
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Germany v Argentina
International Friendly
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 6th September 2014
Toronto FC v Philadelphia Union
MLS
19:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 7th September 2014
Portland Timbers v San Jose Earthquakes
MLS
22:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 10th September 2014
Dover Athletic v Barnet
Conference Premier League
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 11th September 2014
New York Red Bulls v DC United
MLS
01:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 12th September 2014
Raith Rovers v Rangers
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 13th September 2014
Arsenal v Man City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Borussia Monchengladbach v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Philadelphia Union v New York Red Bulls
MLS
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 14th September 2014
Eintracht Frankfurt v Augsburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Hannover 96 v Hamburg
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

TBC
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Friday 19th September 2014
Partick Thistle v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 20th September 2014
Greuther Furth v Kaiserslautern
Bundesliga
12:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

QPR v Stoke City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

TBC
Ligue 1
19:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Portland Timbers v Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS
22:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 21st September 2014
TBC
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

TBC
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

TBC
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

TBC
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Monday 22nd September 2014
Chester v Wrexham
Conference Premier League
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 24th September 2014
TBC
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Thursday 25th September 2014
TBC
Ligue 1
19:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 27th September 2014
Liverpool v Everton
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Toronto FC v Portland Timbers
MLS
18:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 28th September 2014
TBC
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

TBC
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Monday 29th September 2014
LA Galaxy v New York Red Bulls
MLS
01:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Rangers v Hibernian
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 5th October 2014
Man Utd v Everton
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Thursday 9th October 2014
Kidderminster Harriers v Welling United
Conference Premier League
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 11th October 2014
Alfreton Town v Torquay United
Conference Premier League
17:30
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 18th October 2014
Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 25th October 2014
West Ham v Man City
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 1st November 2014
Newcastle United v Liverpool
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 8th November 2014
Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 29th November 2014
West Brom v Arsenal
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD