FIFA Confederations Cup On TV

Live coverage of the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup will be broadcast live on ITV. Russia, the hosts, will compete for the title against current world champions Germany and the reigning champions of FIFA's six confederations: Australia, Cameroon, Chile, Mexico, Portugal and New Zealand.


Saturday 17th June 2017
Russia v New Zealand
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
16:00
ITV TBC
Sunday 18th June 2017
Portugal v Mexico
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
16:00
ITV TBC

Cameroon v Chile
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
19:00
ITV TBC
Monday 19th June 2017
Australia v Germany
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
16:00
ITV TBC
Wednesday 21st June 2017
Russia v Portugal
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
16:00
ITV TBC

Mexico v New Zealand
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
19:00
ITV TBC
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Cameroon v Australia
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
16:00
ITV TBC

Germany v Chile
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
19:00
ITV TBC
Saturday 24th June 2017
Mexico v Russia
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
16:00
ITV TBC

New Zealand v Portugal
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
16:00
ITV TBC
Sunday 25th June 2017
Germany v Cameroon
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
16:00
ITV TBC

Chile v Australia
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Group Stage
16:00
ITV TBC
Wednesday 28th June 2017
TBC
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Semi-Final
19:00
ITV TBC
Thursday 29th June 2017
TBC
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Semi-Final
19:00
ITV TBC
Sunday 2nd July 2017
TBC
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Third Place Play-Off
13:00
ITV HD

TBC
FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Final
19:00
ITV TBC