Live Football on BT Sport

Live Football on BT Sport includes live Premier League football on TV with 38 live Premier League matches during the 2014/2015 season. BT Sport broadcast live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BT Sport show 30 live games a season from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) and 35 live games from the SPFL.


BT Sport has exclusive live rights to show Serie A, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Portuguese Primeira Liga, MLS, Brazilian Serie A and the Australian A-League. BT Sport also broadcast live coverage of the UEFA Europa League, Football Conference, Women's Super League, England U21 internationals and exclusive coverage of the FA Community Shield.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Sunday 21st December 2014
Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Dundee United v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Marseille v Lille
Ligue 1
13:00
BT Sport Extra

Hertha Berlin v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

SC Freiburg v Hannover 96
Bundesliga
16:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Benfica v Gil Vicente
Primeira Liga
17:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Inter Milan v Lazio
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Bordeaux v Lyon
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Friday 26th December 2014
Melbourne City v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
06:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Sydney FC v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Man Utd v Newcastle United
Premier League
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Arsenal v QPR
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 27th December 2014
Central Coast Mariners v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Melbourne Victory v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 28th December 2014
Wellington Phoenix v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Inverness CT v Aberdeen
Scottish Championship
15:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Tuesday 30th December 2014
Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
09:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 31st December 2014
Adelaide United v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Thursday 1st January 2015
Western Sydney Wanderers v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Dundee United v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Man City v Sunderland
Premier League
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 2nd January 2015
Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
08:40
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 3rd January 2015
Sydney FC v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish Championship
12:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Sunday 4th January 2015
Dover Athletic v Crystal Palace
FA Cup 3rd Round
13:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Yeovil Town v Man Utd
FA Cup 3rd Round
15:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Monday 5th January 2015
Perth Glory v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
09:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Tuesday 6th January 2015
Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Udinese v Roma
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

AC Milan v Sassuolo
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Everton v West Ham
FA Cup 3rd Round
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 7th January 2015
Lille v Evian TG
Ligue 1
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Thursday 8th January 2015
Man City U21 v Chelsea U21
U21 Premier League
19:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 10th January 2015
Sunderland v Liverpool
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Torino v AC Milan
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 11th January 2015
Inter Milan v Genoa
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Roma v Lazio
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Nantes v FC Metz
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Napoli v Juventus
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Monaco v Bordeaux
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Monday 12th January 2015
Hamilton v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Tuesday 13th January 2015
TBC
Coupe de la Ligue Quarter Final
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Wednesday 14th January 2015
TBC
Coupe de la Ligue Quarter Final
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 16th January 2015
TBC
Ligue 1
19:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD

Rangers v Hearts
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 17th January 2015
Palermo v Roma
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 18th January 2015
Lazio v Napoli
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

AC Milan v Atalanta
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

TBC
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD

Juventus v Verona
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 21st January 2015
St Mirren v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 2 HD
Friday 23rd January 2015
St Johnstone v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 30th January 2015
Partick Thistle v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 31st January 2015
Hull City v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Saturday 7th February 2015
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
Premier League
12:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Tuesday 10th February 2015
Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 11th February 2015
Chelsea v Everton
Premier League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 13th February 2015
Rangers v Hibernian
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Friday 20th February 2015
Raith Rovers v Rangers
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 22nd February 2015
Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Sunday 1st March 2015
Arsenal v Everton
Premier League
14:05
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 1 HD
Wednesday 25th March 2015
Germany v Australia
International Friendly
TBC
BT Sport TBC