Chinese Super League On TV

Live coverage of the Chinese Super League on TV will be shown live in the UK on Sky Sports during the 2017 season.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Friday 26th May 2017
Guangzhou R&F v Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Saturday 27th May 2017
Shanghai SIPG v Beijing Guoan
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Friday 2nd June 2017
Tianjin Teda v Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports 1 / Sky Sports 1 HD
Saturday 3rd June 2017
Shandong Luneng v Tianjin Quanjian
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 17th June 2017
Guizhou Zhicheng v Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese Super League
08:30
Sky Sports 2 / Sky Sports 2 HD
Sunday 18th June 2017
Guangzhou R&F v Shanghai SIPG
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Saturday 24th June 2017
Tianjin Teda v Guangzhou R&F
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Sunday 25th June 2017
Guangzhou Evergrande v Hebei China Fortune
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports 3 / Sky Sports 3 HD
Saturday 1st July 2017
Jiangsu Suning v Shanghai SIPG
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD
Sunday 2nd July 2017
Tianjin Quanjian v Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese Super League
12:35
Sky Sports 5 / Sky Sports 5 HD