Live Football On BT Sport

Live football on BT Sport includes live Premier League football on TV with 42 live Premier League matches during the 2017/2018 season. BT Sport has exclusive live rights to the UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa League and will show every match from both competitions. BT Sport broadcast live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BT Sport show 30 live games a season from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) and has exclusive rights to the Scottish League Cup.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 27th April 2018
Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League Semi-Final
10:50
BT Sport 2

Hoffenheim v Hannover 96
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3

Aberdeen v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Extra 1

Montpellier v St Etienne
Ligue 1
19:45
BT Sport Extra 3
Saturday 28th April 2018
Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League Semi-Final
10:50
BT Sport 2

Woking v Dover Athletic
National League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Swansea City v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Bayer Leverkusen v VFB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2

Inter Milan v Juventus
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 2
Sunday 29th April 2018
Crotone v Sassuolo
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 1

Bologna v AC Milan
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport ESPN

Rennes v Toulouse
Ligue 1
14:00
BT Sport Extra 2

Mainz v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Angers v Marseille
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport Extra 2

Fiorentina v Napoli
Serie A
17:00
BT Sport 1

Werder Bremen v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2

Torino v Lazio
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1

PSG v Guingamp
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 2
Monday 30th April 2018
FC Nuremberg v Eintracht Braunschweig
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Real Madrid v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
BT Sport 2
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Roma v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
BT Sport 2
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Atletico Madrid v Arsenal
UEFA Europa League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
20:05
BT Sport 2

Red Bull Salzburg v Marseille
UEFA Europa League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
20:05
BT Sport 3
Friday 4th May 2018
Partick Thistle v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1

Amiens SC v PSG
Ligue 1
19:45
BT Sport 2
Saturday 5th May 2018
Everton v Southampton
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Juventus v Bologna
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 2
Sunday 6th May 2018
Udinese v Inter Milan
Serie A
11:30
BT Sport 3

Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1

Lazio v Atalanta
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport ESPN

Napoli v Torino
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 3

Sassuolo v Sampdoria
Serie A
17:00
BT Sport 3

Cagliari v Roma
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 3
Monday 7th May 2018
TBC
Scottish Premiership Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Liverpool Ladies v Man City Women
FA Women's Super League
19:00
BT Sport 3 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1
Friday 11th May 2018
TBC
Scottish Premiership Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 12th May 2018
SC Freiburg v FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport ESPN

Bayern Munich v VFB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 2
Sunday 13th May 2018
Hibernian v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1

TBC
Serie A
14:00
BT Sport 2

TBC
Bundesliga 2
14:30
BT Sport 3

TBC
Serie A
17:00
BT Sport 2

TBC
Serie A
19:45
BT Sport 1

TBC
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 2

TBC
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 3
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Bristol City Women v Chelsea Ladies
FA Women's Super League
19:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 16th May 2018
TBC
UEFA Europa League Final
19:45
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday 17th May 2018
TBC
Bundesliga Relegation Play-Off 1st Leg
19:30
BT Sport 2

TBC
Scottish Premiership Play-Off Final 1st Leg
19:45
BT Sport 1
Saturday 19th May 2018
Man Utd v Chelsea
FA Cup Final
17:15
BBC One / BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 20th May 2018
TBC
Scottish Premiership Play-Off Final 2nd Leg
15:30
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 26th May 2018
TBC
UEFA Champions League Final
19:45
BT Sport TBC

BT Sport has exclusive live rights to show Serie A, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Brazilian Serie A and Australian A-League. BT Sport also broadcast live coverage of the National League, Women's Super League, England U21 internationals and exclusive coverage of the FA Community Shield.